Toy Army: Draw Defense Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Toy Army: Draw Defense

by Chiyuan Xie

Rating of Toy Army: Draw Defense

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 12 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Toy Army: Draw Defense App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Toy Army: Draw Defense app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Toy Army: Draw Defense User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 12 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Wow

This is cute very cute and decent
Unlike Diablo immoral (immortal)

By peach54;8856.
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love how I can get more cards

By tyvytvgy.
May 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Starting off fine

I just started and it going pretty fine I just hope this game don’t have ads

By Implodedd_.
April 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow

This game is fun I like the way it works and stuff but I wish there was a time machine like a story mode where you have different
costumes and different guns

By Please Make This HAPPEN!!!!.
March 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

It’s good but it took 2 times to get

By 00 boring game.
January 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Very good game not much ads and it actually has good graphics

By KevDevs.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
WOW

This is an amazing game and is hard to disappoint. Also the perfect amount of challenge for all ages and all types of wit.

By 😊😍😷🤠🤑👁🤒😷😷😘😊.
January 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

The ads crash, need to restart the game to play.

By alonhorowitz.
September 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT

The ads the nuke you do it first then the adds that’s my favorite part of the game but the dome doesn’t but that is fine to me

By Kayden73643.
September 23, 2021
5 out of 5
The add showed what it was

The add showed what the game was like and I’m happy about it. Plus the game isn’t complex it’s simple. Good game

By loganatior.
October 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great gameplay but…

Great gameplay but I don’t like that I payed for no ads but still have to watch a ad for all the little bonuses

By joesniffy.
April 4, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s fun, but needs some work.

So ya, this is fun. But, you to fix one thing. People should be able to delete soldiers in battle and put them somewhere else.
Thanks.

By dcw2116.
April 12, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total