Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Townkins

by FunPlus
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Townkins by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Townkins written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Townkins

Reviews: 51Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Game having connection issues!!

Hi, my game isn’t loading after the loading screen!! Please fix this!

By jessyeezus.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this.

I love this game, especially the people who play, they’re all lovely people! I just wish we could get new clothes, hair, faces,
etc. It looks as if they abandon the game. :(

By qiKKSKKA13.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

It is a simple farm game to play with friends but I could use an update or two. You can upgrade your house, get animals, plant
trees and plants, fish, and play with friends! It is the best farming game that I have had and its sorta like real life farming
expericence.

By ♡︎꧁Isabella꧂♡︎.
April 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Game is okay

I like the game but you need some type of way to kick people out of your town. Someone was there annoying me and not even blocking
them could get them out of there. Or some way to private your fishing tournaments because I had so many people just coming for
that but not helping me with a quest.

By TinyWhiteKitten.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
'You should totally get this app'

'This app is so good, it reminds me of animal crossing.'

By Emily F M Romano.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dealva Mingus'

'Was trying too reach support. Keeps saying I’m not connected, don’t know why ! Please help? Thanks 😁'

By Tropic Paradise.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I play this game A LOT and I love it but it could be better. Maybe if you could sell the extra clothing you don’t need in the
stand, or maybe you can give your friends permission to build on your plot but you give them a limit so they don’t buy
everything! \n\nThat is what I think you should ad

By thesims99.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Townkins'

'Love this game but you haven’t put anything new in 9 months and it’s getting really boring'

By dosey30.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game hands down'

'I absolutely love this game! From graphics, to quest, to socializing everything is perfect! I wish we could sell and make out own
clothes tho. The clothes are already really cute but being able to make clothes seems like a fun idea!'

By vibow.
June 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'I really love this game but some players are rude

'I love the game itself, but some people on here love to start drama, and also like to be rude to other people. There was also one
guy who saw my profile pic and was saying we’d be married one day and he’s asking for pics of me that are nudes... I’m only
12 and he’s 30... so be extremely car

By JennaLWheeler.
March 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great!'

'Love it! New friends, great fams! Might b hard to recruit tho :/ Some players may not b that nice, but on the other hand some
players are really nice! A suggestion: I would like a way other than money and red roses to get diamonds. Also recommend some
peculiar place for ppl u like role playing. I

By Lesley tiger.
March 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'This game is awesome I am so addicted to it'

By @-) flower.
March 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Can’t unlock shop'

'Hello FunPlus so about Townkins it’s fun but I never got the quest seeking for a stylist I been waiting quite a while now and I
still haven’t received the quest yes I’m past the certain level please fix this I really want the clothing shop :/'

By w,w,w,kwkw.
March 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'the best farming game ever'

'i love that people can come to your farm and help you out and its like a virtual world'

By aliza4554.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Best farming game out there!

I sincerely believe Townkins is way better than any of the other farming games I

By XTheBlackCatX.
January 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best farming game out there!'

'I sincerely believe Townkins is way better than any of the other farming games I’ve ever played. I used to play HayDay a lot
(like all the time), however that was years ago. A few months back I stumbled upon Townkins and have been hooked ever since then!
What I believe makes it better than all th

By XTheBlackCatX.
January 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome but...'

'I would like this game to be more sensitive to WiFi and able to connect easier even on crappy internet. Otherwise, it’s
AWESOME! Also like right now the App Store works but Townkins doesn’t see what I mean'

By ohhididntseeyouthere.
October 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Well rounded'

'This game is adorable! I love how theres so much to do so you dont get bored of it. Its well rounded, meaning you have a little
of everything. You have some farming, decorating your town/home and helping your friends. I like that you dont NEED to pay to
play. Of course its slower to earn gems but w

By Chipmunkbabiie.
October 15, 2019
5 out of 5
Best game ever but I have a good idea

Hi I'm butter bean and I love your app so I play this game almost every day and I have a good idea so I can't change my character
anymore because I have changed it already and I have not seen the new hairstyles and the other new things but I have a good idea
so what if you made it so that I can play

By The best MLP fan ever??.
October 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever but I have a good idea'

'Hi I\'m butter bean and I love your app so I play this game almost every day and I have a good idea so I can\'t change my
character anymore because I have changed it already and I have not seen the new hairstyles and the other new things but I have a
good idea so what if you made it so that I can p

By The best MLP fan ever💝💝.
October 3, 2019
4 out of 5
'Almost perfect!'

'I love everything about the game except that there isn\'t a separate inventory for your materials and its too rare that i get
expansion materials to expand land, other than that I absolutely love the game and im absolutely addicted!'

By JamieJoC.
August 20, 2019
5 out of 5
Love it but...?????

Townkins is a awesome game and all But this needs more stuff!! It would be cut I

By NotASketcher.
July 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it but...❤️💕☝🏻'

'Townkins is a awesome game and all But this needs more stuff!! It would be cut I’d there was bunny’s! Also PLEASE make
Townkins 2😁 Please lesson cause I love chatting with friends but I want more! Please! Townkins is really good!'

By NotASketcher.
June 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'I love this game! It’s so addictive! I would highly recommend!'

By katherine_736.
June 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'What is going on'

'My townkins is on another device what do I do please help me'

By amyirishrose.
June 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I highly recommend this. I’m 44 and love it.'

By 22toomany.
June 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'It’s Very Upsetting'

'I love the Game a lot! I just think you should add a feature where you can leave your own family and get all your coins back for
it. I’ve been trying to get people to join but it’s just a waste. I thought I could have a big community of nice people but
all it is to me is a waste. It upset me th

By k1ttywh1te.
June 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this game but it doesn’t load'

'I’ve been playing this game for a while great entertaining game, However it freezes and lags and when the game loads doesn’t
show my town ..'

By Coco12788.
May 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Mean people on here!'

'Funplus can you please remove the mean people of the app\nThey are hurting people’s feelings.And breaking family \nRules!'

By LaKisha Riddick.
May 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'The visuals are stunning, and the theme is pretty good. It does take some time to do some things, but I think it is pretty good.'

By DaveA7423.
May 22, 2019
5 out of 5
Wonderful ??

This is a very fun game, and I to play it very much!

By Angie2040.
May 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wonderful ❤️'

'This is a very fun game, and I to play it very much!'

By Angie2040.
May 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'clover game??'

'how do i play because when i invite a few people they ask why i started it and leave without even playing??'

By Mariahpoop.
May 12, 2019
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER???

This game has everything. Even fighting off monsters. It isn

By higihihufdgg.
May 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER😃😃😃'

'This game has everything. Even fighting off monsters. It isn’t the perfect game for everyone. If you don’t have it you are
missing out. I deleted all of my games on my phone because none could beat this game. I can’t believe I missed out on this for
so long. This game is a MUST HAVE. GET IT T

By higihihufdgg.
May 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Greatest farm game I\'ve ever played'

'Really nice game.Good graphic,especially I like nice communication in this game.Every player helps a lot .It will be better if u
can add new features oftenly.'

By SLWathann.
April 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Help me plz'

'How can u make me a new login'

By InfinityFractions.
April 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'It’s actually great'

'The game is great and for the most part fully functional but the videos they show you for it are a bit exaggerated. Also the
community is great as well but very rarely there are some annoying people. However you can block them if anything. Come join us!
(Please fertilize my trees)'

By Chaichii.
April 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'We need more decorations...'

'I LOVE this game! But I have just about put everything in the decor tab in my town and there is still so much more land to
unlock. WE NEED MORE objects to place. How about a movie theater or a grocery store or more houses for the new characters? \nI’m
going to run out of things to put.'

By Morelandplease.
March 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'It’ll pretty much batter, if.....'

'Snow falling can change whole theme like harvest moon !! And if fishing can get somethings just like rare building upgrade
tools..pls !!'

By Wei yum.
March 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thing I need and to know'

'can I have diamonds then how do you do a lucky drawl and how do you get a lucky draw???'

By Roblox of fun.
February 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'New Update idea!'

'Hi,I love this game.Best social game I ever played!But me and my friend had an idea.Where you can give others/Friends like a gift
box, but you can choose the amount you want to give them.And the box is like a gift box but a little different.Thanks for
reading!Hope you add this update!<3'

By Summer1.0.
February 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Game review'

'Great game for all ages. Never a boring moment. MT 10/10/18. Still playing game.'

February 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'great game!!'

'i really love this game and i have no real complaints, but the actual size of the game is a bit big. i understand it has a lot of
features and graphics but over 500 mb is a lot compared to my phones 16 gb (of which is like 40% just mandatory apple updates)'

By 47394793.
February 3, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
This happened today problem

Well today I started playing again it said to update so I did but when I got back in the game it said I had to go update it again
I keep trying but it’s not working so I hope you can fix this

By lovemysweetgirls.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Where is my pack 3 that I bought

I bought a pack and it still hasn’t arrived it took out the money but didn’t give me the one time offer!!!!

By Love Crumby.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Hello? Is there a dev in the house?

Why in the world did you guys stop updating Townkins? It’s one of THE BEST social farming games on iOS!!! PLEASE update the app!
I have to much invested in this game to just give it up! You do too devs! What happened? Why has it been 9 months since the last
update?

By Minipawsvoluteer.
June 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Townkins great game but?

The game is great and fun but! You never have enough room in barn, house and etc. The right building materials are hard to get,
and never easily sold. The game tends to be cliquey nobody is very help unless you get into a great group. To be really successful
you pretty much have to spend real money

By Badcarma10.
April 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Please help

I absolutely love this game so much! Except I purchased pile of diamonds for $1.99 and still haven’t got the 50 diamonds I paid
for... can you please tell me what happened?

By hoi:3ilikebeanz!.
February 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Too Many Notifications

I love this game so much. It’s one of my favorite mobile games. It’s cute and it’s fun and it’s a good way to pass the
time. But the notifications have annoyed me so much even if they’re on silent. I can get so many within the span of 30 minutes
and it’s ridiculous. It’s so annoying to swipe down on

By 8AlisonWonderland8.
February 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok, why

I really liked the veeeeeeery beginning of this game. But now that I have a different hair style I don’t really like it. And the
glitches. Don’t get me started on those. 1. You can walk through the NPCs 2. I glitch into random peoples towns All. The. Time.
Ok that’s my review and problems. Please an

By Da Gr8 Gamer Gurl.
July 16, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total