Townscaper Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Townscaper

by Raw Fury

Rating of Townscaper

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 23 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Townscaper App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Townscaper written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Townscaper User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
GREAT just a suggestion though

Maybe you can add different kinds of towns and you can have different maps with special styles with different coastlines and and
just towns on water and also a menu that you can get mods for the game

By Imagining Platinum Gardener.
November 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Setting button burns onto my screen

I don’t know why but if I play for 10 minutes and close the app the settings button will still be In the corner I tried dimming
the screen but still burns onto my screen

By TYLER & JOSH.
November 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Meh.

Neat, but got pretty boring really fast.

By magsox.
November 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Rip off

I like the game but I think you should lower the price.

By Helen Bollinger.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Beautiful!!! But..

Please add different landscapes to choose from. Also, some different types of buildings and maybe some people and different
animals.

By giddiup101.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game, a few suggestions

Love this game! It’s so fun and relaxing! However the world borders are kinda small, so you can’t really build an all out
city. Other than that, amazing graphics and rlly fun :)

By Masoff.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I HAVE A IDEA

So the game is amazing I love everything about it. But I have a idea. Manet u can as decorations like statues or water fountains.
THAT WOLD BE NICE please ADD DECORATIONS

By ok but..
November 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Beautiful game + Some improvements

The game is great and a good way to pass time as you can build nonstop. Would be great if it had some peaceful background music to
the game.

By Bhored8.
November 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Good art reference

This app is goo for relaxation and laying out cities for art reference. Good creative exercise.

By ShripleyPibbles.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool game but,

Could you maybe add more building types? That would be cool

By Nickrue sj.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Suggestion

After building the town, make it possible to do a first person walk around of your town or even visit others’ towns.

By EgadzGadzooks.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Seems like the game is only beginning?

It’s a wonderful game, I just wish the map was bigger and there were more options for buildings and roads or greenery

By Cblade.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG, it is like this was custom made for me!

I am in love with this app it is beautiful and relaxing. I don’t have many more words for it. I am looking forward to seeing
what you do with it, if anything. It is great as it is. Thanks for presenting this to the world 🥰

By taikitty69.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Beautiful and relaxing!

Besides stunning to look at and and relaxing to use, it is also fun discovering all the different design options.

By .
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful time killer

I can’t say how much I love this game. It’s so simple but next thing you know you spend 2 hours and have a sprawling coastal
town that you are so proud of.

Question for the developers. Are you guys going to be adding more?

By Rusryr325.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Charmingly Intoxicating

The subtle little developments, like clotheslines in dense urban creations, is endlessly fascinating. Brilliant programming,
marvelous fun to turn off the lights! The attention to detail sets a standard.

PLEASE PORT TO APPLE TV/ARCADE

By the-real-mxl.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

I love this game, it’s amazing and calm to me.

By Sugg330.
October 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game except….

Great game, love the detail except as a recommendation. Add villagers to the game, great game over all… by recommendation I
recommend you add villagers !

By A nice tip.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Most amazing game I ever seen on mobile device

Don't miss this game hope developers will support with a lot of fun stuff and updates

By Yurator.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Editors Choice Material

A cute, colourful city builder with extra amounts of charm. The small, clever details and simple controls make this one a winner.

By CleverlyNamedReviewer.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely Awesome

Simple to start, super complex structures super easy, change lighting and shadows. Super polished. Can’t wait to see what else
comes

By 15389493.
October 25, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Please add villagers!

The game is good but it would be amazing if you could add people or villagers that walk around the town you build! As you expand
your town, more and more villagers would generate. That would be great! So many other reviews are also bringing this up!

By Refreshe123.
October 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs export

Cool idea but needs to be able to export to .glb (gltf) so the models can be imported to Adobe Aero (or other tools.)

By ideomorphic.
October 26, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total