Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

TraceMe

by Trace Me, Inc
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of TraceMe by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of TraceMe written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for TraceMe

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
LOVE THIS APP!

All of the exclusive content is so cool! Can’t wait to see this app grow!

By MsLoneStarState.
February 15, 2018
5 out of 5
This is a must have!

So refreshing to be on a positive app with such amazing content & community.

By rto425.
February 15, 2018
5 out of 5
The most authentic app ever

What a change from the typical noise and negativity on most social platforms! Positive community and exceptional content.

By Sophie Otto.
February 15, 2018
5 out of 5
Great design

TraceMe has really built something beautiful with this app. I can't wait for more celebs!

By chris123hi.
February 15, 2018
5 out of 5
Great idea!

The fact that we will be able to interact more with our favorite celebrities is such an awesome idea! The app is flawless so far.
Love it!!

By CCFan007.
February 15, 2018
5 out of 5
Ciara is Amazing!!!!!!

Love the app!! Easy to work! Great features!!

By crzyZkitty.
February 15, 2018
5 out of 5
Love it!

Great app. Can’t wait for C!

By JlkJlkJlkjlkJlkJlkWigkeenan.
February 14, 2018
5 out of 5
Love it

I love Russel and this app. It’s always fun to listen to Danger talk while at home or school. Thanks

By Cktmontana.
January 26, 2018
5 out of 5
Things to consider

How about letting us zoom in on the pics. Would love to see the details of his my cause my cleats pic. Also enlarging the pics
when us 12’s turn our device sideways. Go Hawks!

By o0ocircleso0o.
December 3, 2017
5 out of 5
Great App

Great idea for fans to contact their favorite athletes and connect with them. Very creative.

By Stinman16.
September 22, 2017
5 out of 5
Love it!!

So far everything has been great. Love all the amazing content 😀

By Annemarie271.
September 20, 2017
5 out of 5
Trace-me By Russell Wilson

I am loving this app, so personal and fresh. It gives you a glimpes inside a celebrity life and what it takes to make it all
work. I love it!

By arencain.
September 12, 2017
5 out of 5
Best fan app ever!

I love the videos and the real-time content. It's really well-designed. Can't wait to see what Russell does with it.

By ggotty.
September 10, 2017
5 out of 5
So much content!

Such a cool app with SO much content. Can't wait to see who's next!

By Elisa_1317.
September 10, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for TraceMe.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total