Tower of Fantasy Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Tower of Fantasy

by Level Infinite

Rating of Tower of Fantasy

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 36 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Tower of Fantasy App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Tower of Fantasy app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Tower of Fantasy User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 36 Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
.

Coming from genshin it is in my opinion better you can customize your characters but I suggest more stuff and the fighting system
it’s a little bit weird but I like it so yeah!

By •Koiko•.
November 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Tower of Fantasy

I love the game the art the characters and the story line to it I play nonstop but the game always kicks me out so I stop playing
it I really do love the game but getting kicked out of the every time I play for like 15 mins is frustrating.

By pollhj.
November 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game

I love this game and I only started playin* like 2 hours ago. Full of good story elements and fun character and weapon design. I
highly recommend this game to anyone who like free open world rpg games.

By Vaisheret.
November 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Good stuff

Moved from Genshin to this, totally worth it.

By Dusty grimez.
October 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Tower of Fantasy

This game is soo entertaining!! I also love the story A lot!!

By aj harvey!.
October 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Honestly amazing

Tbh the game is better then genshin no offense but genshin takes so much space while on the other hand tof is soo much fun and
doesn’t take a lot of storage good work<3

By gdrxgyjkonb daaxghjjk.
October 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Please read!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I can finally play it but now it keeps getting me off!!! Please fix that if you can🔥🔥🔥💯I also have an iPhone 6s.

By fhdjdjbddbsjxbfd.
October 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Can’t wait for the better gacha,new characters and

Coming from genshin,Honkai and other gacha games i have to say it’s gonna be awesome , this is nowhere NEAR a genshin killer ,
2.0 comes today I’m so excited I can’t wait! I just started playing but I can’t wait!!

By rudy 2s day.
October 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Genshin

Genshin Anniversary rewards are trash

By Dream Searcher Nya.
September 16, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game

This game is awesome it has infinite levels that is what I want and the graphics are on par with demon slayer

By Carmon Vincent.
September 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect

The combat is perfect the action is good but there is not enough just an overall good game

By Keefer16.
September 17, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s a great game to play

It’s a nice game the bosses are cool I love all the ssr’s

By maddiebear998.
September 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Great Game

I’m a Genshin fan, and tried this game out for about 15 hours. Great combat, but terrible boss fights. The character designs are
really good and I love that you can switch weapons without switching your character.

By dshoja.
September 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Work

The game was buggy at the start but they put their work in and now this is my go-to phone game

By Ascetic Mustafa.
August 28, 2022
4 out of 5
It's good but here problem

I tried to play but it kick me off everytime I try to play with my boyfriend I really wanna play it but it keep kicking me off

By zoeyjay13.
August 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Good morning

I enjoy playing the game but I have an issue where I’m playing for like 10 minutes then the app crashes and closes the app
automatically. I’m playing on my mobile device iPhone; the ping jumps from 42 to 55-65 that’s making the game crash

By AstroWolfgalaxy.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Great!!!!

Smooth experience, beautiful graphics, fun with regular co-op mode. Keep up the good work and add more characters!

By Mĩ Ngố.
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Rate the tower of fantasy

The best game in the world the real killer of genshin impact
RESPECT

By mohammed alkanaani.
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
I thought it will be trash but tried anyway.

It turned out to be a super fun experience. Thanks Hotta!

By Ed Zeee.
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Sometimes I forget how stupid game devs are

This is an amazing game and is perfectly made but I’m trying to begin chapter 4 after having to grind my suppressor to 3.1 only
to die to radiation after having thought to gain immunity to radiation. I’m wondering if all game devs are this daft to their
own gaming mechanics. Otherwise 5 stars

By JasonL763.
August 27, 2022
4 out of 5
I can’t load

When I try to Load it says I have no storage so I deleted some games and I have like no games anymore but it still doesn’t work
so please change the amount of gb you need to play so mobile players can experience your great game

By skdjxuwkaiwkwia.
August 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Cant even play

Every single name I pick to put in doesn’t work because it’s either to long or there’s an error

By Mlem.exe.
August 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Nice

It’s a really fun and cute game. I like the characters designs so far. The quality is good. It’s a bit too early too give a
more detailed review but this is all I have so far. 😅

By HienNgyn.
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Omg it’s finally here

I’ve been waiting for this game! It’s finally here, I hope it’s as good as genshin impact

By AikoHandarai.
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
IM SO EXCITED AAAH

As a Genshin, Honkai, and Project Sekai player who doesn’t sleep, I AM SO EXCITED FOR THIS GAME!! It looks so promising and
fun!!

By mangoethebunny.
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
BACKBONE CONTROLLER

Its better to join up backbone its better to use controller on this game I love to play it more and I have u join up so I can use
my controller pls I beg..!

By Pol and Pul.
August 10, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Pretty good

I love the game so much and all the cool characters but it was hard to understand what was going on I really didn’t get what was
going on it wasn’t really that good a explaining what was going on and I had to google it but other than that I really love the
game

By anime-lover123.
November 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Please fix this

When I first download the Game what are you holding I clicked on the game and it said I didn’t have enough storage space I had
to delete a lot of apps and it still isn’t working I bet this game would be fun if I did have to delete almost my whole entire
tablet just try to play it

By amazing app super amazing.
November 5, 2022
3 out of 5
CRASHES EVERY TIME

The game seems to crash every time I get to the loading screen and the Devs BETTER. FIX. IT. I DON’T KNOW HOW MUCH LONGER I CAN
TAKE THIS!!!

By marshadow gx.
November 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Not allowing me to register

Hey, I really want to try out this game, but it isn’t allowing me to register. I gave my email, got the verification code. But
when I try to put in a password, it keeps saying “password is incorrect”. I would really appreciate some help with this.
Thanks!

By ersdggf.
September 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Mobile

Great game on PC but on mobile it’s the opposite. When I try and play on my phone It always says disconnected from server and
sometimes it doesn’t.

By Zach8102.
August 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Nice game but

I like the gameplay and most of the everything but it just forced close on my device…why??

By tokisteven.
August 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Okay ig

Someone who came from Genshin, this is basically a copy like I mean there are tons of copies but this game is just to similar, I
keep running into bugs keep falling off the map and again it’s just to similar to Genshin

By flower77r.
August 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Fix dialogue

The game is pretty ok for the most part, but please fix the dialogue audio. When a character speaks, it sometimes doesn’t match
with what the dialogue is saying or the character doesn’t speak when dialogue is shows when they’re supposed to

By Umiverse.
August 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Disconnected from server

I’ve made 4 characters and I can’t get into any of their servers! Still a pretty cool game overall

By JLotus02.
August 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Character glitch

When making black characters the eyes have black scleras and I can’t make them white.

By KiraRuby.
August 10, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total