Reviews & Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Touhou Mix: A Touhou Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Touhou Mix: A Touhou Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Touhou Mix: A Touhou Game

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Its incredibly fun and enjoyable to play but one b

The menu as you may know, only has one language which is japanese. It would be nice if it had an english setting.

By Izucc_2.
May 24, 2021
5 out of 5
更新

更新更新更新更新更新更新更新更新

By wuying2005.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'It’s abodutly great but if they could add flowering night or night of nights itdd be better'

By Christy_4d.
March 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I love this, nice graphics with nice gameplay .\n\nWhen playing, sometimes it makes strange noise from my iphone x'

By frostwu.
March 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'Pretty alright'

'This app is pretty alright but I do have some suggestions.\nYou should make running notes sliding notes instead of one note you
have to tap.\nTry adding some songs from outside sources (like YouTube and NicoNico) Of course if the arranger allows you to
though.'

By Chiphs.
September 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'It\'s good,just sometime it\'s too difficult for me'

By 晓月2.0.
January 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game EVER'

'At first I thought this game was a rip off of Guitar Hero. However, I was completely wrong. This game is far superior than any
version of Guitar Hero. You should all get this!'

By Fndksmcjfn.
March 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty good game'

'It was fun yet challenging but my only real complaint is that the menu isn’t as navigable as it can be so improving it would
make the game better'

By dumbosuchus.
May 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs more songs'

'It’s really good, but it’s missing some songs, like Raiko’s theme'

By melodicalEscapist.
May 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Touhou Mix: A Touhou Game.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total