Tower Brawl Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Tower Brawl

by DOMO ZOO

Rating of Tower Brawl

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 19 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Tower Brawl App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Tower Brawl app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-19 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Very good!Too accurate!

Fun to play and you dont need to spend money to progress which is a bonus. Plenty of characters to collect and alot of different
battle modes

By Slaton Golden.
November 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good

Very good game easily picked up but you have to grind to get really high but the community is excellent and very supportive well
worth it been playing a long time now one of the best games out there

By louanne_kimberw.
November 15, 2022
5 out of 5
High praise

Fantastic game - highly addictive!!

By Horowitz Mccutcheon.
November 15, 2022
5 out of 5
good

This game has a lot of different features and is really fun

By Tyson Melisa.
November 15, 2022
5 out of 5
The trial

Great game so far. Just getting better!

By Sheilah_Brookb.
November 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Recent update

After the most recent update, I noticed I lost over 1200 trophies. What can be done to regain those?

By DueceBella.
November 23, 2022
5 out of 5
游戏还不错

但不是有中文吗?为啥在游戏里没有改语言的选项?

By 口水鸭.
November 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!

This game gets addictive, sometimes I don’t realize how much time passes while I play

By Andrew57575.
November 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun

Great game would be 5 stars if arena lasted longer or was daily it’s hard to catch it in a two hour window

By kingphillip25.
November 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Will definitely continue to play and definitely telling my friends

By necro42099.
October 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!

Easy to play yet in-depth strategy. Also rounds are quick so you can play multiple times in a session! Also devs are generous with
codes <3

By Loot Update Hurts.
October 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

Me and my buddy absolutely love this game. We’ve been playing it since we discovered it. So much fun, and the different
strategies are so cool. 5 star game for sure.

By Ghandish.
October 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Don’t need to pay to play. Fun and challenging game

By Dallas transplant.
October 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!

This game is so fun! It’s really easy to start out because they give you so many free gems! But gets a bit harder when you’re
trying to level up heroes but it is worth the grind. Definitely recommend this game!

By apex fmaily.
October 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Great must try now

Amazing game I only play 2 games on my phone and 80% of the time it’s this one would highly recommend if you love time killing
games that are very open to f2p and p2p with fast easy and fun progress

By SFLaMadness.
October 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game to play!

Fun, easy game to play when you want short but competitive games. Takes some time/grinding to level up and get better heroes but
it’s fairly balanced.

By JOJOxfosho.
October 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Pure pvp fun!

No energies staminas just pure pvp mayhem fun!!

By IseekThetruth.
September 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game so far

Great dynamics in between characters once you learn how to min max, been playing for a week and I can’t seem to put my phone
down. 10/10 would recommend for anyone

By gugi8707.
October 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Nerf

The games just stared so there’s a lot that had to get balanced but phantom is really over power he had almost no cool down and
it’s just really spammed

By aKdbro.
September 21, 2022

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total