Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Toys Pop

by MadOverGames
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Toys Pop by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Toys Pop written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Toys Pop

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Cute'

'I like a game to keep my hands busy. I glide along and the game snaps back. To get my full attention.'

By Thelma's buddy.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Toy pop'

'I love this game (other than so many ads) \nMy grandchildren and I can play it together'

By MsLGray10.
February 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Really enjoy playing this game'

By Okieborn & raised.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'and not impossible to complete which makes me come back to play more. I recommend this fun game to all ages.'

By Sued58.
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Popping'

'Haven’t been playing to long but seems ok'

By Dragon4113.
January 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderful app and nice way too easy relaxing fun'

'Wonderful app and nice way too easy relaxing fun'

By Elvita26.
August 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cute game!'

'It’s definitely a cute bubble popper game that has cute graphics!'

By Cc7108.
August 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Fun and excited for this game'

By Bob12".
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Toys pop'

'Really fun game. Win often enough to keep me interested, but challenging enough to make me want to conquer .'

By lucky lish 1.
February 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Lots of fun!'

'Just challenging enough to be interesting, but not too hard. Enjoy!'

By MareMare B.
January 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Lots of fun!'

'This is lots of fun and VERY adorable! The features are awesome!\n\nUpdate! This helps so much with my arthritis! It helps me to
relax!'

By DebGross59.
January 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very Fun'

'I love this game and it’s very fun to play as much I can. I get to therapy 2x a week if I get internet . I have so many games
on my iPad and iPhone ❤️❤️👍🏼😀 and add challenges'

By juany3542.
January 3, 2019
4 out of 5
'Ziva & Gibbs'

'I enjoy the game except for the part where a lot of the balls are colors NOT useful anywhere on the screen! But I like the
rest!!!'

By ziva & gibbs.
December 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Happy!'

'Love this game! Playing it helps to pass time.'

By LeiadaBoss.
December 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'Love this game. Pay it all the time'

By Ispyu2.
November 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Another great game from mad over games. Toys pop'

By Fender 1960.
November 20, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Toys Pop.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total