Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Traitor killler

by Andrey Khromozhenkov
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Traitor killler by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Traitor killler written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Traitor killler

Reviews: 50Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Trailer 3D

This is sooo fun its like umong us but please make more people so I can kill them

By girrlyygirl.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s pretty good

But can you add more updates like reporting and voting and emergency meetings pls it’s not really like among us

By sonic hegodg.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Make something original 👎

Like it’s cool to have among us in different ways but I still think you should make this again but with no among us

By tyler lee rios.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

I love 3D games so I found one and it’s this it is a really great game and app you should play it what do you think about this
game come join me in the game 🥳🥳🤩🤩🥰🥰🥰😃😃😃😄😄😄

By amelia nunez.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Please Read

I only gave it a five review so i can get on the rating and reviews, but why make this game when we have Among Us?

By je jejrjrjfjt.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Rate to game

I rate it a 4 bc you can’t control people

By malachi409.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Traitor 3D

it is the best game just like among us and you are the impostor you get new items and new weapons I just got it and it’s so much
fun try it out for yourself

By the power ranger king.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
This ids my only game I play!

I like this game a lot a saw this add and I said mom can I have it cause I did not have the among us game and this look like among
you should play this game to cause it my only game I play!

By i am 7 years old.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
The eye is big

Hi there this game is the best game but the. characters have big eye can you please change that .

By skwkd,.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
SO GOOD BUT ADS!

It’s good but it has ads it’s so annoying but it’s actually fun because you get to kill and you don’t have to be a
crewmate and watch out for people like among us but you should get Mangus but don’t talk about that talk about this game anyways
I know it’s for 12 years and I am eight but it’s fine it

By best game ovev.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
So cool

I love among us it’s my favorite game thank you so much for making this game

By Emily is pretty.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Crew mates

Lovely! This setting is awesome! 😇🥰😍😇

By Hajler.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is good

You get to hide in a box and kill like in Among us well not the hide in the box part.

By royalthunder1161.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Wipcrim

This is really fun I’m so happy 😃

By baily sidyyae.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
SO FUN

Fun like so fun even when the update happens it was so much better! Like here are the updates The cameras are fixed, the crewmates
get scared when they find a dead body, and sometimes crewmates wear extra eye vision goggles which is so cool, last when you use a
melee weapon it makes a better slice s

By masonboigamer1223.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s The Best Game Ever

Even thought it’s a ripoff of among us I LOVE IT!

By U Milliner.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi I’m going on the app

It’s so good I can’t even stop playing

By ijeoiuoiugjtoiuejirutr.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
I like this game

it’s like among us if you stay in this way that we’ll be better than among us

By sonic uneverse.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
ⓈⓄ ⒼⓄⓄⒹ!!

ⓇⒺⒶⓁⓁⓎ ⒼⓄⓄⒹ

By toooomanyaddsss.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Please add more

So I wanted to download this game because I found it.
First issue: really hard to move, so when I am playing it is hard and I bump into things which makes it slower or I hit objects.
And some objects make me die.
Next issue: more players,it would be fun if we had more players or real players and I

By ice cream unicorm amanda love.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
One of the best games

I like this game a lot idk why people are giving these bad ratings!

By Amongusfan1939.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
It was good I guess

Fine i guess but it’s a among us ripoff but still it’s fun

By it really like youtube.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Wassup gamers

Halo I am Indian man. Owner of this game,5 stars. I pitty you my man. I feel bad because this is a load of trash. This game is
actual garbage. It is the biggest rip off of among us ever. The graphics look like fall guys. The kill cool down is super short.
If you get in the crewmates vision you are d

By amongus ripoff.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Me

I really love this game but can you make the character go in the vents

By guadalupe garcia cervantes.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Copyrighted game but good 🌟

So it's basically among us but different

By Elieplayz.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By Tinyloves.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Well

It’s really good good job on it but I think you should be able to change your hat like you can in among us and I think that
there should be no lasers yeah and spikes at least your spikes because yeah

By Your namey.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING 10/10

Better than among us by 1000000000000000% 10/10 would AND will play again 😌😌😌😌

By bum-boy.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
I wish I can give this 500 stars

This game is AMAZING GOOD JOB ON IT but can you add a new gamemode where your a crewmate and you can choose a gamemode crewmate or
imposter please

By mruncledirt.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Update more

Can they report a dead body because the emergency button is without anyone reporting it? They notice it then go back to doing
their tasks. Two: Can I Pretend to do tasks? Or can I let the crew mates see me unarmed? But if I am holding a weapon in front of
them I get caught. That would be better

By CYBORGPLAYER.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
He tried

Hey he was probably running out of ideas so just give him some credit

By The master of Memes.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Maybe the best knock-off?

This game is surprisingly good for a knock-off, 100% sure about it, ad free, so no money off of someone’s idea (respect, giving
up money just to make this) and it’s not too bad despite what those others say, they clearly just hate rip-offs, so they don’t
bother giving It attention and a chance at be

By person261.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Nick

you me online to be imposter ro call

By zdge tbcmfbnfbbvmd.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
This is very cool

Maybe instead of having the arrow you could make us look for crew mates and maybe we can use vents. You should also add choosing
color and maybe make an online. Like 5 people per game 1 impostor and 4 crew mates also what did you use to make this game (unity,
unreal, etc)

By Brodie ;).
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
it’s not that bad

it’s not even as bad as people make it i Actually enjoy the game

By gsbdncdndb.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Coins

So ime on level 100 AND i dond know wat to do with coins

By ddctcybj.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game just a couple updates

I think the game would be better if you could vent at least and rise the graphics up a little bit but other then that the game is
actually pretty good, oh yeah and if you could and some death animations, but like i said the game itself is actually good and
pretty fun to plz respond

By ttvzombieman2012.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game I ever play 😁

I can’t stop playing this game because it is a game I love to play. This game deserves five stars ⭐️

By 😀,.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
For the heck of it

I don’t see any reason for giving this game a bad review since it already has so many, so I’ll give it 5 stars for the heck of
it. I enjoyed the 10 seconds of it that I played after all

By John_W_B.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Is so good

Is so good I like it because is better then the normal among us because I iam the impostor

By it orks.
November 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Cool concept!

I know this is heavily inspired by among us by inner sloth but I actually enjoy the concept of where you have to avoid there sift
while killing all of them as a jelly bean! 👻

By William Shade.
November 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The game is good but it feels like a copied game

So the game is you need to kill right? Basic, but have you noticed the tables look like among us. And the people look like among
us characters, they are doing tasks and the ad for this game has among us sounds. Please update your game and make it look less
like it was copied. And this game needs a

By yeast245.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Kinda a copy

It’s a fun game and all but I find it kinda annoying how this game is like a game called Among Us and you didn’t give any
credit to Among Us
You might not have know that it was a thing but next time you could look and see if anything like this has been made.

By Elizabeth and Marie.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Just a rip-off

Why are people making ripoffs off a game that becomes big it’s a nice game but just come up with your own ideas ten maybe one
day you will get big😊 guaranteed.

By Aljay Reynolds.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but a knockoff

I do like it(for what it is) but among us ring any bells?

It good (enough)

By food 4 lv.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Cute little game

Obviously it’s not Among Us! Someone was inspired by the game and made this very basic game. It’s not that bad, the only
complaint I had was how difficult it was to control the character because you have to turn them left/right before moving them
forward. I’m sure it didn’t help, I’m playing on an i

By PunkieUnkie.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Among us ripoff

It’s a ok game but there is a problem.U can vent and the astronauts look like minions I found this game interesting tho

By Best angry birds combination.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

The game is really good. But The controls are weird plus it’s a knock off of my favorite game

By John Cena the great.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

This game is fun BUT it would be better if it was better quality the joice stick doesn’t work well and it’s hard to kill other
people and uh...the dead bodies.....lets not talk about them but they look awful and the video had sound affects but the actual
app doesn’t it is very silent and also this g

By lauralikespokemon.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
I mean,

It may be a massive ripoff of a game you know, and the 3D view may seem crappy, but first of all, they did a great replica of the
whole skeld! But the cons are is that you can’t vent, and some doors are just locked forever and won’t let you acces the
halls. Second, how come they don’t report the bod

By Vote yellow for sus.
November 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total