Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Toy Brick Crush

by Avid.ly
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Toy Brick Crush by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Toy Brick Crush written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Toy Brick Crush

Reviews: 30Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'So much fun'

'I love to play this game right before I go to sleep'

By Allieb60.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Fun Fun'

'Everything is good about this game-great graphics and sound'

By Flamino51.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty fun'

'Getting harder as you go. Fun!!'

By Mean-Mean.
July 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'Fun game minus the mandatory review at stage 11'

By mamimi1975.
June 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'The casino ad freezes the game'

'Please fix this issue. Every single time that casino ad plays it won’t let me click on either of the two X to close it and
continue playing the game. It freezes up and then I have to close the app and then open it up again to play. I can’t even tell
you what the casino game is because it freeze

By alwsfriday.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Toy Brick Blocks'

'I\'m liking this game seems like you can have fun and still keep your real money in your pocket!!!'

By JerseyWay.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Gets interesting I go with things to do I really like it'

By videogirl68.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love game'

'It’s very fun and hard and easy'

By Lailynw10.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'New levels?'

'When are there going to be new levels????? I miss playing!'

By justneedabed.
March 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Remaining moves'

'After many levels the remaining moves counter stopped. It jooked like an rpm sign It rums out of moves with no warning. This
prevents developing a strategy'

By wwayneduke.
February 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Toy blast crush - inappropriate adds!!'

'I love the game but adds are morally bankrupt. Adds are for games about relationship situations and choosing the best solution.
For example, a pregnant nurse walks into a room where a Dr (presumptive father) is making out with another nurse. Then you choose
how to handle the situation. Another

By MMDeLong.
January 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I just installed the app 15 minutes ago ...lost in the fun! Great game !!'

By Suzmae73.
January 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far so good'

'Just got app\nDon’t ruin it when I go to months to play\nIt a keeper if you leave ability to win just as from the first play'

By C ginnie winnie hinnie.
December 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is fun and everything to play with'

'I love this game ToyBrickCrush it’s my favorite game ever since I had it for a long time ago!!!'

By moemisleh1997.
November 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Toy Brick Crusher'

'Love the game if it wasn’t so many Ad’s Don’t know how long I would stay! But other than that love the game! More
directions on what does what example like the arrows,bomb etc.'

By Gove me one.
November 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Newbie'

'I’ve only been playing for a few days and I’m already annoyed with the ads. \nIt’s fun. It’s addictive. But the
interruptions make me exit the game. \nLove the game so far!'

By merrillsharon.
November 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Fun\nDon’t want to stop playing'

October 21, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Like playing

I like playing the game but there is no prizes no toys and it is a lot bubbles and you don’t make it convenient to win the game

By Ms. Milson.
March 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many adds

Way too many adds! Simple but again lots of adds after each level. Tap blocks of the same color to collect them and then more
adds. Collect stars by completing levels to win awesome rewards but then more adds. Over 500 levels of non-stop adds! Amazing
boosters and gifts are pretty helpful along the

By Will30350.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Typical bait and switch

Looks nice in the beginning, but then you’re forced into leaving a review or you can’t play anymore. There are ads that start
intruding, and they’re long. There’s no excuse for that. People would rather pay a buck to get rid of ads. I doubt I will be
lasting ling with this game.

By sambhogasarah.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay but I’m gonna write a review

This game is okay but it’s useless. It’s basically for six,three,or four,or five. It’s basically not my type. I’m 16 and
it dose not do anything for me. If people like this game at 16 then they are stupid. Not trying to be mean or rude but it’s just
useless. My brother is not the same age he is olde

By penpnen.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Was enjoying until it malfunctioned

I was really enjoying your game until I was in the middle of a level and I had 46 moves left but the game stopped and told me I
only had 5 moves left and needed to buy them or I lose. I took a screenshot if you’re interested. Thanks!

By janeturgy.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Love this app BUT. !!

WHAT’s was wrong??? I’m way past level 450 and all of a sudden the screen is BLACK!!! And I am unable to open it or UPDATE
IT! !!!!!

By CaptKathJaneway.
July 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but it doesn’t give me the shovel :(

I enjoy this game very much and would have given 5 stars but for some reason even after I watch the entire 30 second ad for
solitaire harvest it never adds my shovel. It’s jipped me 5 times now. That’s not cool.

By MoMitch79.
May 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t get out of some ads

Huuuge Casino Slots- get rid of the ad- you can never get out of it even if you watch the entire ad. Never get your extra moves.
Wastes a play. You have to get out of whole game and start over.

I would rather pay for game then to get ridiculous ads or inappropriate ads.

By MermaidNOLA.
April 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Adds adds. If I didn’t want it the first time I do

Understand the use if adds to keep the game free but there has be a limit. I don’t mind 1 or 2 adds it’s it’s the repetitive
of the adds. And to have a time limit on each of the three adds is what I am protesting about.

By just want to pass the time.
April 1, 2020
3 out of 5
TOO many long obnoxious advertisements

Game is fun but the stacked advertisements are lengthy at 30 seconds plus each AND they are obnoxious. Not worth my time to sit
through them just to play this game as there are many others that don’t do this to players. WHY would you do this to your
followers???

By Mares FL.
December 19, 2019
3 out of 5
Toy Brick Crush

Like,,,,,, fair warning on Ads. Once they increase , I delete gam

By pyscomom.
December 5, 2019
3 out of 5
You’ve improved performance, but...

Glad to see you’ve made the game process much smoother..
I too have found higher levels almost unbeatable. Patience definitely a bonus w this game.
The problem I’m now encountering is it seems you’ve stopped providing daily bonuses. I hope that’s a fixable issue!
Also, as I saw in another revie

By Kiminmiss.
November 24, 2019
3 out of 5
Too any ADS

You can’t get the joy of playing this game without pausing through each level. Many of the advertised games I have already

By NBarrett1908.
November 24, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total