Traffic Run! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Traffic Run!

by Geisha Tokyo Inc.

Rating of Traffic Run!

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 47 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Traffic Run! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Traffic Run! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Traffic Run! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 47Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Grate

This game is so fun to play but I would like if the game had a color called rainbow

By it's a grate game but.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
So satisfying ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

I havenโ€™t run into any glitches yet and itโ€™s super fun. The game runs smoothly too. This is a must try

By hgckytdkhgcdlugc.
June 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Traffic Run

I kinda like it because itโ€™s fun but I donโ€™t like it because I personally think itโ€™s kinda a baby game.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‰

By Kennedy/KP.
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Super track

๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

By Krisha Vallegowni.
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
The best!!!

This game is so fun and easy. No issues at all compared to other car games. You get to unlock new cars. And it never ends Iโ€™m on
level 819 and itโ€™s still so much fun! I really recommend this game to all.

By Lynn11.com.
June 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Challenging

This game is good for kids teaches them good lessons and itโ€™s fun and there arenโ€™t aLots of ads

By ๐Ÿ˜œ m Girl.
June 15, 2022
5 out of 5
#amazing

I love the game but a little too much ads for me
In my opinion.

By Babysis12345678910.
June 15, 2022
5 out of 5
So good

I love it so muchIโ€™m just speechless

By ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜€.
May 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads

The ads are SO ANNOYING!!! Every One Minute I GET A AD!!!

By Hunter R shoup.
May 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game to play

Itโ€™s a good game I think people should try it

By kahtheguy.
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Traffic run

I love this game. This is soo much fun.

By niki andi.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Traffic run is the best

I love traffic run because it has funny fails like when you get hit by a train and it's just so amazing traffic run just makes me
smile and laugh so you should download traffic run if you want to laugh or learn how to drive

By calaimity.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Made it to 100๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ

hi I just made it to 100 100 is kinda hard but I did it this game is so thank u for creating this game because it is so fun I
won't be bored anymore I finally found my best game! Bye:

By redcheesejam.
April 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Love this game 1 thingโ€ฆ..

Absolutely love this game it is super relaxing to play and is very simple. One thing is their is ads every few runs and some of
them are extra long. Could you limit some of the ads after runs? Just a suggestion. Anyways great game try it out!

By kmaeinmaine.
April 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Este partido es muy bueno

ยกPuedo jugar este partido para siempre!

By vufudyxhxyctz.
April 22, 2022
4 out of 5
So far so good!

I really like this game but is there a way that I could pay to stop ๐Ÿ›‘ the ads!! In some levels the trains ๐Ÿš† and cars ๐Ÿš™
๐Ÿš— move WAAAY TOO FAST!๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿคจ

By gua sha.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Why this games is โ€œsoโ€ good

Hejdhdkdjfbrhrbbrhrhrbrjfjjfbdgehhehehfufbrbbrbrbrhfbrbruufhegeh it teaches you how to drive
hejennrhdhehjwjejgegrtjrjrhendnjdbrbrb

By max samosk.
April 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Thais game is ok!?

This game is fine but needs a little more challenge! It is way to easy to do and thatโ€™s what makes it less fun. If itโ€™s had
more challenge than it would be better. But still a great game๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™‚

By Deeter Family.
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉitโ€™s soooo fun

By silas francisco.
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Super fun

This game is so fun and there isnโ€™t much ads which is so nice for how fun the game is you definitely should download it

By memeking3000.
April 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Yes queen

This one of the best games in the whole world ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ

By msmsnnche.
March 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Traffic run

It is fun to play but I do not like the adds

By jdns xj.
March 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

Good game. Acctually gives you a challenge but could be longer rounds

By Hapoy customer!.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
I love traffic run

Traffic run is so awesome but I hate getting hit by the cars and the trains. Level 18 is super kind of easy but the train one is
super hard and I had to watch ads and that isOne problem that I do not like doing adds!

By hlux20.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

I love the game but it need lest ads

By p3ttyface12.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love you game I have den playing this game Sense I was 9 now I am 18

By skittle girlโœŒ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘ง.
December 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

I realy like me the game but there are to many ads lol but itโ€™s a great app

By hdhfhfne.
January 1, 2022
4 out of 5
My review

It is fun but I get an ad every time I finish a round

By hdhdhbdggsjvv do hd.
December 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game!!

I really like this game ! Itโ€™s very fun and just the right amount of hard ! But when I try to watch a video to get a new color
car it doesnโ€™t let me .

By Luna the weeb.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun!

I really enjoy playing this game and it is very addictive but one thing I would appreciate is if you can make it have less ads
because after every single round, there is at least one ad. Thanks!

By Uh not the beat.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
The best peopel

Your the best so cool so awesom I want to keep this game thank you ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป so much I like really really really really ๐Ÿ˜Ž cool.

By Yeliwa14.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Itโ€™s me

This game is awesome . But it doesnโ€™t seem to have a level up.like a more hard level. And I am 9 so I love this game.๐Ÿ˜ท

By kady bird.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

I love this game sooooo much it is soo fun

By Asjdes.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun game

Iโ€™m lovingYes gameIt is a really fun game it is good with nearly Mrs. points

By *fyyvuygvygvvvvvv.
October 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Make your problems go away

So this game is super fun it bring me a lot of joy during tough times. Itโ€™s easy to get mad at it but it turns in to a lot of
fun as u get better

By ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ปAudrey ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ.
October 14, 2021
5 out of 5
To much glitches

Itโ€™s a great game but itโ€™s glitchy like cars not going on the road, especially in 6 lane cross roads. And sometimes when you
go fast youโ€™ll go off the road. And sometimes cars will seem like there going to crash but they donโ€™t.

By Nicholas Martinez D.Z..
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
The game

Itโ€™s a cool game I like how I can pick different cars in the game they even have cars that we see like Lamborghini

By Metrolink16.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Okay?

Okay the first time I got this app I was like omg but now I am thinking of deleting the app

By emery anna sophia hurlbut.
October 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
To many adds

Thereโ€™s too many adds every three times you play

By j4 4kt.
June 5, 2022
3 out of 5
The game is good butโ€ฆ.

I like this game, it can โ€œsometimesโ€ be a little challenging BUT THE ADS, so many ands its like every 3 rounds there is an ad
and the game is a but laggy but if they didnโ€™t have as much ads this game would be great!

By candy crush๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฌ.
May 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Review

Itโ€™s very fun but I think you should make it wayyyyyyyy harder itโ€™s so eazy itโ€™s boring and make choosible levels!

By games review๐Ÿค—.
May 31, 2022
3 out of 5
My review

For some reason it is really laggy and I think there are to many ads

By blackfrost3522.
April 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Could use some work

I think it could use a littel work bc every level you complete, it, makes you watch an add. Otherwise I think it is a good game.

By jizjxn.
March 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Adds.

This game is great but sooooooo much adds

By dog 453682.
March 21, 2022
3 out of 5
It is okay

I love this game but it isnโ€™t good that cars are going off track and make me crash

By sassy phia.
January 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Ad problems but pretty good

It is a great game seems boring but once you play it itโ€™s so fun there are a lot of ads tho

By gacha cookie doughnut.
November 7, 2021
3 out of 5
To Many Adโ€™s After One Round.

Okay, so every time I complete a round the next thing you know thereโ€™s an ad. It gets kinda frustrating because I just wanna
play the game without being persuaded about other games.

By Traffic Run!.
October 23, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total