Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tough Man

by BIGDOG GAMES
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tough Man by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tough Man written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tough Man

Reviews: 50Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
We need to talk

First of all, this game is great.Second of all,WHY DOES YOUR CHARACTERS TURN COMPLETELY NAKED

By FabulousPrankster.
May 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun & Simple

Great game! It’s fun and simple but still challenging. I’m excited to see how big my guy will grow!

By LateNightJunkie.
May 26, 2021
5 out of 5
tough man

this game is the best game i have ever played

By ni no -_- ni no.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
This is great

I love this game it s ok for the reaper person probably is a person who called him loser.

By wyoming2020.
May 10, 2021
5 out of 5
pig to hard

i like it but the pig is sooooooo hard

By mikecup.
May 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Minus Sulphur!!!

This is the best but too many ads...

By Pro_ActualUse.
April 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice but ads

The game is super addictive and fun but ads come up to early. It gets annoying.

By Al2727272.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Toughest man on earth

Your game is amazing! 10/10!! Keep up the good work making other games!!

By kendall dont come to my house.
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT!

I love this game and it’s really fun and funny!

By poopy shark.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Yo momma

It’s pretty good not gonna lie

By adrian from grove oaks.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
why beasts

after level like 9 or 10 they are just so weird but ever thing else is fine just add wearable stuff

By zxhhdfvhureqeg gbxdhbfjjtz.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Bad

I put 5 stars so thay can see it’s bad

By nubb3.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
It is kind a good

The game is really good and grind for it and stuff but I hate that every time when I collect the money without watching the ad it
still brings me an ad that’s why I rated a four star if you guys remove the ad even if I don’t click on it I will rated at
five star

By jowell12345.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
geez chill with the ads

You put too much ads I lose and I have to watch a ad. I just think I will erase it.

By shigibear.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
This is not okay

I only gave five stars so you idiot developers could see my review I wanted to give 1 start because this game is not okay this is
not for kids or 4 year olds at the least. Whoever made this game should be ashamed of themselves because you have some devil
reaper person jumping and about to snap someo

By seftdgdbgvh.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg THANKS FOR MAKING THIS GAME'

'I love this game u should make a add'

By Jeanhoupt.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'More levals'

'Make more levels like an alien or a animal like tiger just make something please'

By thfuk dat filkg.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just weird'

'So the games all fine and I love the fact u can change characters but if u saw other reviews I gotta agree: after stage 7 they
start to become BEASTS. And after like 12 they are complete NAKED. I mean it’s just weird but I like everything else. Keep up
the work.'

By dhddhdhdbshdhe shdyebzif.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'No ads bug'

'I paid for the “no ads” but it’s still giving me ads'

By Plasma_diablo.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'MY GAME KEEPS CRASHING!'

'Every time i press on the game it crashes so i can’t even play it. Please fix it. I’m gunna give it a 5 star but if this
doesn’t get fixed soon I’m rating it to 1star'

By all they want is money Rip off.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'I really like the game but'

'I really like playing this game it is fun and simple but can you make a feature to minimize the flashing effect ps when you hit
the blue bar it really hurts my eyes and I fill like I might have a seizure from looking at the lights thank you by\n\nMatthew'

By Jug gens.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I don’t know what’s wrong'

'Every time I press on the app to play it it takes me to a gray screen really fast and it kicks me out to the home screen again
fix it please'

By ffdvfcgfc.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but not enough'

'Here I am spending like an hour on the game so entertained and”oh man I love this game hopefully level 100 is aweo-oh I’m
level 26 and I didn’t get a different monsters great I’m deleting this game now”that’s why I gave this four star bc there
is only 26 levels oh and I want a game ode

By halo5 god boiiiii.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s just the ads'

'So by the name of this,I love this game but there are way to many ads and I wish we can be able to have a cut scene or something
but overall this game is great'

By pake,d.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Language'

'I am having trouble switching the language to English'

By Nate0109.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Listen'

'this hame is really good but I feel like we should be able to customize your character girl or a boy and clothing options and
maybe add like a prestige and make it online somehow if you want I don\'t really matter that much make an online cut scene feel
like arm wrestling or something'

By Dkena2017.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Big fan'

'I love this game if it had battle and fighting omg that be the best'

By xxxintenshon.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s awesome but'

'See I really love the game but the max body morph is lvl 25 and I’m not hating but that’s kinda of lazy I mean u could’ve
designed more please update the game and get more body morphs bc I’m 3 lvls ahead of 25 and I still look like I’m lvl 25 so
please update the game and get more transfo

By godlytoughman.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'HI. THIS IS GOOD GAME!!! GETTT ITT🤟🏻

'ITS GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD🤮🤓😎'

By dhhfjfhhfjhfhhrhfhh HI.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Great game I personally loved it except I beat it in like less than an hour lol maybe because I paid for no ads and bought a
couple hundred thousand coins lol awesome game'

By zaytv_1.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Needs unlimited growth n new weights'

By ryuuichii.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'I cant download it'

'It says purchased but it not doing it like appearing in my home screen'

By Mak5909.
July 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'FaZe Stray PC'

'I love this game it’s really addicting I have max everything in the game so I want you to put more levels and more weights in
the game overall this game is really fun'

By itsRolex3267.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'...'

'I like the idea of this game, where I can play when I feel to, but one problem, everytime an ad pops up or when I watch an ad to
double the “hearts” (either happens) the “hearts” in my “heart meter” goes down, why is that? So basically when an ad
pops up from 18,000 hearts to 6,000 hear

By LUXUOS.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'please add new levels'

'the game is really fun but i would like it if after level 25 you can get new forms instead of staying the same monster after 25'

By Mikeliteral.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Small Problem'

'I enjoy this app and it’s funny animations. I’m running into a problem where I can’t progress pass level 7. I would love to
continue playing, but see me point as I can’t progress. I’m not sure if anyone else has been experiencing this issue.'

By Lady-_-Potato.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I want more'

'I wish there was more to the game like you could train by the lifting then fight people or smth'

By Y there no names.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but...'

'This game was so much fun until about level 26 or 27 you keep getting the same monster I think it would be way more fun if there
was more monsters'

By caprise sun.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is just so addicting, highly recommended, great way to pass time'

By jordy el niño pollo.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I wish I got a big award cause I joined the game and there is only some people playing it but it good'

By kaishurikens.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun but annoying'

'For some reason my thing never lets me go to green section it always has the death'

By wqwwweeeeee.
July 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Mason

Good game but I have an issue when watching a video the game will just pause and not give me my reward.

By fsggsfsfafsf.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s impossible for me to do

How do even play it I keep on losing

By blueranger2000.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
It was fun but

Yes it would be cool to be able to prestige but my game just updated and i was mad an probably wont play the game anymore because
my guy reset and now my level 50 is now a level 7 and its not even a man so i wish i could go back on it but if you are just
starting you might actually like the game.

By DoubleGMoney96.
October 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Fixed!

**Update**
The issue has since been fixed

I was excited and hopeful that these lazy developers would fix their app. They say they will and it will be fixed. But there are
STILL pop up ads when you purchase the remove ads option. I just upgraded to V1.9 and it still very bad. I am getting even more

By MooseWagon.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but needs work

It’s pretty fun but in the late 20s it actually impossible

By peterboi22.
September 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads?

This game is surprisingly fun, and somehow keeps me playing. That being said, I decided to go ahead and pay for the Ad Free
version, and even though I already paid it keeps popping up ads like nothing ever happened. I would honestly rate the game higher,
but this is quite annoying.

By Couch Games.
September 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Why is it in Chinese

So I got on the game and it was in Chinese fix it ppz

By Schroeder's.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
What happened?

So when you character changed when you press anywhere you go back to lift menu with ur character black trying to get buff and
bigger

By ninjagofamilyninja.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Is the language made to be something other than En

Seriously, how do I change this?

By BWF2007.
August 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total