Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Touchgrind Scooter

by Illusion Labs
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Touchgrind Scooter by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Touchgrind Scooter written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Touchgrind Scooter

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s a good game

It’s a good game for sometimes I feel like because they’re really hard

By gdudjdjdhshgsgs.
June 16, 2021
5 out of 5
AWSOME!!!

I am soooooo glad a game for my favorite thing in the world that is actually good finally came out. I’ve only been playing for
an hour and I already spent $5

By CaldyPat.
June 16, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is the best touch grind game

This game runs amazing! It has amazing graphics along with the fun and addicting gameplay! The tricks and upgraded things to do
like grinding and fakies make the game so fun!

By PickleSandwich594.
June 16, 2021
4 out of 5
More maps

I want a playground map like in touch grind skate if u can make a decent play ground map I will put 5 stars but rn your like a 3
but I put for pls make a playground map

By kabdjsnd.
June 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game so much :-) :-) because it help me through my life because I get bullied for not having the scooter once I found
this game and I immediately got a scooter and started doing the tricks inside the game in real life

By colton the scooter man.
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5
9/10

My phone gets hot when I play but well well worth it

By fortnite is dpoe.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game.

I’ve played all the touch grind games and this one is my favorite 100%. game runs really smooth,no glitches, doesn’t ever
crash, looks good and just an overall well made, fun game to enjoy.

By Dr. Fun time.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but the sensitivity is really high

When I first got this game I loved until I got the shopping monster level. I still loved it, just it is so hard to turn. Overall I
still love this game though.

By YOU BETTER READ THIS NOW!!!.
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good but i have some feedback

So far the game is really good but the stability and frame rate drops like crazy when doing tricks and i have a iphone 12 so its
not the device im playing on i have the specs for it and that just needs fixing

By epic sperm.
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Amazing game super fun scootering awesome

By Dino_Effixx.
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game I’ve played in a while👍

I love scootering at home. so this game brings more fun and excitement to my day.😊 I have been playing this game for a bit and
I’ve gotten better and better every day😁 so I give this a 5 star because I have played many of there games and this is my
most favorite one yet! Have a great rest of your da

By ABlev76.
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG

Ok I had low expectations for this. But boy was I wrong😂. There’s no ads to worry about. I 100% reccomend this.👍👍👍

By sussyty69.
June 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you

This game is very fun and entertaining

By Young Chicken Wing.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Everything about these games, Touchgrind BMX, Touchgrind BMX 2, Touchgrind Skate, Touchgrind Skate 2, and I love em all! Please
keep up the grind! I was thinking maybe a MTB version of Touchgrind BMX?

By havsusvsjsvajabsksj.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
XD!!!

I’ve been waiting for this game to come out and it’s better then what I imagine

By lil_noah -_-.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

I’ve been waiting for a good scooter game to come out all those other ones were really bad but now this game is the best scooter
game by far I am sponsored I am really good my TikTok is itz_tyler_scoots

By Gamingjets5.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Played touchgrind back when…

Played touchgrind back when it was about skateboards. Then came bicycles. Now, I have to say scooters easier to control with touch
gestures. Illusion labs have come along way. Congrats on your breakthrough evolution of previous iterations.

By Snapperkeeper.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is great

This game is really great thank you illusions labs

By luis rodrigues123.
June 10, 2021
4 out of 5
it still has bugs

the developers should work on the bugs of the game. sometimes it’s a bit laggy and slow but it is still pretty fun

By I love shreck.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I love touchgrind scooter

To illusion labs this game is awesome I waited all night for it the game has good graphics and is personally my favorite don’t
mind all the haters the games is awesome and it is 10/10 thank u for the game

By all handily.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I have been waiting

So I have been waiting for a long time now and it’s HERE and I played around with it and it’s better than I expected! So if
you liked the last few of these games you will definitely love this one as well so have a fantastic day! :)

By yeetsboi1.5.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfectly Made

This game is amazing and it has a good amount of free maps found with challenges. It is just a tad bit slow at losing but it is
worth it seeing how crisp and fun this game is!

By ReepzTheReaper.
June 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Trick names

Game is pretty fun but they haven’t added names to most tricks. Heel whips are called tailwhips, rail tricks are just called
grinds, etc

By Ttxjygdr.
June 16, 2021
3 out of 5
This game almost makes me brake my phone the reas

When you go to do a trick it either doesn’t do it,does do it, or it take it and makes it not work at all I love your games man
but fix this glitch or I’m done

By idkandrew.
June 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but no level rewards

Ive been playing the game and playing the hoots out of it i love it but i just now reached level 15 for which it says im supposed
to be rewarded a legendary scooter box and i haven't received it ive restarted the game multiple times but no luck

By schlapipapi.
June 13, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total