Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Trading Legend

by Vogue Entertainment International Limited
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Trading Legend by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Trading Legend written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Trading Legend

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good game

Still wanna play more and learn more

By oak101mal.
August 12, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good but I could be better

It could be better bye letting us chose what we build and more ideas

By big526626262636.
August 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Happy mobile player

It’s actually a very fun game I exited les I’m usually disappointed by mobile games but this one actually has me looking down
at my phone every 5 minutes.

By JJJAyyss.
August 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Recommend and Idea

I love the game I’ve been addicted for days and I highly recommend this game I also have an idea and the idea is add different
time periods in different servers like have a medieval Europe on a different server but in the same app so you’ll keep a player
base across one app

By CJames1118.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Yeah it’s fun as soon as you get it

Honestly I’ve only had it a few hours but I haven’t stopped playing since I downloaded it. It’s fun, I don’t know about
late game but super early game it’s nice to play, it’s a good game. 5 stars so far :)

By pillowcasetrash1.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Seems fun

Just started off. Seems like a fun game and the graphics are actually quite nice.

By Lexiexo_.
August 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing and addictive

I’ve only been playing for like 2 days and I’m already hooked

By xgtccitcigcyfxydxyf jfc.
August 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Like how it goes

I like how the game is how it takes place in China and how they used to live

By bigboy for the game.
August 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Very great game

Very great and realistic tycoon game. Can’t say I’m disappointed I’m already hooked to it if you wanna know the truth
😂😂

By Justin198491.
August 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Like this game

Lots of interaction in this game. Keeps your attention. Must play!

By wermyfizzle.
July 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

I can use the money I collect to build up the stock market. I love it

By Abramperez122.
July 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice game

Seams simple but good to fill the time

By Blackmankbf.
July 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Honestly, This game is a lot better than I thought it be

By lilly the flower girl.
July 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Interesting game

This is a fun and a good type of game

By JewelFire12PlusAnimeLover.
July 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Loving the game

The game is fun and it’s pretty cool

By Steven U3465.
July 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive

I didn’t think I would actually love this game but I’m hooked!

By Babygirl8615.
July 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Funny so far

I just started and it’s pretty interesting. Good work

By Bye ice.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

I love this game so much I will play it all day

By dusfhu.
July 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Good job

It’s better then other games also I love how there’s no adds

By i hate every 1.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
My Thoughts

This game is so fun and so many things to do the add is just like the game

By Sergio Quinonez.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Overall great!

I don’t review game very often but this is very fun so far!

By FireGamer771.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

Its really fun it play especially when you’re bored!

By user45532.
July 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty fun

Just want the rating thing to go away

By charmandermax.
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Game is different, but good different

By Alsahem.
July 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty Good

It’s actually not bad no false advertising at all!

By XVeega.
July 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun so far

Loving the easy to understand the game and always something to do barely any wait time for the next mission to start

By moonlightyve.
July 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Just starting

It is a good game. I’m going to go a little deeper in the game to see what it has in store.

By redshadow5151.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Noice

Only played the game for a little bit and already like it

By Bounty_Boy.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

Great game, I got hooked to it as soon as I started playing, this is definitely my kinda game.

By The Gaming Reeder.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it!

It’s a good game in my opinion😤

By jayejaye1234.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Great all around for a new game

They game is extremely engaging, I think they need to add some things midgame that you can grind a little bit more so you do not
have to pay to play. Other than that the game is really addictive and rewarding.

By [email protected]$*$(#$#*#&$*#.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

The game is the best it has many features

By fsgdhdjdj.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I didn’t think I would like this style of game

I absolutely love this game. You can make money just by tapping profusely and build places where you earn income from. It’s
simply amazing. You can also marry and have heirs. And they will get married. It’s a great game

By CaysieJ.
July 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game but it wish I could see less clothes

I wish the girls barely had any clothes on

By plz i think best game.
July 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing Game

This is fun and I like the readout audio of the storyline.

By Thuan 1465.
July 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s okay

Haven’t gotten that far in the game but it’s alright

By nottheonlyonewhodgaf.
July 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Some bugs need fixed

It’s super fun! But I’ve just had to restart as the game, for no reason, completely restarted my account all the way to the
character creation screen.

By Mojang's #1 fan.
July 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Karen

Yes I just left my dads and I’m getting ready to leave my dads car and I’ll park in my truck now and I’ll park at your house
on my dads phone when

By karen367(67766.
July 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh, but amusing

It’s an amusing way to pass the time

By Hokegamu.
July 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total