Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Trainer Oasis

by Brandon Smith
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Trainer Oasis by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Trainer Oasis written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Trainer Oasis

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Good game. Similar to Summoners War'

'Do people not understand that this game is suppose to be based off another game called summoners war? The reviews are just
ignorant lol'

By ImSpeedie.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'It think I know why it is crashing'

'My theory is that the device that you are using is too old.'

By Fendi Fufu.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Love it but “failed to get resource info” i cant get in the app!!!!!!! Have spent tons!'

By alli5859.
September 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Problem getting in contact with developer'

'The game is really good in everything but my only issue is that you have to enter a password or link your account to reset the
password because you cannot get a hold of customer service and this is the only problem with the game in my opinion'

By mme7018.
July 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'I love it but...'

'This game is awesome! You can actually fight just like real pokemon! And there is even a whole story and bad team and everything!
But the only problem I have is the fact that pokemon can be different types... for example you can have a grass type squirtle, and
water type charmander, and a fire type

By Cutey19558.
June 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good buuuuuut...'

'First I just want to say I really like the game. Supposedly you have to wait for energy refills but I’ve never had to wait. If
your Pokémon faint or get hurt, you don’t have to wait for them to heal before battling again. Literally the ONLY thing you
have to wait on is league battle tickets, a

By DoctorMika95.
May 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Adore this'

'The designs are so cute, the gameplay is entertaining, and I hope to see more pokemon and possibly fanmade monsters added in the
future! Keep it up! <3'

By StarTheEevee.
May 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good'

'I got multiple 5 star during the rate up'

By baidu我是你爹.
April 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Lots of fun, minor issues.'

'There are some misspellings in character skill descriptions & crashes sometimes (but pretty rarely). If you can get past that
this game is really addicting and fun to invest time into. It’s not necessary pay-to-win, but the devs are really great when it
comes to value— they give a lot for your

By mbaines12.
April 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Ups & Down.'

'The drop rate is supposedly “150% higher” but I never get a single 4* or 5*. I can’t imagine how bad the drop rate will be
when that event is over. Besides that the game is quite energetic till stamina needs a recharge as well as my fingers!'

By TheTruthGuy101.
April 20, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Wow...

I really love it but they got it the type wrong but most of the time well very little of the time they’re right for me overall
this game is good but it’s a little bit too easy that’s why am giving it three stars I want more thing is that this game is
kind of weird because I’ve got out of it

By three stars is easy.
June 19, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun, but crashes often

Fun game, but it crashes so often that it takes the fun out it.
Cant attempt to do really anything without the game crashing.

By DemonicOtaku.
May 28, 2019
3 out of 5
Keep on crashing every time I join

So I saw this game and I really love Pokémon but this is like making me not to trust what I see because every time I join the
game it's just keep crashing every time it finish loading

By Mi$ery.
May 27, 2019
3 out of 5
i hope

Please correct the Arabic language in the game

By .n.hope.
May 11, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total