Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Traffic Run!

by Geisha Tokyo Inc.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Traffic Run! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Traffic Run! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Traffic Run!

Reviews: 261Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Car game

I love this game so much I rate it a 5

By hannajaida123.
June 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but the reviews are right….

I got this game because it looked fun. I read the reviews about the adds but got it Anyway because I am an optimistic person.
There are too many adds, but that isn’t necessarily the worst thing in the world. If you don’t like it, flip your screen over
and chill for a minute when the adds come on. Ov

By jhgvjhfebfhurwfghjwrfbih refg.
June 20, 2021
4 out of 5
The ads tho

The game is great and all but every time I beat a level or die there a ad and I get so mad I want to delete the game but the game
is is to fun to delete thank you bye

By sophycruz.
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5
karen... hate this game

JUST KIDDING ITS THE BEST GAME I EVER PLAYED

By njisnsjihdiud.
June 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Long time player

I am on level 1725. I have unlocked everything many times over. The only reason I still play this game is so that the developers
have to keep making levels. I hope that every day they go to work dreading that someone is still playing this game that they were
advertising 3 years ago.

By datheory.
June 17, 2021
5 out of 5
it’s so satisfying

the amount of levels is so cool

By cayleemaemae.
June 16, 2021
5 out of 5
𝙨𝙤 𝙜𝙤𝙤𝙙

𝙞 ❤️𝙩𝙝𝙞𝙨 𝙜𝙖𝙢𝙚

By 𝙡𝙞𝙩𝙩𝙡𝙚 𝙡𝙞𝙜𝙝𝙩 ❤️.
June 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Whoever said that it makes a yawn is not right

This is the best game ever but whoever said that makes a Jan it’s not right at all so do not listen Adam is the funnest game
ever

By bullpro.
June 16, 2021
5 out of 5
My funny face

😃🙁🙃🙂😌😌😌😭

By Kellanpisme.
June 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Really read

I love this game! It makes me calm and it is easy so you do not get upset when you lose there are so many other games that are fun
but it’s more fun.😇😇😇😇😇😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😂😂😂😂😍

By brooklyn chantrill.
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun

It’s hard for me but I’m not sure what you’d think so try this game

By zoruba.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Laggy

The game itself is fun but when I play it is really laggy and kicks me out in adds and in the middle of a levels and I can hardly
see what I am doing, so hopefully y’all update it and have some bug fixes.👍😁

By EzN920.
June 7, 2021
4 out of 5
I don’t know seems kind of easy

Pretty good but it seems kind of easy

By goodBOB25.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok

U wish u were as good as me at this game and it was soooo fun so yeah

By awesome person aka meeee.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
AWSOME

This is such a good game but I’m not good at it:[ but I like it

By rosa73610.
May 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but...

Hi, so I played this game and it was super fun but some problems. Number 1, when you finish a level there is always and ad or when
you die and respond threes is a ad. Number 2, they need to ad more cars I have this game on my iPad to and i have all the cars and
can not get more. This is some of the

By shfjzneifndxkdnsk.
May 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

I love this game! I played it on my phone, and it is definitely my go-to game for boredom and just lazing around. I like it
because there are barely any ads, and collecting all of the different cars is so easy. Speaking of the cars, all of them are super
cute and I love collecting all the different

By sqwish2010.
May 4, 2021
4 out of 5
This is so cool

This game is so cool and I’m at the blue car already it is good for adults and kids and by the way I am a kid so I can imagine
that I’m driving my own car... Except when I crash🤣🥺🚙

By tomboy209.
April 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Rating

8-10
4-5 that is my rating make it better bye making the honks

By skzmsz.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game😍😘

I chose a Toyota taxi 🚖 and this car made my day I love this game

By Faiz M Ullah.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
GabbyMH10

This is a very good and very fun game. You must download this game. It is called Traffic run. This game soooooo good and fun.
Please see me in photos please. Please subscribe and then give me a like button and if you like this game called Traffic Run! Then
please give me more likes please.

By GabbyMh10.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Why I like this game

I like it because it show you how to drive when you get older and I’m only 8 years old and I’m loving the game so give me
review lots of like let’s see if you guys can get to 1000M tomorrow

Have a great day

Happy Sunday😀

By tryagjsj.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
How much I love it

This game helped me be more focused in school then I usually am. Love this game

By CuteDog1029.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Is there more?

I’ve unlocked all 39 cars and their colors. I’m on level 2,512 and have over $65,000. Will there be more cars or different
levels added?

By 08132019.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
By gu CBC f r hthug ftt FTC CD

Hchfv by ty CD TV get f TV f hey ff cv t CD be red you r gdo r

By nyla lewis.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun!!!

Omg! This game is so amazing. I would definitely recommend this to my friends, but it does just have a few flaws.
1. A lot of ads
2. There is some hard levels!! ( but that might just be because I’m not very good yet!)
My second reason is, I myself have ADHD this helps because I’m still doing somet

By zutbug101💩.
March 13, 2021
4 out of 5
😡

When I got the game it would get past the blue screen then log me off the game idk what happened but can you please fix it

By madison rene newburn.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty good 🙂

I am not sure that this is my favorite game
because it has adds every level.
But other than than that it is pretty good.
Please put the adds to where it is good!🙁

By Briseis z.
March 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many adds

I love this game so much!!! I would play it all day if I could. There is only one problem... TOO MANY ADDS!!!! After every 2
completed levels there is an add. If there was less adds I would love this game even more!!! I highly recommend this game but be
warned of all the adds!!!

By hollywood💄🕶👛.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Such a fun game

This game is really fun and I love it but it gets harder and harder but I have ben playing this game for 2 years now and it’s
not hard for me. But I think if your kids are older than 3 it should not be as hard.

By mae 000.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
So good

This game is so good you guys should get it .I played it all day even my daughter Hannah

By Hannah krech.
February 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty great game

I think this game is amazing, it’s really fun! But their are just WAY to many ads! There is an ad like every other level it gets
really annoying. I am asking if you would please fix that and it would be wayyy more enjoyable! Thank you!!

By jdkdnjejwijd.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I was on 657

I played this game a lot and I have all the cars when you add new cars I buy them with all my money cuz I buy all cars so I have
lots of money but add lots of cars cuz I have 10000 money

By SLEIGHT PLSSSSSSSSSSS.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the game but it’s way too easy

It’s really good but it’s too easy I want a new harder but it’s really good I’m gonna give you five stars are being nice
but if it was so so easy I would give you about was real so I like it it’s so easy though I have that I like it a lot

By acro69.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game 😋🍷❤️😍🥰

I PLAYED WOTT MY KID AND HE’S SUPER SMART NOW 😍🥰😙😘😝😋🥳❤️❤️❤️❤️🍷🍷🍷

By 𝔸𝕟𝕚𝕞𝕖 𝕚𝕤 𝕘𝕣𝕖𝕒𝕥.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT

So a long time ago I got to level 100 and I was happy and it is not at all boring so I love it

By FIFA 10101.
February 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing! But........

This game is awesome and addicting but there are WAY too many ads!

By RRJFKMF.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
It is so fun

Thank you for the game,I love love love love it

By nlhowell5000.
January 31, 2021
4 out of 5
The game is awesome!

This game is awesome don’t get me wrong but... well I started a couple days ago loved it but now I fell like I’m on the same
level as before. And there are adds at every level. And the levels are super short. That’s like an add every ten seconds! Love
the game still realy great to play... but I thin

By marmarsoperstar.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Braelyn wilson

This game is super fun. I’m at level 317 and so far loving it. Just two request on some of the challenges when I went to go thru
the gate it stoped and see retry. And can you not have so much ads

By bunked lou.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Edunrdynrf

I love this game super easy you get coin graphics are great and you can get new cars it is very cool u should get it ok

By SOUPFARTER.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Why so easy

Idk why these levels are so easy. I’ve already passed 714 levels and I have all the cars already (yeah I’ve made some crashes
and had to retry the levels but other than that they’re so easy). I pass the levels with ease and it’s like when the speeding
cars come through (okay yeah I’ve crashed into s

By hpGaro.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Half bad half good!

Well after 2 levels it goes to ads and I don’t like it so maybe can you remove the ads it is very annoying and the x button
where ur get out if the ads it’s SO SMALL just fix that and this, well please make the roads much longer because it is so short
and I don’t like short even though I am short I

By cijbdowibsqdiojcnaosijn.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing Game!

This game can help the time go bye fast! ❤️❤️

By B #23.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I am obsessed with this game❤️

I love this game I’ve been playing for three days and already on level 632 I could play it for hours at a time. I would
definitely recommend to turn of your WiFi before playing so there are no ads.

By #7*).
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Played this game since 2018 and I still love it

This game made me play it everywhere as a kid well I am still 8 this game still made me have a good time my iPad was good I
deleted the game but I am back to play it again!

By Bomb good game.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This app is amazing!! 😍You get a lot of coins and all of the cars are really cool. After you buy all of them, the money
doesn’t matter, so I wish you could do something with it. There are a lot of adds, but if you don’t have WiFi or you turn your
WiFi off, it is even better. By far my fav game!!

By K9's 4 EVA.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Dis is soooo FUN

It’s soo fun Play everyday sooooo fun

By ghgxsgjsguuj.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

This is my favorite game 😃.I love it all so much

By i love star games.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
It's a good game but I have some sugesttions

Hi so my 1st sugesttions is less ads, I wont know if you guys control that but its a problem I keep reading the reviews and they
sag that their is inappropriate ads like what are you people perverts cause the inappropriate ads make other people inappropriate
so then the makes everyone inappropriate

By darthlove🖤.
January 2, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s glitchy but fun

Like when ever l play for like 5 minutes it will glitch just glitch but on the other hand it’s ok and fun but very glitchy oh
and it’s very funny 😁 when you crash so other then the glitchy part it’s fun

By maddog_8.
June 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Game is nice but to much adds

I really like this game it's kind satisfying but every time I crash or complete it there's and add and it's rare for there not to
be an add when I crash or complete level? And it makes me not want to play

By hbsjshxiahsheizsbzispizza.
June 19, 2021
3 out of 5
So many ads

There are so many ads in this game. You get done with a game there’s an ad if you crash there’s an ad. Overall it’s a pretty
good game. 3 stars. Sorry not sorry

By Steph8371.
June 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Great but the adds

The game is really fun but there is way too many adds. In between every level is an add. I’m not even joking

By carm🙂.
June 1, 2021
3 out of 5
AMAZING BUT THE ADS

This gaming is really fun but the amount of freaking ads this game has. Every level there is an add -😀 no

By Jaylnm.
April 22, 2021
3 out of 5
My Review

I hate the ads and I beat the game and when I came back to it I was at level 1 I really hope you fix these bc right now I want to
delete it

By LexiNenshaw.
April 11, 2021
3 out of 5
It is okay

This game is fun in all but the ads when you hit continue it sends you to a ad it’s supposed to be where if you have continue
don’t have to ad even when I hit revive it like it always gives me an ad and like I don’t like that it’s in his acting like
like very inappropriate

By princess of the QUEEN.
April 9, 2021
3 out of 5
😣

It really nice game but glitches when a lot and freezes

By Sariyaaa 🤎.
March 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many adds and same levels

Hi. Im Kieran. I love this game, it’s soooo satisfying to play! But some things you might need to consider: there are way too
many adds. I guess one or two adds are fine, but when it comes to how many adds there are, traffic run has them every two seconds.
What I mean is, if you just completed a lev

By Izzy654218953763158.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Hi there is a few things that you could fix

Like the adds I love this game but the adds like really? Hundreds adds add more cars to respond back to me developers please

By banannbaseball.
February 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Usual

Another one of those simple yet addictive games made in Japan that are loaded with ads. They seem to turn out 5 of these a day.
Turn on airplane mode while playing to avoid the ads bombardment

By impatient patient 12.
February 12, 2021
3 out of 5
PLEASE ENABLE “NO ADS”. I WILL BUY IT.

I am addicted to this game but the ads are horrible. I would gladly pay $2.99 once for no ads at all! :) please make this an
option! Please! Thanks!

By smileyjonas3 -- josh ;).
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but could be better...

Don’t get me wrong, this game is a very fun game but there is just Way too many ads. I am on level 1002 and I think there’s
been more ads then all the levels have passed. I have all of the 39 cars, and after that there’s not really much else to do..

By uh hvih h k gc.
January 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Too short

The levels are too short and boring and easy I would not recommend getting this game.

By Beanos Shrek.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
glitchy

this is a good app and i used to have it for a while then i deleted it... i just re downloaded it and it won’t even let me go
into the app. i have tried many times so this needs to be fixed

By 1234542647.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s not that good...

I started playing this game before school started and i was thinking “k in just downloaded this and it’s SO much fun!” ...
until the game had so many ads, it froze, the screen turned black, and it kicked me out!!! I was so angry I wasted my time trying
to fix it then do what is really important... s

By Jaycee Kayz.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Bad

I don’t like the car th I have I want a car

By MellH24.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Awesome but is annoying at times

I really love this game! It is one of the most addicting games I play, but adds pop up every time I die, which is really annoying.
Also, many times it is very slow and takes a long time to load, but this game is amazing. I will definitely recommend it to anyone
who needs a good game.

By #1 lover of this game.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but a lot of ads

Good game. Easy to play and interesting. ALOT of ads though.

By Guardian_85.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

This game is great it’s so awesome I’m on level 800 but the biggest issue with it is, is the ads there is so many ads that you
can’t even play the game sometimes.

By that person 5697.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok.......

It has waaaay to many ads, and no one can really enjoy it. But I really enjoy the challenges and it is so much fun! But plz take
ads out....

By take away the ads plz.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I rate this app 3 stars ⭐️ because there are not a lot of levels I made it to level 311 but it got to easy. When you play the
game over and over again it gets to easy, and you will get bored 😐. I don’t recommend this app.

By happy cat2000.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs better controls 😕

Need better controls to boring your just holding the screen you should add like joy sticks or something like that. When your just
holding the screen it gets boring so I recommend this update.

By famboy 2.0.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
I like it but

everytime i pass a level i click next and it doesn’t do anything so i have to close it out and then do it all over again

By MaliyahAlria.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
I am not going to get this game

I can not believe I got this game!!!

By appstate_05.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Bug that makes you not play the game😭😭😭

There’s this ad at the very start at the game and it won’t load

By tman123677.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Very good game but the ads are so bad

This game is really good I’m almost at level 200 but the thing is all the ads are interrupting me like this one:No OnE cAn PaSs
ThIs LeVeL* that is so not cool but when buying money with ads I can appreciate but random ads is very bad and disgusting

By there is no flat world memes.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Fun game but the ads are very aggressive it almost makes you want to close the game.

By Virgon84.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Nice ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Teaching me how to drive woooooow

By kaykay🥰123.
October 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total