Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tough Man

by BIGDOG GAMES
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tough Man by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tough Man written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tough Man

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'MY GAME KEEPS CRASHING!'

'Every time i press on the game it crashes so i can’t even play it. Please fix it. I’m gunna give it a 5 star but if this
doesn’t get fixed soon I’m rating it to 1star'

By all they want is money Rip off.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'I really like the game but'

'I really like playing this game it is fun and simple but can you make a feature to minimize the flashing effect ps when you hit
the blue bar it really hurts my eyes and I fill like I might have a seizure from looking at the lights thank you by\n\nMatthew'

By Jug gens.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I don’t know what’s wrong'

'Every time I press on the app to play it it takes me to a gray screen really fast and it kicks me out to the home screen again
fix it please'

By ffdvfcgfc.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but not enough'

'Here I am spending like an hour on the game so entertained and”oh man I love this game hopefully level 100 is aweo-oh I’m
level 26 and I didn’t get a different monsters great I’m deleting this game now”that’s why I gave this four star bc there
is only 26 levels oh and I want a game ode

By halo5 god boiiiii.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s just the ads'

'So by the name of this,I love this game but there are way to many ads and I wish we can be able to have a cut scene or something
but overall this game is great'

By pake,d.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Language'

'I am having trouble switching the language to English'

By Nate0109.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Listen'

'this hame is really good but I feel like we should be able to customize your character girl or a boy and clothing options and
maybe add like a prestige and make it online somehow if you want I don\'t really matter that much make an online cut scene feel
like arm wrestling or something'

By Dkena2017.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Big fan'

'I love this game if it had battle and fighting omg that be the best'

By xxxintenshon.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s awesome but'

'See I really love the game but the max body morph is lvl 25 and I’m not hating but that’s kinda of lazy I mean u could’ve
designed more please update the game and get more body morphs bc I’m 3 lvls ahead of 25 and I still look like I’m lvl 25 so
please update the game and get more transfo

By godlytoughman.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'HI. THIS IS GOOD GAME!!! GETTT ITT🤟🏻

'ITS GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD🤮🤓😎'

By dhhfjfhhfjhfhhrhfhh HI.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Great game I personally loved it except I beat it in like less than an hour lol maybe because I paid for no ads and bought a
couple hundred thousand coins lol awesome game'

By zaytv_1.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Needs unlimited growth n new weights'

By ryuuichii.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'I cant download it'

'It says purchased but it not doing it like appearing in my home screen'

By Mak5909.
July 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'FaZe Stray PC'

'I love this game it’s really addicting I have max everything in the game so I want you to put more levels and more weights in
the game overall this game is really fun'

By itsRolex3267.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'...'

'I like the idea of this game, where I can play when I feel to, but one problem, everytime an ad pops up or when I watch an ad to
double the “hearts” (either happens) the “hearts” in my “heart meter” goes down, why is that? So basically when an ad
pops up from 18,000 hearts to 6,000 hear

By LUXUOS.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'please add new levels'

'the game is really fun but i would like it if after level 25 you can get new forms instead of staying the same monster after 25'

By Mikeliteral.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Small Problem'

'I enjoy this app and it’s funny animations. I’m running into a problem where I can’t progress pass level 7. I would love to
continue playing, but see me point as I can’t progress. I’m not sure if anyone else has been experiencing this issue.'

By Lady-_-Potato.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I want more'

'I wish there was more to the game like you could train by the lifting then fight people or smth'

By Y there no names.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but...'

'This game was so much fun until about level 26 or 27 you keep getting the same monster I think it would be way more fun if there
was more monsters'

By caprise sun.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is just so addicting, highly recommended, great way to pass time'

By jordy el niño pollo.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I wish I got a big award cause I joined the game and there is only some people playing it but it good'

By kaishurikens.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun but annoying'

'For some reason my thing never lets me go to green section it always has the death'

By wqwwweeeeee.
July 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Good game but needs work'

'It’s pretty fun but in the late 20s it actually impossible'

By peterboi22.
September 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ads?'

'This game is surprisingly fun, and somehow keeps me playing. That being said, I decided to go ahead and pay for the Ad Free
version, and even though I already paid it keeps popping up ads like nothing ever happened. I would honestly rate the game higher,
but this is quite annoying.'

By Couch Games.
September 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun game... no support'

'I have enjoyed the game so far was going to get the no ads and a few coins but when I purchased the no ads I was still receiving
ads. Haven’t bought anything else yet... don’t have much trust in the app so far'

By MooseWagon.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Why is it in Chinese'

'So I got on the game and it was in Chinese fix it ppz'

By Schroeder's.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'What happened?'

'So when you character changed when you press anywhere you go back to lift menu with ur character black trying to get buff and
bigger'

By ninjagofamilyninja.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Is the language made to be something other than E

'Seriously, how do I change this?'

By BWF2007.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'But where are his legs?!'

'No matter how much you progress, the legs never grow. His upper body is massive, however. I feel like this man’s legs would
explode under his own weight....or at the least he would topple over with the help of a cool, spring breeze.'

By johnnnnyh.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ads'

'I like the game, but false advertising is kind of a reason you lost 2 stars'

By StarBlaster397.
July 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Tiny problem'

'I love the game.It’s one of the best games ever.But after level 26 it keeps giving me the same monster.So it would be nice if
you could fix that.'

By Tan Dickey.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'it was good while it lasted'

'i played it recently and the only reason i played was for the upgrades and to see what he will become but it ended soon at level
25 and hasn’t progressed since'

By datboo 57462.
July 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Bad Progression TOO WEIRD'

'I like everything about the game except that after a few levels, you somehow become a monster. I’d rather have it be a body
building game that doesn’t necessarily progress as fast, but ultimately ends up as a big HUMAN dude. I don’t think we should
level up into totally different beasts each

By npgamesyt.
July 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total