Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Train Taxi

by SayGames LLC
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Train Taxi by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Train Taxi written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Train Taxi

Reviews: 47Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this game but I need a change in it

I love this game so much but the train tracks I need you to make them bigger other than that I love the game and thatโ€™s it happy
pride month๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…

By Please change something in it.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

I love this game itโ€™s so much fun

By haley.dab.
June 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Just started and I love it!

So I saw this game on an add so I was like why not I just started playing today and I already love it!

By yfnyyjit.
May 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Update game

I love the game but Iโ€™ve been waiting for the โ€œcoming soonโ€ section for nearly two years.

By Jc_shinze.
April 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Someone stole your game

There is a copy called shuttle train rush and it needs to be shut down that game is a blatant copy

By chadjfreeman.
April 27, 2021
5 out of 5
It was amazing when I had it

It was very good but not on my phone any more but i give the game 5 stars and if anyone reads this try a good game called Stick
With It. Itโ€™s like Getting Over It. But this game was a good time waster for me but it is not on my phone anymore. Iโ€™ve been
reading the reviews and people are saying that

By DEMONGAME124.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

On this game it's like so so so so cool so like I play for like 20 hours

By smsmxnj.
January 22, 2021
4 out of 5
'Addictive but repetitive'

'This game is really addicting and fun. The only problems i had was that the adds were annoying. Also it

By ageargegtdtb.
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but too easy'

'This is way too easy and I am only 8 and yet too easy'

By mandyb8484.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love this game but also hate it'

'This is a gret game and I love it so much but the ads are so unbearable after each level there is a ad. Other than that little
issue great game!'

By disappointed Spotify user.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but...'

'I understand free game are supported by ads. But the amount of ads is intrusive. PLEASE TONE THEM DOWN!! I should have not see an
ad after every level. Itโ€™s ridiculous'

By philly87.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Train taxi'

'This game is thousands of percent gaming no I meant to say amazing and itโ€™s very relaxing you get to drag the train around
while picking up people\nItโ€™s almost so relaxing that almost puts me to sleep great game'

By hooot good.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'More levels'

'Great game 11/10 however is there a level limit? It seems like theyโ€™re recycling levels'

By Iisbsnlqanwkqoq.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Steam Trains'

'I love the steam trains in this game, AND THOMAS IS SO ADORABLE!! I wish there where more though, Overall, This is a fun game.'

By METALSONIC498.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I think I will love this game'

'I think a will love this game nomater what'

By pipsqueaklewis.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not Difficult'

'I love this game, but Iโ€™m still waiting for it to become challenging. Iโ€™ve played 208 levels and itโ€™s still ridiculously
easy. In fact, I think Iโ€™m seeing the same puzzles repeated over and over. I could put up with the numbing, constant ads if the
puzzles had been even moderately challengi

By PaulDelaware.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Stuff'

'I donโ€™t know how to it ,but I just love your game!!!'

By hellowirld3095.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is perfect for me!'

'I love this game a lot it\'s perfect for me I never got a game like this I love unlocking trains and this is a perfect 10/10 I
wanna high five the creators! All the levels are cool even my brother (my brother that doesn\'t like anything)likes this app I
don\'t want to waste your time reading this i

By Delmar .s..
June 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but'

'Like it but thereโ€™s too much ads itโ€™s fine at the beginning but not the one at the end too easy.'

By niei695.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it'

'It is soo fun hold up I

By /thurl_giliani.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it'

'It is soo fun hold up Iโ€™m on a train ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ'

By /thurl_giliani.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg yesssssss???????'

'I love this game I used to have it on my phone but not anymore but now I am in love with it????'

By QUEEN ALEXESS.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Omg yesssssss๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜„

I love this game I used to have it on my phone but not anymore but now I am in love with it๐Ÿ˜˜โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Ž

By Moni9191.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg yesssssss๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜„'

'I love this game I used to have it on my phone but not anymore but now I am in love with it๐Ÿ˜˜โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Ž'

By QUEEN ALEXESS.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Outta pocket'

'Im enjoying this game and my daughter (five years old) loves it she found a pikachu train and i wanted to get her the train i
then noticed your subscription was 6 dollars a week 6 a week?! Thats 24 dollars monthly way more than psn (PlayStation network)
the game is great and tweaks and bug fixes ar

By solodaron187.
May 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Crashed'

'I used to love the game and then I stopped for a while, but when I tried to open the game it crashed and it keeps doing it.'

By Adele S. Z.
May 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Money'

'You only get 3 days to try it then you have to pay money.'

By thurbyhuhg.
May 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'I donโ€™t know what to say!'

'It keeps kicking me out! Help!!'

By &:):&:8):!:.
April 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great'

'Pretty great but please stop showing adds for the special pack. Great game !! Fun game for any person.'

By :-) ??.
April 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great'

'Pretty great but please stop showing adds for the special pack. Great game !! Fun game for any person.'

By :-) ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜Š.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'It needs more levels.'

'I finished the game in five days. Needs more levels.'

By Copy Frames.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Train trail'

'Hi Iโ€™m Tatum and I love ๐Ÿ’— this game'

By Tatumbug1234.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Iโค๏ธyou'

'You know I your number I I will be at school by three ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€'

By juiyhv.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but .........'

'Look itโ€™s a great game really fun and addictive but there is just one little problem when I start the game it turns black and
it makes me think my phone died or isnโ€™t working I would like it if you changed that to another color or maybe a moving train on
it you know because it is annoying and I

By Austrige.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Train taxi'

'I love this game i even got all the trains you should vote for me'

By elsa from englend and princess.
April 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but one problem'

'I enjoy this game but there is times where my app messes up.Still good game though:)'

By presmith.
April 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads are ok'

'Ads are ok because after I play on round itโ€™s fine and yes the ads are crazy ๐Ÿ˜ but I love this game\nPs my favorite game is
roblox I play it everyday but I like this game to.'

By lollovesunicorns.
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Train taxi'

'This game is like funner then fun'

By chloep417.
April 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but buggy

Love the game, but when it comes to the โ€œchestโ€ rewards, itโ€™s buggy. When clicking to get 3x (watch an ad so you can get 3
more chests to get a new train) it makes you watch the ad, but then goes right back to the game, losing the chance fit a new
train. Either fix the bug or take away the chance to

By ad_biotch.
June 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Nice game

Havenโ€™t played since 2019 now even more fun

By Johnson rick.
June 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Cute game!

Itโ€™s a fun little puzzle game, but to be honest, it gets boring quick. The puzzles arenโ€™t really that puzzling and the adds
are a bit much. Itโ€™s really cute though and I love all the trains you can get, itโ€™s just really difficult to get new ones with
how the game is set up if you donโ€™t watch a lot o

By Yeetletheteetle.
April 18, 2021
3 out of 5
No challenge

For everyone talking about ads, get a ad blocker. The one with the green shield works the best. But itโ€™s no challenge, just
levels of the same thing. Itโ€™s cool to kill time

By Cre2346382.
March 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Working than not working?

I got the app one day why I was bored playing it all night until I was done I got off I went to school and I got home and I did
some things and then I went to go play on the app and it stopped working I tried restarting my phone and every other thing that I
could think of doing but it didnโ€™t work so

By greys_anatomy4576.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Black screen

When I open it there's just a black screen.

By gavin duvall bish.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Haiajdkwne

Jdksndjelladalamdmenosbsheksksbzhxbsnsjsjdvxowisbsjs๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿฟโ€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ˜ฎโœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿง‘๐Ÿฟโ€โœˆ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ™„
๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿฟโ€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿฟโ€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿฟโ€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿฟโ€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿฟโ€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ™
„๐Ÿ˜ƒโœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿง‘๐Ÿฟโ€โš–๏ธ๐Ÿคด๐Ÿพ๐Ÿฆน๐Ÿพโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿง‘๐Ÿฟโ€โš–๏ธ๐ŸงŸโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿคด๐Ÿ
พ๐ŸงŸโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐ŸงŸ๐Ÿคด๐Ÿพ๐ŸงŸโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿคด๐Ÿพ๐ŸงŸโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿคด๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿ‘จโ€
๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿช๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿช๐Ÿฆƒ๐Ÿ•Š๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿฆœ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿฆœ๐Ÿฆš๐ŸŒ”๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒš๐ŸŒ“๐Ÿ’๐Ÿช๐Ÿฅญ๐Ÿ’จ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ‡๐ŸŒŠ๐
Ÿ…๐ŸŒŠ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿง๐Ÿ€๐Ÿฅ…โšฝ๏ธ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’โšพ๏ธ๐Ÿโšฝ๏ธโšพ๏ธ๐ŸŽŸ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ด๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ด๐Ÿ
๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ด๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ด๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡
ฑ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

By ojeosjej.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but major problems

This is a fun game but it has major problems like the gold cargo train bonus levels seem to have less and less gold each time I
get one and thereโ€™s way to many ads and this is a game where you can multiply the amount of money you earn by watching an ad or
not watch the ad but it still gives you an a

By blackknight64.
September 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Wish it were more difficult

Itโ€™s ok. It gets pretty mindless after a couple hundred levels. Wish it were more challenging.

By JP89.
July 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total