Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Traffic Turn

by Voodoo
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Traffic Turn by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Traffic Turn written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Traffic Turn

Reviews: 51Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
If youโ€™re good at pulling out into traffic, then t

Donโ€™t forget your turn signals!

By MadCat22000.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

I love this game because it is so relaxing to play.I could play this all day ๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ

By linmkjih.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Idk

I love this game and it is so fun

By kkaatttiiiiieeee.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

I play this game everyday!itโ€™s addicting.

By chocolatier lover.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
What a great game

This game has a lot of cars and itโ€™s been so great since I got it I finally got a high score you should try it itโ€™s a great
game download now๐Ÿ˜‡have a peaceful day๐Ÿ˜‡

By Natalie๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ˜‡.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
AWSOME

Best game love it so much you have to get it I love it so much and I think who ever gets it will feel the same!

By ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜‘.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Traffic run'

'Very fun to play traffic run , teaches you how to look both ways, 5 stars.'

By Taj Malhotra.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cute fun'

'My favorite part is cutting people off! I enjoy it and my niece gets a kick out of it too. Itโ€™s a friendly game'

By Sarah Leigh a happy Ginger.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but...'

'This game is great and I love it but you should be able to buy skins for cars with the coin or be able to use the coins.'

By hacksmith123.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME!!!'

'??????????'

By mariab_?.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME!!!

??????????

By mariab_?.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME!!!'

'๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜'

By mariab_๐Ÿ˜‚.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Thank you

This game is so fun I am so glad you made it ????????????????

By best danser lily.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'This game is so fun I am so glad you made it ๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ•๐ŸŸ๐ŸŒฎ๐Ÿ•๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ”๐Ÿฅ“๐Ÿฅš๐Ÿณ๐Ÿฅž๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿง๐Ÿง'

By best danser lily.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'This game is so fun I am so glad you made it ????????????????'

By best danser lily.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yeah!!???'

'It is so good you need to download this'

By yes need to download.
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Yeah!!???

It is so good you need to download this

By yes need to download.
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yeah!!๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€'

'It is so good you need to download this'

By yes need to download.
May 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'It is okay:)'

'Okay I am going to give you my honest opinion, this game is really satisfying and I like to play it but there is too many adds.
But donโ€™t get me wrong I like to play it. And if you want more people to play it I would recommend to take off some of the adds.
And when you play the game and you have

By twirl qween23.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'My review'

'I love this app it is very fun I recommend it'

By livduhbestlife.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why I like this game'

'I really like this game because it is good for any ages!?'

By novotny?.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Why I like this game

I really like this game because it is good for any ages!?

By novotny?.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why I like this game'

'I really like this game because it is good for any ages!๐Ÿ˜Š'

By novotny๐Ÿ˜›.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'DOWNLOAD THIS GAME NOW!!!'

'I love this game. Itโ€™s mind tricking, fun, and hard! These are all the great things of a game. This game is amazing'

By aris worl.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tbh'

'Ads ?? but other than that the game is great.'

By killaag21.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Tbh

Ads ?? but other than that the game is great.

By killaag21.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tbh'

'Ads ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿฝ but other than that the game is great.'

By killaag21.
April 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever but.'

'This is the best game I have ever played but please just please add more vehicles like an ambulance or a army hummer'

By gvmhvjhg.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'My best meme everrrrr that I made'

'Me: plays this game\nMe again:gets too addicted to this game\nFew years later\nMe: forgets how to drive but remember how to
park\nMe again: parks\nMe again: plays game\nMe again: crashes\nMe again: drives\nFew minutes later\nMe: crashes\nMe again: isn\'t
that how u drive'

By hi123123aa.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why I love to play this game'

'I love to play this game for me it shoes me that you can not hit cars because you can crash'

By the coolest 8.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I like this game because it is fun and learns when to go and not to go you should go buy this game at \nThe App Store itโ€™s
really fun!!!'

By kk loves kwiis.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE IT! But just one problem.'

'I TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS APP. Just please I know you have โ€œremove adsโ€ and stuff but if I didnโ€™t have ads every like two
games it would be so much better! Please get rid of some of the ads!'

By Llamacornllama1010.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game?'

'I think this game is good because it will help you when you get older because I think it will help you when you try to turn when
your taking your driving lesson.So that is why I love this

By cute and funny girl.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool game?

I think this game is good because it will help you when you get older because I think it will help you when you try to turn when
your taking your driving lesson.So that is why I love this

By cute and funny girl.
March 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Make it even better...'

'A suggestion..\nTo make the game more interesting to those of us who have already mastered it, add this feature:\n\nIf you press
the screen to turn, but hold it down for longer, the car will turn into the second lane instead of the lane thatโ€™s
closest.\n\nMaybe not, but if you keep holding it dow

By Billy Einstein.
March 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game๐Ÿ‘'

'I think this game is good because it will help you when you get older because I think it will help you when you try to turn when
your taking your driving lesson.So that is why I love thisโ€™ll game! -Cecelia'

By cute and funny girl.
March 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Traffic jams'

'I love this game!!! Getting drivers license tomorrow Iโ€™m practicing with traffic so this is good for me'

By bballsoccee.
March 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is my favorite game that I have but there is one thing usualy fevers make you really really really quick but sometimes for
me it just breaks the game. Well actualy it doesn\'t \"Break the game\" all it does is well... ...well well well it makes it
so the car breaks not the game but its n

By CGaldine.
March 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game!'

'This game is so fun and unlike most games it doesnโ€™t have an ad every time you have to restart!'

By sluggerag32.
March 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Mostly fun'

'A little glitchy, but mostly fun'

By Ju Ju Boo.
March 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'!'

'You canโ€™t see the road on most of the levels because there is an add on the lain screen'

By angelamarie93.
March 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok but not enough'

'This game is ok but not enough. Traffic Turn is sure getting harder but it is also sort of the same thing over and over again, I
WANT MORE!!!!!!!!!!'

By skgjsbcuxjdjkfxnncnd.
March 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love games'

'I already love this game but it is kind of a hard game'

By unicorn lucy time.
March 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The review of your life

Itโ€™s all right but not perfect if youโ€™re trying to look for a game about cars but do you wanna be bored this is a game for you
but itโ€™s all right I wrote a three star review I think you should write 433 is really the best you can do thatโ€™s all

By Grapefruit 891.
March 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Way too many ads!

The game is really fun but the amount of ads is unbelievable. Every now and then would be okay but after every move?? so
โญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธ
the game on its own is pretty good, but iโ€™m lowering it to โญ๏ธโญ๏ธ bc of the cops cars. acab

By ...madz.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

You pay for the premium game so you wonโ€™t have any ads and boy is it deceiving. I get one ad after another. Like the game hate
the ads. DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT or refund your customers.

By Patsdobie.
June 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Good app with minor issues

This app is fun but it has too many adds.Also it keeps playing the same add over and over again. Otherwise I like this game.

By qkery.
May 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many advertisements

Too many advertisements not letting me enjoy the game or play at all

By lizchink.
March 26, 2020
3 out of 5
I like this game! My vote is: โญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธ

I like this game because......

Its challenging, fun, and you have to move fast! But, sometimes it
LAGS or GLITCHES. And I know this was short but, I think that's all!

By Sophia Idol.
March 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Hmm?

I donโ€™t know why I like this game!

By guccimom.
March 7, 2020
3 out of 5
OML

There more adds than i have ever seen in a game

By Kmattingly.
March 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total