Trainz Simulator 3 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Trainz Simulator 3

by N3V Games Pty

Rating of Trainz Simulator 3

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 22 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Trainz Simulator 3 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Trainz Simulator 3 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Trainz Simulator 3 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Nice sim

Is there a way u can make the Nyc subway system that would be fire

By pop1507.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Blaine

I love this game a lot and I saw that you have the B&P coal cars in game but can y’all please do the BPRR engines in like a DLC
Please thanks!!!

By Tmh40.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Trainz simulator 3

It’s missing a Amtrak sighteer lounge superliner car

By Taplin21.
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game room for improvement

I love this game and I loved Trainz driver original trainz simulator 1 and Trainz driver 2 i only wish throwback routes and game
modes were in this game and an option to change the music in this game

By frempley.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Trainz3

When ever I get into the game it just gose white I can’t play it now

By ishdh F bdjffhhdjf.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Something I forgot

In my earlier review I forgot about the western and Atlantic railroad number 3 the general and Norfolk and western railroad 611
the spirit of Roanoke and Pete Marquette 1225 and the polar express locomotive based on previous locomotive

By chris1254378436.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Suggestion

I think it would be cool if you could make a way to tone the whistles on the steam locomotives

By steamisawsome.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Best on mobile by far. But

This is probably the best train simulator ever on mobile. But I would like to see more variety such as geared locomotives like the
climax, shay, or Heisler

By geared loco lover.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
MAKE A SUBWAY LINE

so I first played those I was too excited because the graphics the trains I like it but can you be more better subway lines I
wanted a subway train one new train or subway please make an update for me and all of you

By Elijah352.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
This is Good and Awesome

But how about adding Amtrak superliner sighteer lounge car

By Taplin21.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome! But bugs are annoying.

I love this. It is so fun!. But there are countless bugs like an infinite white screen I cant get rid of. And countless more. Bugs
or not, it’s still fun!

By stitchXavi.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Add another trains

Add no class and pacific national and Irish railways

By mastergamer227.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
What I want to see make a come back

Now only people who played the first Trainz on pc will know that their was a paint shop that was part of the game, now I only want
this to come to Trainz 3 since it’s on mobile and can’t do addons like on pc.

By emd_f7p.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Super amazing

I really love this game, and I have trainz driver 2. I am trying to get Trainz: a new Era on my Computer, but it is not working. I
am fan of Trainz!

By Gruver77.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Trainz simulator 3

It’s the greatest game but add a Amtrak sightseer car and lounge car

By Taplin21.
October 11, 2021
4 out of 5
New update

Can you add an update where there’s Norfolk Southern trains?

By holdie33.
October 15, 2021
4 out of 5
There’s no surveyor

I was pretty disappointed in the fact you can’t create your route that’s really the reason I bought it in Trainz 2 you can
download other routes for free and make your own

By cokkoitfftcgxgxhcmbhvxss.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Good I just want a new locomotives (Dev response p

I like the game, It has so good features! But what i want Is the SDP40F And the old CN F-unit from the earlier days of trainz.

October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

I’m loving this game so far. Could a SD70M-2 be added?

By CodyZr.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game! It’s awesome! But I have a suggestion.

Please add both steam & diesel locomotives from the Monon Railroad, along with Monon RR equipment. EXAMPLE: Freight cars &
cabooses.

By MinecraftGuy53.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great detail but needs help

I had this game and love the details and how it’s it looks realistic but I have so many problems with it being glitchy and it
not starting up when i open it it’s frustrating Trainz Driver 2 is a bit laggy but is working better then this

By LMS1145.
November 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Won’t load

When I try to open the game it shows the opening screen then it changes to a white screen and won’t do anything else pls fix
this

By RoboRex21.
November 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total