Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Transformers Bumblebee

by Budge Studios
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Transformers Bumblebee by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Transformers Bumblebee written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Transformers Bumblebee

Reviews: 50Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
A Transformers game you don’t have to spend money

Great fidget game. Pauses when you lift your finger. Especially good on a phone. Have fun!

By Bananas Prove Nothing.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
So much potential

I finished the game and honestly with some more bosses, some more level design and more playable characters, as well as more
marketing and sponsorships this game could be huge.

By Jawbreaker games.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Characters missing'

'This game is a amazing game but there some Autobots and Deceptacon

By black knight robot.
October 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but....'

'Honestly I’m my opinion it’s a good game. It a type of game that can be used to pass the time. Heck even when I delete this
game I always download it again and again. But overtime when you get to the bosses like battleslash things get really hard. For
instance there’s more miles to get to the

By Transformersfan1616.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love stealth bumblebee'

'You guys should do more bumblebee skins p.s. do new skins for others!'

By sonicfan27280.
August 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ugly'

'Whyyy I paid for 5000 gems and it didn’t work please fix this'

By mrnicecuts.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'OPTIMUS PRIME'

'I love this so much I love it cause it’s a transformers game and it has rime and I bout prime'

By dhcgdidgdhvjd.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m taking Megatron‘s butt'

'This game is awesome I can play every day well it’s kind of awesome but I’m gonna play quit until I am getting to Megatron
and I’m going to destroy and kill you up by his own but I’m gonna kick him song finish oh is chicken song finish give me some
chicken wings please and some fish sticks

By bumblebee bee127.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LIKE TRANSFORMERS'

'That’s a good game I like transformers ever'

By BUMBLEBEE 900 star.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'So the game is great but getting to acid storm is hard! So I was about 600 meters away and then I bump into a garbage can full
health and I die ...'

By mildwings_YT.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I will say the final challenge against Megatron was the toughest fight, but Bumblebee Overdrive is still an awesome game.
ESPECIALLY if you’re a fan of Transformers.'

By 2jamgirl.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'I am shocked'

'How can you be so cute when i was a little kid i loved the show so I\'m just gonna be general and give 5 ?????'

By Daddy Dood.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'I am shocked'

'How can you be so cute when i was a little kid i loved the show so I\'m just gonna be general and give 5 ?????'

By Daddy Dood.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'I am shocked'

'How can you be so cute when i was a little kid i loved the show so I\'m just gonna be general and give 5 🔅🔅🔅🔅🔅'

By Daddy Dood.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'OH MY GOOOOSH'

'If you like transformers, GET THIS GAME! NO GLITCHES!!!'

By hyfyhfyjffjy.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tfs Fun!!!!'

'Great game! Tons of fun!! Autobots lets Roll!'

By Samuel Prime4.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Characters'

'There is Bumblebee, Ratchet, Arcee, Moonracer, Sideswipe, Stealth Bumblebee, Prowl, Jazz, Novastar, Mirage, and Optimus Prime.'

By Mgdjdugvgm.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Col'

'It is the best app ever I have had no problems with this game'

By jonas is a pro.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perks'

'I love the game l. However I would like there to be perks that you can drop in front of you to get when you really need like the
repair. The repair to me is the most important and you should be able to drop it when needed instead of waiting to find as you
die.'

By michatin.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Transformer fan bumblebee'

'I like the game in all but i have one problem it’s hard to dodge the planes attack you have to get hit by the purple stuff'

By transformer fan jake.
April 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Retro feel ,style,and gameplay yet missing key ch

'I like the retro bullet hell aspects and the over style and feel yet the controls can get finicky at some points but not often.
Also missing some popular or good characters. No shockwave, rodimus .grimlock or ultra magnus?! But the game is solid overall.'

By DkRyhs.
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bumblebee is dope'

'Had it for like one hour and I

By BOBA FETT???.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bumblebee is dope'

'Had it for like one hour and I

By BOBA FETT???.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bumblebee is dope'

'Had it for like one hour and I’m hooked best game ever 👍🏻'

By BOBA FETT👌🏼🔫.
March 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'What a “HOT” game'

'This is literally one of the hottest transformer game. Not only the gameplay is hot but it heat my phone as well. I give 5 out of
5 for the simple yet amazing gameplay. Each stage is very rewarding and the developer is not cheap with the reward and upgrades. I
spent about $10 for the game and I alr

By Arch_Type.
March 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Energon slow to regain'

'This is a super fun game that brings out classic Transformers. There are tons of upgrades but it you must pay for additional
energon to play. To start you only get 5 consecutive plays:( how can you really even try to play this game if it takes 30 minutes
before you can play again. If you want more

By Mr. Fanclub.
February 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Good game Budge studios. Everybody get this game'

By xtktd.
February 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'I luv this app it’s the best'

By oooooooioiiioo.
February 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best transformers game of 2020'

'Awesome game good graphics could use more characters I hope they update the game so I can play more'

By jimzombikiller.
February 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s okay but...'

'Every thing is more expensive than on the amazon fire, for instance, on the fire Optimus is 1000 crystals on the iPad he is 2000,
it’s ok but if you have time please fix it. Other than that it is a great game!!'

By flattened chicken.
February 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game some problems'

'Okay somethings are very hard maybe make them a little easier not too easy tho also it take forever for energon cubes to recharge
and the put your finger down thing just distracts me and I keep on dying from that also I would add more autobots like Drift Blue
streak Hound Iron hide Smoke screen an

.
January 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game some problems'

'Okay somethings are very hard maybe make them a little easier not too easy tho also it take forever for energon cubes to recharge
and the put your finger down thing just distracts me and I keep on dying from that also I would add more autobots like Drift Blue
streak Hound Iron hide Smoke screen an

By ¿??¿??¿¿??.
January 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'GREAT game, but...'

'First, the good...\n\nThis is a super-fun, addictive game that never gets old. Having access to classic characters is beautifully
nostalgic, and did I say it’s fun? Yes, it really is. However, now the bad...\n\nThis game is virtually impossible to beat -
really, to even come close to beating - un

By Hook98.
January 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Favorite tf game'

'The game is simple to follow and feels like a game you play at the arcade with your friends'

By Iron Brent08.
January 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game'

'So this game is so fun but the only thing is that the first boss is way to easy'

By fhhdyrjr.
January 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'VvvvbHf gbnfGo'

'Hhgg\nThe new way you can make it easier to find something that I cannot Wyoming was like last time you said you would love it
and it was so you can b I god\n\n The first \n\nHghgfw w\n\nHgggg'

By grfdxg.
December 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Legit'

'Only one bad part damage rate is too high'

By Stacylynn1182.
December 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'More autobots'

'Add more such as wheeljack ironhide jetfire grimlock cliffhunper hound and etc'

By augget.
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Maxwell'

'Hi I hope you have an amazing night and a fun day'

By maxwelltad.
November 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Transformers Runner Game'

'Best Transformers Game of 2019.'

By TF fan 07.
October 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'My favorite game'

'I want new transformers to play as them but the characters are Ironhide windblade grimlock wheeljack jetfire ultra magnus and
last one jazz'

By Braidenmacy2007.
October 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'More deceitcons'

'I wish to be a deceitcons to not just autobots'

By decepicons.
October 13, 2019
4 out of 5
'Diamonds'

'Every time you beat a boss earn diamonds diamonds earn Aaron Every time'

By KawaiiSnowBunny.
October 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'AMAZING!!!!'

'Out of all the iPhone games I have played, this one is by far the best!! It is so easy to earn coins and diamonds and energon!
And most games don’t give that kinda stuff out all willy nilly. You don’t only have to spend your money if you want too! Not
cuz you need to in order to do more things

By oceans_daughter_3.
October 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun but needs some UI & gameplay changes'

'Firstly I like the geeeeeeeeeeee a larger iPhone. \n\n2) the pushy ad to see your other games in the upper right hand corner is
covering the score and it’s annoying\n\n3) what’s the point of having other bots besides just a one? \n\n4) replayability.
Would love to be able fight the lower bosses

By Family Plays on Macs.
October 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'So much fun'

'This is a great app please please make a second one'

By me nards.
September 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game, but.'

'I beat Megatron and the game just kind of kills you when you get to a certain point afterward...'

By SurpriseFluffyKitty.
August 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Awesome challenging game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By JACNOLDO.
August 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Transformers'

'One of the best games I’ve ever played on my phone'

By fbsjdveh.
August 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game is awesome, however getting Optimus Prime is a pain in the butt, but you just gotta spend a lot of time on this
game......or you can buy gems. (If your lazy.)'

By Spider-Squid.
August 11, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Transformers Bumblebee.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total