Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tower Color

by Homa Games
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tower Color by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tower Color written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tower Color

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s fun for awhile, but it’s too easy

I got to level 200 and won every single time, easily. Kind of boring now.

By GaryGardner.
August 4, 2021
5 out of 5
'Sound'

'I like the game alot! Just wish it made noises when the stacks fall ? only reason i didnt give it 5 stars ?'

By MrsSanada.
October 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Sound need sound!'

'Love it and can be challenging however would love sound when they fall! I did pay to support this dev!'

By thetoothfairy.
May 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'I’m genuinely upset with myself'

'I spent 3 of my hard earned American dollars to skip the ads in this game because it takes absolutely no effort to play and
it’s so satisfying. Exactly what I’ve been looking for.'

By estefasto.
May 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Started glitching after level 30'

'I would shoot at a place and it would just shoot at top, this is a good game to zone out and think about ur
thoughts(contemplation of life)'

By Apersonwithaanswer1.
June 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Just got this game and love it!'

By Jaxonjohn.
July 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Coker tower'

'A very nice and good brain game my mom is in the 1000s it is a very good game it is challenging and you should like it you I’m
sure you will like it. That’s why I gave this game a 5 star.'

By guydudegamer.
August 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'Entertaining'

'I forgot which level the tower stopped getting taller, but it would be nice and an extra challenge if the tower continued to get
taller after every few levels or so.'

By hammy8450.
September 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Relax'

'I enjoy this game because it’s oddly relaxing to knock down the tower. Maybe it’s the colors that do it.'

By Squirtaroo.
September 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I’m in level 600’s and absolutely love playing this game when I have nothing else to do. My three year old also loves playing
this game.'

By FionaLPragle.
October 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Sound'

'I like the game alot! Just wish it made noises when the stacks fall 😩 only reason i didnt give it 5 stars 😒'

By MrsSanada.
October 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Tower color'

'It’s a very good game to relax with but when you get to game 300 the challenge stops. Update the game!'

By xxkimbaxx.
October 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I always come back to this game'

By mortamer snerd.
October 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'One of those apps you’ll never uninstall!'

'I love playing this game and play it for hours! It’s a game of strategy and I love that!'

By DebGross59.
October 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'love it'

'a game you can play and still think about other things. I need to play it most of my free time to relax.'

By Dbub67.
January 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Could be more satisfying'

'I’ve reached level 611 so far, so I must like it. I’ll would really like to be able to clear the whole thing when I have
balls left.'

By Lyndeyluu.
January 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Like it

But I feel like once your past a certain level the tower doesn’t go any higher and your number of balls stays the same. Could be
wrong just noticed that

By anna288L.
June 19, 2019
3 out of 5
Enjoyable but...

When paid to remove ads, it DID remove the ads presented between levels, but the ad banner at bottom of screen during play is
still there. To me “No Ads” means NO ADS. I’ll play a while more, but not recommend to others.

By Dave Mac ^.^.
September 25, 2019
3 out of 5
Love this game but.....

I really like this game but it just gets repetitive after a while. Would like to see you add daily goals and additional
requirements to pass levels that would increase the difficulty as you go. I would rate this game 5 stars with changes like that.

By DeePry4.
October 5, 2019
3 out of 5
. To many long adds right at the start.

Could be great fun, strategy, movement, I like it. But, I am not putting up with long running ads after every new episode. 15 sec
ok but longer running ads every time? I deleted it.

By focusben.
November 12, 2019
3 out of 5
What I liked and didn’t liked

Love the game! But every time you complete a level is a comercial..🤔🤔

By Tinker be.
December 7, 2019
3 out of 5
OH HEY WATCH THE ADS ADS ADS ADS ADS!!

I love this game, but the latest update is pretty gross with all the pushes to watch video ads. Part of what I loved was that I
could play without constant ads. All the new features are just ways to push video ads 🙄

By CasMa12.
February 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game

Very relaxing, I love playing it whenever I can. The only drawback is all the freakin ads between each level!!! Sometimes the ads
are longer than it takes to play a level! Please stop the long ads or I will have to delete the game, the ads are driving me
crazy!!!’

By Sunlover747.
March 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total