Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Toy Warfare

by PlaySide
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Toy Warfare by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Toy Warfare written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Toy Warfare

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good game

I hope you make a game dinosaur warfare but this game has dinosaurs and I’m happy becasue I love dinosaurs

By dinosaur fan gggg.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is super awesome! Could you make it so that people had codes so that you could be friends with people that have animal
warfare so you could battle against each other? And do the same with animal warfare.

By pupppy dog🐶.
April 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Really good

This company also made an animal version of this game which is amazing and has been running for a while. This since at this time
has only been running for a few weeks can live up to that expectations. I hope this just like that other game is on my phone
forever.

By Yogi ❤️ lover.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Change the art

Ok I like the art just it needs darker colors

By ajax80);:.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game so much that I had play it until my iPod die and I love the animal warfare too but could you please make a food
one because that would be cool for me to play also. From Dragond

By Ellie12!!.
March 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Very good

I love dis game da dinos amazing but da ads😭

By sueper star man.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

I’m a boy I love playing this game I think it’s super cool but ... sometimes it’s lagging I’m 8 years old i know it’s
for 9+ but i guess I can. Still play it’s super good I think maybe u should add more toys just. A little bit more toys 🧸
🚂🪀🪁⚽️🏀🛹🏈⚾️⚾️🥎🎱🏉🏐🎾🏉⛸🎺🎲♟🧩🎯🎳🎮🎻🎷🪘🪕🥁 sorry for all
the toy emojis

By aj chance.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Bugs

On both iOS Anda google play versions
Otherwise good game but like I said there are some books between both of the boxes that you get the toys from and the love of 40
andThe area that opened up at 40 and that’s in both devices programming and noticing I’m not the only user who has seen this
one ther

By Mike Lenz 1990.
March 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome

Amazing game, just wish there was a couple more toys! And also now that getting a card is more expensive I’m always unlocking
new toys so I can’t upgrade my older toys

By oogaboogapickles.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Idea

Bring online gameplay to this, clans(whatever you want to name them) pvp, chats

By IShionI.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Dinosaur

🦖🦕 it has dinosaursIt’s my favorite game in the dinosaur universe

By dinosaur godzilla.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow good game but no ad 😭

When i gogame i like but ad no like i crY when ad go i am allergic to ad

By Jennifer mabalatan.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good!

Idea for dyno-mites ability it explodes on death

By i could be you if you is me.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Ideas

We could have these:

Puzzle cube (like panda but it throws cubes instead of bamboo)

Marbles (like chickens)

Toy boat (like elephant)

Water fish (like tiger)

By MommyLen19.
March 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
.

ToyWare is a good game,but their are some glitches which make me lose some of the levels.

By Hamilton,K.
March 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Lost Over an Hour of Progress

I like this game and have spent a little money with it however, the game crashed and I lost about four toys and over an hour of
progress. It makes me mad to have to do that all over again!! Please fix

By Kay Del Toro.
March 21, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total