Touhou LostWord Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Touhou LostWord

by GOOD SMILE COMPANY, INC.

Rating of Touhou LostWord

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Touhou LostWord App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Touhou LostWord written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Touhou LostWord User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Based game

It’s a based game.
The battles require some level of strategy, unlike many in the genre.
And it’s Touhou.

By KieraQ.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Designed too much, little sus

U literally designed Patchouli Knowledge’s butt so big, too designed, I mean, pls make it not too big 😢🤭🤢😶

By ur mom boba tea gurl.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
This game gave me a gambling addiction

Just don’t reroll and you’ll be fine

By WallyPeachesXx.
August 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Touhou lost world review

Amazing game! Rewards are very generous and the characters are beautiful. Highly recommend this game!

By trhatsit.
August 31, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s ok

Really meant for touhou fans who want more content than just the main games. Honestly if this wasn’t a touhou game I would give
it a 3/5.

By Your_Diet.
September 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Love Touhou lostword

Great customer support, amazing game. Its the whole package.

By Raccoon.eddie.spicycurry.
September 24, 2021
4 out of 5
very hard for f2p

i love the story and the art, it’s always fun to play for that reason!! but, it’s hard to farm currency, you have to save a
lot to get a guaranteed character.

By rubybombaycat.
September 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Really?

When this new update came out, I was excited. When I got into the game, it was fine at first, I linked my account then I load into
the game. Then all of a sudden The game won’t load in, all I see is a black screen.

By Caleb. C.
September 25, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Touhou LostWord app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total