Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Touchdrawn

by Daghan Demirci
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Touchdrawn by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Touchdrawn written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Touchdrawn

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Wowwww

This game is just amazing the graphics are unspeakable for me and the drawing the plays oh my God it is so cool I was specked the
owner of this game

By Dante33.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

Yo need to add a new hard challenge

By kkjkoii.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Boost all keywords into top3!provide 5-star rating

Upmobi focus on Appstore promotion over 5 years!Visit us on: upmob.xyz(com),you could follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master(
live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )!Provide 5 star rating/review/keyword installs for all countries on both AppStore and PlayStore!
Everyone can get a free bonus now!

By Valentin Seedhouse.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

Fun game mak fun happy not fun ads game fun game fun fun game is game fun

By owprvdyrvsk.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Life hack

Since you won’t be playing this game with anyone else go into your setting click cellular scroll down to the app and turn off
internet access that way you can’t get ads while playing it thank me later

By yuhluhmomma.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

It is so fun and awesome you have to play it!

By ovj$jg3.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is the best

This game is so cool and it’s so fun
Yes it really is this is not a lie download this game right now it’s really fun believe me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By yoo boil 304.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great relaxation game for an anything but sport.'

'Honestly what else is there to say. I’ve only played this game for 5 minutes and can already see myself back on the gridiron
again. The level of tactics available I can see are growing as I progress levels and I’m sure I’m in for a world of hurt! I
mean fun!'

By thebuck1992.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s goated'

'The best app I can’t stop playing it is too goated'

By tamekia.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good not great'

'It’s a nice game to play for people who like challenges but I don’t like the amount of adds. Therefore it’s a GOOD game
just not a great game.'

By Griffen Ry.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good sport starter'

'If you like football but haven’t played it and want to learn how to block like players and learn screens and other plays this
the app for ya. You can learn many techniques and fundamentals from this. I enjoyed it sooo much! I recommend this app for anyone.
It’s also a good app for all ages!

By yeeeeah madden 18🏈.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'THIS GAME IS WICKED'

'Ik it’s hard but... not hard to me what they always say chill out and it don’t matter if you lose... just chill and have fun
:)'

By Uhuru L.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review.'

'The best game in the App Store.'

By swifstevieseth.
June 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Gooooood'

'The game is fun but the levels are to easy and a good thing about. this game is it doesn’t have any adds and the reason I
giving 4 stars is because I couldn’t give 4.5 stars'

By spongefan15.
June 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok game

The gameplay is great but the constant adds are annoying. Would be a 5 star if I didn’t have to watch a 30 second add after
every 2 plays.

By Sevores98.
October 6, 2020
3 out of 5
ADS!!

I understand, it’s a free game and people have to make their money off people somehow but an ad every 2-3 levels makes the game
not even enjoyable. This game has huge potential though. Where can I fund? Lol

By Potsmoker76.
July 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh....

The game has the potential for being fun, the shear problem is that you make a play and it last all of 4-5 seconds and then the
advertisements last 30 seconds.

By BDavidson89.
June 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many forced ads

Overall the gameplay isn’t bad but they purposely set up some levels so you have to watch ads to get an extra player. Also if
you want to actively unlock things you’re forced to watch ads. They trick you into thinking that with these keys after you get
three you get to choose 3 boxes out of nine and

By Nitsuaxdub.
June 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total