Trail Boss BMX Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Trail Boss BMX

by Yeah Us!

Rating of Trail Boss BMX

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 24 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Trail Boss BMX App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Trail Boss BMX app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Trail Boss BMX User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 24 Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing

Honestly this is now my favorite game, the physics are soo good, this is the best game.

By Donesto22.
January 14, 2023
5 out of 5
So so amazing

The graphics are amazing. Bike customization and hundreds of trails. I would like to see a full face helmets and character
customization and custom maps or a why to pay the add mods?

By Andr$.
October 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Definitely worth the small price graphics or good and the trick selection is great, lots of trails/maps and you have options on
where to ride in different levels, not a big deal but I do wish you could customize your character

By SirCorgsII.
September 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Absolutely worth every penny

One of the smoothest mobile games out. Great fun. Plays easy but challenging. Great game.

By Quintinium.1.
July 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Big BMX Fun!

Love this game. Glad it was a fair price to buy and not a stupid subscription type app. Awesome graphics awesome tricks! Fun times
probably be playing this for a long time.

By 916girl.
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Controller

Please I want it to play in backbone app

By anonimosssdd.
April 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game!

Worth the small price to avoid ads. Highly recommend if you like bike games.

By Jennyjt458.
April 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

This game really need a system of rewards, unlockables, and more in depth customization. It gets stale but the mechanics are great

By sickness278.
April 26, 2022
4 out of 5
I MEAN ITS ALRIGHT LIKE

Yeah, i like it, not worth 6 bucks but like cool I guess.

By anonymis gamer that types.
February 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Another banger from Yeah Us

This is the best iOS game full stop. My only question is when do we get a follow up? Possibly new levels as an Apple Arcade
release?

By vv1z.
March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

Game is amazing joycon is amazing maps are amazing challenges are amazing tricks are amazing this is the best frickin game ever!

By willieturd1.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Crown jewel

Crown jewel of an incredible series of games. A big step going to 3d after the same format of all the prior games, but yeah,
awesome

By squareteef.
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
5 STAR GAME

5 STAR GAME WITH GOOD GRAPHICS AND GAMEPLAY….. CHALLENGING AS WELL!!!

By Nonjive.
December 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Almost a perfect game

It would be cool to customize your character and also the controls can be a brain teaser but other than that it’s phenomenal

By bowlosteen.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Highly Recommend, Well worth the price

One of the best bike games on any platform! Fun and engaging with a perfect amount of challenge.

By Sczvbone.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth Playing Twice

I’m playing it again after completing every challenge, best game ever! Also has accurate tricks, the only thing I would want is
more maps and tricks!

By bt006shreds.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Hey guys

Sickness bike game. 2.99
Bro. New game video. Watch

By the boy bashy.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
10/10

Great work on the app, never get tired of it. I LOVE the first person view. Each version of pumped BMX tops the last. They are all
great and well worth the money. I would even pay more hands down! Thanks

By JettTheJetPlane1.
April 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game....

Sup with some new levels tho bra?

By wigs187.
April 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect.

I loved the pumped games. This takes it to a whole new level. There is a very steep learning curve, but once you get the hang of
it you can’t get enough of it. Their best game yet.

By adsuppes.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic game

I have been playing this game for a few weeks now and I love it. Some of the challenges are pretty difficult but not impossible. I
really enjoy this game.

By Can224-fair.
May 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing.. phenomenal. Wonderfully amazing

This game I just, looove it like I got the first flow bmx game I loved it then I payed for this, such a good price for such a
amazing game. 😍😍😜😜 love this game soooo much!!!

By Bruh7925.
May 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

The game has nice graphics a number of tricks also can we get rider customization and accessories and a xgames dlc?

By fusinxgamer.
June 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

Good but needs more customization

By SuperWeeaboo! AHAHAH.
June 30, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Trail Boss BMX app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total