Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tower Run

by Voodoo
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tower Run by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tower Run written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tower Run

Reviews: 76Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun but

This game was very fun I was surprised cos I saw so many ads and thought it looked boring but when I played I legit couldn’t
stop. But then when I closed the app and reopened it it was stuck on the loading screen every time. I’m now deleting and
redownloafing it hopefully it works.

By Yavox0044.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
The best app

I love this app it is the best app

By isabeli11217.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I’ve been playing this for a while now and it is soooooooo much fun

By Anniewasilik.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good

This app is ok it has way!!!! To many adds I feel like the app would be better if they didn’t have as much adds.. but over all
it’s amazing!!

By Aaaaamuppy.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Game is frozen

I really like this game. There are some glitches but I can live with it. There are also a lot of ads. I mias playing this game
because it has been frozen for months I would hate to re-download it and lose my progress .

By Barb1167.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

Hi there I just wanted to let you know I am i’m loving this game and I love how they make you jump but it’s still kind of hard
and there’s not a lot of there’s not a lot of ads

By evrtyuio.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Not going to tell you my name

I don’t even know how you get all of them there should be a little bit more help on this game if you are wanting a challenge
this would be a great app for you and if you don’t even want a little challenge do not get this game
❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗
❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️

By braebrae61813.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
:/ ugh

Ok ok it’s good but uhm I can’t get pass any levels UhmM. I’m literally on level one😞

By AnimewildCat.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Dudms

Djxjhxnxudkgdid hang. Chandigarh

By alaPohx.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
AMAZING! Except...

It’s not glitchy at all! There is nothing wrong except too much ads! I had this game on my old phone and since I got a new phone
I had to get new games and i saw an ad for this! So I immediately downloaded it! Same perfect app except too many ads! I asked for
no ad for a reward but it gave me one an

By Food 😋😋.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is fun

When I first played I thought it was very hard now I’m on level 100 and I think it is easy also IT IS SO FUN

By 100 leveler.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game ever

I like competitive games and it is competitive.

By theryhnuop.
November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Yes but ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ

Ok ita fun but why is 12+ its jjts a jumping game they jits put it on there cuz they lazy this should be 4+

By pup lover 😇😂🔧😄🥰.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Luv it

I keep on failing but this game is so addicting I’m only on level four

By jurassic world rules.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This game has inspired me to play track and it turns out I am amazing at it. Thanks you guys are awesome again thanks.'

By annydungads.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but sometimes boring...'

'Ok I played this game for a while and it

By brook?.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but sometimes boring...'

'Ok I played this game for a while and it

By brook?.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but sometimes boring...'

'Ok I played this game for a while and it

By brook?.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but sometimes boring...'

'Ok I played this game for a while and it’s fun but maybe it can get a little boring and the adds adout ever time I complete it
or fail there’s a add and this game is kinda glitchy but it’s run I recommend you play it during this virus\n\nFrom: brook'

By brook🙂.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'This is a really good game it is so entertaining I totally recommend it especially if you want to pass some time!??'

By Baby girl Hanan.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'This is a really good game it is so entertaining I totally recommend it especially if you want to pass some time!??'

By Baby girl Hanan.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'This is a really good game it is so entertaining I totally recommend it especially if you want to pass some time!??'

By Baby girl Hanan.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'This is a really good game it is so entertaining I totally recommend it especially if you want to pass some time!❤️'

By Baby girl Hanan.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tower run'

'I like it but you can barely do anything it’s just hit and the people just stand there and when I try to get to them it just
runs right through them it’s like I love the game but kind of bad but it’s amazing it’s a five star review I love it we’re
gonna more and I will wow it I already ad

By hi love games.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a lot of fun...'

'and I really enjoy playing but it glitches and sometimes crashes on me.'

By breebow_.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I absolutely love this game just figured out how to remove the ads'

By MyDestiny 77.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I absolutely love this game just figured out how to remove the ads'

By MyDestiny 88.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Could be better'

'Wish it had like an endless stacking mode'

By Shnsjdndnnsnsn.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs more updates'

'I have been playing for a long time and no more updates plz but more updates'

By Silly little pig ganig yt.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Addictive but glitchy'

'It’s really addictive and if you don’t want ads then you can turn on airplane mode... There’s a huge glitch on level 1160!!
No matter how many times I replay, at the end while jumping the characters jump into some never ending hole... So I cannot
complete that level. I don’t know what to do

By Thika Thika.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but glitchy'

'Ok so I’ve been playing this game for a while and it’s really fun and addictive. My only problems are the ads(duh) and the
insane amount of lagging, glitching, and crashing. Maybe every level out of ten there is no glitching what so ever. But the other
nine will lag so I can’t see what I’m

By orange10987654321.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'People are crazy'

'I see they leave bad reviews because you can\'t spend coins or something.\n\nThis game is not about that.\n\nI can see how this
was created.\n\n1. Developers were definitely high\n2. Had some free time\n3. No strings attached from \"boss\"\n\nSo they could
create anything they wanted. And this was

By Djekanovic.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Angellika’s review'

'When is your next update going to be?I also really love this game because it is fun and easy to play on'

By djrigjekdk.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'People are crazy'

'I see they leave bad reviews because you can\'t spend coins or something.\n\nThis game is not about that.\n\nI can see how this
was created.\n\n1. Developers were definitely high\n2. Had some free time\n3. No strings attached from \"boss\"\n\nSo they could
create anything they wanted. And this was

By Djekanovic.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'People are crazy'

'I see they leave bad reviews because you can\'t spend coins or something.\n\nThis game is not about that.\n\nI can see how this
was created.\n\n1. Developers were definitely high\n2. Had some free time\n3. No strings attached from \"boss\"\n\nSo they could
create anything they wanted. And this was

By Djekanovic.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'People are crazy'

'I see they leave bad reviews because you can\'t spend coins or something.\n\nThis game is not about that.\n\nI can see how this
was created.\n\n1. Developers were definitely high\n2. Had some free time\n3. No strings attached from \"boss\"\n\nSo they could
create anything they wanted. And this was

By Djekanovic.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'great game'

'i really enjoyed the game, i am a very habitual person so i loved the monotony. but i made it to level 1160 and when i get to the
end it just endlessly jumps. is this the final level? or is this just a glitch? i’m unsure'

By sofa joe.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Tower run'

'This game is very fun . When you try and jump but I love it .It an awesome game'

By Prncessin.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZINGG'

'this game is cool and so am i'

By hdgdgdhskgcas.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Music or Sound'

'So, most games have some sort of music or sound. But this game has none at all! The game overall is really good, but I just wish
there was some sort of sound or music!!!!'

By Rnberg.
July 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'pretty good'

'i love the game. i really do. it’s just, i don’t like how you speed up after you jump on people/person. i was on a level and
you have to get on a person to get over the next jump and it’s right after the person. it’s very difficult to get passed the
level. i got passed the first jump and th

By kdndkfbwifrudhhsjd.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pls Read This Creator!'

'Hello,If Your the Creator And Your Reading This,Is it ok if you guys like add more Avatars to Unlock Cuz I Unlocked Them All..And
yeah!The Game is Very Fun btw! :)'

By Quennlolowahkh.
July 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just can’t handle'

'The game is weird cause it is just so fall likely'

By hbhuivyugyuivuyvyu.
July 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'great app BUT.....'

'fun & great app but there should be a pause button on the screen while playing. I’d like the have the option to pause/play,
restart the round, or go back to the home screen. Also- it would be cool to add a feature where you can redo levels you already
completed. thank you!'

By ___cheer___.
July 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ummmmmm well'

'Ok sometimes it changes my person and gives me 4 extra people and in the outer space 🪐 one there is 23 of the same planets
🌎🌞🌕☀️⭐️YOU SHOULD LET THE PEOPLE HAVE ANIMALS like little ones that would be so cute'

By madaky1013.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'WARNING!!!'

'My screen was black and couldn“t see and my screen turned off cause i pressed autospace'

By TomatoSquad12🥑.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'MUSIC'

'I love this game but every time I play there’s no sound and so I turn it up because I think my phone is muted so when I turn it
up I’m already done with the level then an add comes on and it is soooo LOUD! I would love it if there were music so I would
know my phone isn’t muted and well who d

By DA GILR.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game!'

'This is one of my favorite games, it’s great to pass the time. It isn’t very challenging, and is fun if you are bored. I
would say, if there could be less ads, (of course) the game would be better. Also, if there could be more characters, the game
would be a little more fun. But other than that

By Horselover924.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing game'

'this game is so fun to play i get addicted to it. i’ve had it for 4 days now and i’m on level 1,232'

By banana bred mufin.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Gianna flournoy'

'It’s ok it’s not that good \nSo do not play this ugh 😒'

By flournoyrose.
July 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
🥸

it makes no sense to me and the bounce uhk

By rosssanford.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many Adds

I really love this game but every single time you die there is an add. And for me it plays the same exact add when I die and it is
so annoying. If this game didn’t give that many adds then I would give it a five stars. But because of the adds I only gave it
three stars. I really hope you enjoy this

By CN+TG.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
ayo help

this was my absolute favorite game that i have ever downloaded, and it crashed a while ago and it hasn’t worked since, the same
thing happened to my friend and she ended up deleting the app. PLEASE bring my game back :(

By fbuhfruhnfuhbdtfefuihfnihhb.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
This makes me mad😡

When i first got this game on the first levle it was just fine and it was working but through out the levles it got sucky like
when i tried to jump to get the ppl they all fell. and it was all glitchy and for iphones that dosent happen often so pls fix this
game.i was looking for ward to playing thi

By ♥︎unicorn♥︎.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good, but...

So the game is pretty self-explanatory: you stack yourself on people and try to win. The ads don’t lie. The scenery also changes
and it is very nice, (I especially liked the city and tiki ones levels I think 18-28). For me, it was somewhat difficult to
accomplish 1st try all the time, so I enjoyed t

By Dragon_Breath26.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Political Ads

Love the game. Not pleased with the political ads that have popped up over the last two days. If you are going to have them...at
the VERY least...show them for both parties, or better yet...DON’T show them at all.

By ElizaLibbyBeth.
October 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Addicting

I was playing this game constantly but when I got to level 1160, it completely glitched when I got to the end of the run. It was
doing that for over a week, finally deleted the app and redownloaded, now I’m back on level 1 lol super annoying

By akak45.
August 31, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s just ok😁

So I have had this game for awhile now.
I am super happy that they have added something to do with the coins!
The only thing I don’t like is that the game is super glitchy!
I’m not sure if it is just my internet but whenever I play this game it is so glitchy that I continue to die!
So I like this ga

By Here is a review!.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s alright...

I like this game but it glitches to much and goes way to fast so yeah hope you fix those glitches/lags:)

By eskgiricj.
August 14, 2020
3 out of 5
It needs to stop

I don’t like how it pulls up a add and you press the x button on like seconds later it pulls up again and when your about to
jump you miss that person and get frustrated and it irratated and I don’t like so I will either delete the game or you make the
change so yeah 😡🔥

By cicispizza.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but...

I like this game overall but when I choose my own character, it switches to the default character and it annoys me. By the way,
people say you can’t spend coins but you CAN to get characters.

By 😁❤️🌈.
July 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total