Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Trace Table

by Kevin Mangan
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Trace Table by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Trace Table written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Trace Table in United Kingdom

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Wow!

I genuinely can’t find anything wrong with it!

By brucey13.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Fabulous little tool!

What great value this simple but brilliant app is. It is saving me lots of time prepping little watercolours, as I can take a
photo of the artwork and easily sketch it up, enlarge or shrink it down, all of which was quite laborious before. And I can even
transfer bigger sketches in pieces, moving the base drawing around onscreen. Being able to do all of this on my iPad has been a
game changer for me. I don’t often buy apps, but in this case it was worth every penny, thank you!

By Paintgranny.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Fabulous!

I sew a lot, I have been looking for something like this for ages.
This is brilliant because you can increase the size and lock the screen. You can reverse and use just as an outline. It’s
great for all my needs. 5 star.

By livikins67.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect. Buy it. Never look back.

That’s my honest opinion thanks to the developer I have now got this invaluable tool.

By debbie sunlight.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Exactly what we wanted. Started tracing drawing with my son on the iPad. Discovered the image moved with paper in place. Googled,
found info about Guided Access in settings, but this is only 99p and much easier. Great. Thanks.'

By MikeC.uk.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Was good but not now'

'Was great until image began to vanish off the screen when loading it. Doesn’t matter what type of image you load it just
immediately disappears. Really quite sad as was great when working. I also found that the image jumped around when screen touched.
So just 2 stars I’m afraid. \n\nUpdate: found that I needed to turn off screen manipulation (can’t remember what it’s
called) in settings. When I done that it worked brilliantly. Plus the image I had downloaded for some reason was dodgy so

By Simdaft.
January 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'⭐️Perfect⭐️'

'I love an App that does exactly what it says it will do....straight forward, easy to use and gets the job done.\n\nPerfect all
use Lightbox that locks the screen so the picture isn’t bouncing around...trace and go. \n\nIf you are looking for an App to
trace pictures for Embroidery, Crafting, Tattooing, Art Projects, Sketching, Etc...this is exactly what you are looking
for.\n\n👍🏼👍🏼⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🖤🖤'

By DOLLBUBBA.
April 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Perfect'

'For years I’ve been using my phone as a light box but always had the issue of the touch screen getting moved about. I never
thought to search for an app like this until today and it’s exactly what I was looking for!'

By Rumer..
March 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Easy to use!'

'So far so good 👍 handy for tattoo artists!'

By 5po0n3r.
November 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Well worth paying if you need a light box. In fact I will have to say that this IS better than using a real light box and the
other best thing is that it’s portable because it’s on my iPad!'

By Rezu18.
January 18, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Trace Table.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total