Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tower Craft

by Semyon Kozyura
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tower Craft by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tower Craft written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tower Craft

Reviews: 221Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great game but not to enjoyably

Not the best game ever but it’s free and it’s cool

By amanda388412.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
0 ads

You only have a add when you buy something I don’t 😏

By dark d-r-k derek.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Ah yes, Quality

I love it but it really copied the artstyle of Minecraft ngl

By Vimaster3533.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Uhmmmm what...?

Okey this is okay but the texture u tryin do minecraft..?l???????? In the shop why does the chicken loook like that huh?!

By summer kitten that hates adds.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Love! Have an idea though.

I love the game! Since bedrooms are free it’s easy to do anything. I have an idea though. Since this is based of Minecraft could
you add a first person mode where you get to explore your tower firsthand? That would be really cool!

By randomviewer300.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Hello there

I love this game so much and it’s sooo entertaining definitely recommend it

By Quinny415.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game not a lot of adds

You build a huge building with thousands of floors and have a lot of ffffffffuuuuuuunnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Addyson.P.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s amazing!

I really love this game it’s good to pass time and I don’t mind the adds because I get new stuff. And I only get ads when I
click on them myself :). It’s a really good game! I recommend this.

By guybuj.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
So much fun!!!

This is the best game I ever played

By Mito bobe.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesomeness! 😻

I love this game! It’s extremely addicting, and five minutes can get you pretty far! I recommend this to anyone who might be
happening to read this.

By SlayerxD_.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Devs pls read

This is a great game it is really cool the tower never ends and it tells when you reached the height of like Big Ben or a popular
building or something but one thing I want you to do is add more characters that help you with the game like make our building
speed go up but that’s about all I have to

By sorry can show name sorry.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Ad problem

I love this game so much and the music is nice too but i have one complaint that every time I do I challenge and complete it I
press claim and a ad always shows up. ( I do not press the x2 button) so I hope you can fix this later on to make it less
frustrating doing challenges.

By Mike122481.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Can you add some youtubers

Like Pewdiepie and Tommyinnit that would be pretty cool.

By Felixisaduck.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I’ve Had Enough!

Moon’s Enough For Me! SPAAAAACE!~

By AoiArekuShiro.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Yes

This game feels like nostalgia. Weird but nice feeling. Perfect setting, gameplay and music. I honestly like it.

By DERP 655129.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
My OCD is dying

It’s a great game, but the tower is not straight or orderly or ANYTHING. Please make an OCD-friendly mode!

By KitKatPita.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Only complaint

I wish you could see your tower after building it other than that amazing and very worth it.

By imwrightingareveiw.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Big Ben

It will make you feel better if you are sick

By jt torrse.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is fun

I RATED THIS GAME FIVE STARS BECAUSE IT IS FUN!!!!!!! BUT THE PROBLEM IS THAT THERE SO MANY ADS SO CAN YOU PLEASE STOP WITH THESE
ADS AND ADULT ADS
PLEASE?????????????????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

By BENEE 123.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
towercraft

I love this game
🌸💝✝️💕💕💓💓🤎🖤❣️🖤💚🤎❣️🖤🤍❣️❣️💞💓💚💚💚🤍💛❤️❣️🤍🤎
💔💔💔💗💙💙💙🖤❣️💜

By well Latina.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow! But too many ads.

I love it,but cut down on the ads.

By Bethannies.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but has problems

This is a really good game I play it a lot but it has a lot of ads and it’s kinda glitchy but its a relaxing game and it really
gets your attention in a good way!

By marley the mooooo.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Yeet

You guys should rlly believe in god if you don’t oh and btw yeet spelled backwards is yess

By yeet man 44.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Good

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By Jkobe2408.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Mincraft floor is amazing

I love mincraft floors I use to play it

By kade bell.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but one thing should be added

It’s a good and satisfying game overall but there’s one feature that I think should be added. There should be a leaderboard
where you can see how high the tallest players towers are so you know how far you have to go to get number 1.

By boobydoi.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is a five star!!

This game is a five star but I do agree to those who think they should make a few more things that have to do with Minecraft if
that is what it is based on!

By chicken nugget20.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s a good satisfying game but it would be even more fun if there was little things that fly in the screen keeping you from
building or something.

By League bum.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun thanks for making this game

And thanks for helping me being a pro thanks for everything.

By RetireWill.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game But...

It’s a great game, the only issue is that I’m 9,000 floors on the moonest and would like to start on other planets just need a
new update if possible. I’m ranked 2nd in the world.

By Gffehsuhvdyhxbcchbxfb.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but laggy

There’s times where it freezes and I have to wait a while for it to continue working. It would be perfect if you could fix the
spotty performance

By Maggiemaniac.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Wonderfully

I love game ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By marie love game thumb.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Game is so amazing

I love this game you can build so fast that’s amazing

By Wargame game.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is soooo awsome!

I love this game except all the adds kinda bugs me but this game is so satisfying I will probably have this game for like ever!

By Anaboo1004.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
SUPER GREAT 😊

also I started at floor 90 and it’s so good 😊

By fjdgdy Co xhdy.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Addictive

This game is yet so addictive but really fun 🤩 I like that the tower just keeps going up and I can’t stop I just have to keep
going it’s super satisfying when millions of blocks are places and I love the 15 sec timer to thanks developers

By Player of boom beach.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game, but...

Hi guys. I’ll tell you something. There is an error beside. It kicks you out when you stopped the game, then it appears an
error. It appears an error every time you get kicked.

By PheeBee130136484.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but ads

Really fun but a lot of ads, some actually help and some are just pointless.

By Maddenoodle.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Great but...

This is great but there is too many adds.

By lyla sylivester.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
So EASY download right now!!!

Like this is the only thing I have to say but so easy like the only thing you have to do is like hold it down with your finger OMG
so good if you’re tired of those hard building games come play this one
☝️

By ygjjgfd.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool

The game is coool it like Minecraft but no sky limit mine sky limit is 256 and you have infinite blocks!!!

By unruh73jjdne.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Feels like minecraft

I can’t believe it feels like Minecraft all you do is build a sky sky scraper and if feels great

By Bazzyplay like a day.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Satisfied YES

Love this game people this is perfect please download play NOW

By wowbird.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s pretty good but.......

It is really fun but it is kinda boring it keeps me occupied but it could be better. Can you add that i can view the tower once i
reach 600 rooms?

By Z_THEBeST-and- for the win.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Dillon Gilbert

I love the game but you guys should make it where you can zoom out and see the whole tower.

By F&F5.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s a AMAZING game

This is one of the best games I’ve seen
But there should be a different upgrade that can increase the speed of the blocks dropping with out holding your finger it’s
still amazing the detail and the satisfaction from the blocks 15/10 😉

By m.r bruhman01.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

This game is so good like I will never stop playing it is only ads for good stuff it’s not a pay to win I can play alllll day. I
just started and I love it it is like a peaceful fun idle game I think it should be a five star rated game like who won’t play
it but anyways I loved it

By XXPJRULES_XX.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
In this game I would like to see more sound design

All in all I like the game I think it’s a good one I just really wish there was more sound design put into it

By R kill.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Goody

It is so fun nothing requires money pretty much it’s so addicting and fun!

By hgghgghggghgygh.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
I enjoy this game! But there’s something I want fi

I really enjoy playing this game but there is something I would like to ask for. When you have the “tap faster” challenge in
the game when you get your prize after you are done with the challenge. I would like an option to not get the prize. This is my
opinion I don’t want to hurt anybody’s feelings

By hdhxjfkfh COLLLLLL.
November 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s alright

Please give us a way to look at the rest of the tower, it’d be really nice to go to the ground and see where I started, also
remove the netherrack room it so annoying

By The sorseror.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Hi did you guys get the girls from school today I

Hi did you guys get the girls from school I did

By BBC SC.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Decent game one problem

This is a decent games to eat time but it also stole almost every texture from Minecraft that is my one major problem. Other than
that this is a decent game.

By Jo Mama Kissing Obama.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
please make it where u can restart PLEASE I want t

please make a restart button in settings

By mr or un.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Entertaining

It is relaxing watching the building build, the only issue I have is to many ads, if there where a option to pay for no ads, I
would pay for it.

By Shawn1985.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
great but heats phone a lot

this game is honestly a very good but it heats up this phone to a point where it feels like it is some steak fresh off of a grill.

By 10101010010101001011001.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Ehhh...

As a formal game player I play some of the most boring games. No offense to the creator, but this is next level boring. You might
think this is like Minecraft but no, you don’t even get to choose what you build. All you do is hold your finger on the screen
and build floors of a tower (I know the tit

By fjfjjdkjdjk.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Make it like this

I think you should be able to go inside your tower and like move around it but it’s three stars for anyone who sees this before
the download it DONT!

By idkkkkkkkkkk;:):)!;.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
No change☹️.

So, I really like that you can make a tower and all those things. But you can not change the floor. You can’t change the blocks
or how big the floor is or what it looks like. If you add these things, you could have a better game.

By Molejao43.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but too many adds

It’s really satisfying to watch it build by the just think there’s too many adds

By ËTHÄÑ.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
My review

I give it a three because to much ads

By deadlypuppy5.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Great but

This game is great I have a lot of hours on it and it’s been a lot of fun, BUT in the last update they made it extremely easy to
watch ads on accident, I hate it that if I wanna spend my money upgrading my floors that when I run out of money it forces me to
watch an add if I hit it one to many times

By Willtofish.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
M€j

I absolutely love this game I would give it 5 stars instantly but the ads r freaking ridiculous! I know ads are part of every idle
game but this is the most overwhelming amount I’ve ever seen and I paid the $2.99 and it changed nothing. There’s so many it
ruins the flow and enjoyment of the game. Do

By Jtrumpette.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
My Reveiw

It’s really fun but I wish u could at least go back and see what u built I wish it was a little more like Minecraft

By Gilimore Girls.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but ads are AGGRESSIVE

Game is simple but satisfying game play. But the ads are AGGRESSIVE, I find that an ad is shoved in my face every 60 seconds or
so, and while the rewards for watching them are strong, I ended up spending about 35-40% of my time in the app watching ads, with
one type of push unavoidable despite ther

By CMasaki.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
FIX THIS

When I played for the first time, I got to floor 26, then got off. I hop on maybe a half hour later, IM ON FLOOR ONE, AND THE
TUTORIAL STARTS AGAIN! Please fix this bug!!!

By Master Ash-Greninja.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Alright game I guess

I like it, it’s a satisfying Game to play and to kill time with, but I wish there was more to do, maybe add in a prestige option
or something, good game, good potential, but the execution doesn’t fully tap into that potential.

By Aria Licht.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Bug/Glitch

Once you get very far in the game the money bugs out and no upgrades can be bought anymore, right after the dL numbers.

By Hag wigwag.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Wayyyyy to many ads

Personally I don’t mind ads I actually have found some of my favorite games through ads but this is just to much you basically
get a ad every 2 seconds and it is the same ads over and over I would say that It is a good game but it is very repetitive and you
are doing the same things over again and s

By ICECREAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Nice but...

Good idle-ish game but too many forced ads and situations where bonuses lead to forced ads.

By Master kratos.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Why

I just wanted to ask why would u use minecraft blocks

By G O D 095.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but too many ads

The game is fine but the amount of ads that is put into it is absurd and when you get onto a “watch video for x 3 or pay 1.99
dollars for x 3” you can’t escape it and have to watch the video if you don’t want to pay

In all the game if fine but maybe put an escape or x button onto them so you can l

By Die lonBills.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Could be better has way too many ads

Every special floor has ads and it is annoying

By Kennethttv.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I like it and play it every day but the ads are like a minute or two minutes long and they pop up in the worst situations I was
going to rate it 5 stars but because of the ads I rated it 3 stars

By dus65num.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun concept but...

I really like the concept of the game, it’s very satisfying and pretty fun. But every time I level up to another floor it kicks
me out of the app and sometimes keeps glitching so that I can’t get back in. If that part of the game was fixed I would love it,
but right now it’s pretty annoying how ever

By cfish29.
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Simon h as

All I do is hold my finger I am seriously considering deleting this game

By zmma zmw.
October 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total