Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Transport It!

by Huuuge Global.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Transport It! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Transport It! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Transport It!

Reviews: 42Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun game

Fun game. Hope there will be more events soon

By Migoto_Kikei.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Bug please fix

Love the game specially the last update waiting for the new different locations but I have one problem on the iPhone X “10” S
there’s a bug where the screen isn’t full I can’t see the boats because the resources are covering it

By Qahtani, abdullah NM.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
The ads are getting ridiculous!

Love this game! I’ve completed it a few times and I always download it again and play it over.

But the ads are getting really annoying. It’s not that there are too many. They only come up when you want a booster or free
gold. In other words, they only come up when you ask for them.

It’s the

By gamer stud dude.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why I love this game'

'Martha is so cute also this game is really fun and super fun so give it a 5 star'

By Edwardowen72.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Suggestions'

'This game is great for killing time while waiting. There are adds, but only if you want to watch them. However some notes is that
it can be a bit annoying to scroll to the side to find what you are trying to upgrade. It would be nice if we could have a tab or
something that lists all vehicles and e

By Eldragora.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game to play'

'Lots of fun to play. Takes time to get things upgraded but can advance quickly. I really enjoy it.'

By Atarifun.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes, go forward!'

'Add more trucks, trains, ships, planes, and much, much more!!! Is there a space station on this version? Love it! Please go
forward!'

By PStudioIII.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Coolest game ?????'

By Soldier hard$$$$$.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

Coolest game ?????

By Soldier hard$$$$$.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Coolest game ?????'

By Soldier hard$$$$$.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Coolest game 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩'

By Soldier hard$$$$$.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWSOME'

'The best transporting game ever the cargo is awwwwsome'

By Ladybugg24.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
5 stars

Because I want the creators to see this
I downloaded it last night and this afternoon it

By Kristen c:.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Update bug'

'This game is really fun, today I can’t play because they say there is an update. The App Store isn’t showing one'

By djmueller88.
July 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Update Bug?'

'Game says there’s a new version on startup. When I select the update button, it goes to the App Store page but there’s no
update option. So, for now, I can’t play.'

By spenstein.
July 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ghost update?'

'Great addictive game, but I’m now stuck in an infinite loop of “update available “ and then getting to this page to see
that, there is not, an update. Bummer.'

By Hahusssasbmj.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'So ANNOYING'

'It keeps saying “update” even though I updated it and it won’t let me play the game'

By noihilnhilhnkihi k.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Trouble'

'I tried updating the game and when I try to open it again after updating it it still says I have to update it. Please help I love
play it.'

By Hsattazahn26.
July 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but'

'There’s a stupid bug that’s saying there’s an update but there’s no update I’ve restarted my apps multiple times very
sad.'

By SystemError50.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s fun'

'But I don’t get how to update it can someone help me other than that I love the game'

By jissyhissy.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Money

This game is a $$$ game?????

By sjcurgf.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I absolutely enjoy playing this game! I just wanted to let the devs know that it seems to have a bug saying there an update but
when it takes me to the App Store there is not update available. And finally it would be nice to be able to harvest gold somehow.'

By TheR3alPanda.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 stars'

'Because I want the creators to see this \nI downloaded it last night and this afternoon it’s telling me it needs to update and
there’s no update 🤨🤨fix I like this game it’s cool'

By Kristen c:.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Money'

'This game is a $$$ game?????'

By sjcurgf.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 stars'

'Because I want the creators to see this \nI downloaded it last night and this afternoon it

By Kristen c:.
July 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Buggy on iPhone'

'Pops “A new version is available” on the screen. After this I am stuck and blocked. App Store does not show any update
version download nor I can resume my game. Unfortunately I have to uninstall it.'

By Niksgupta36.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Money'

'This game is a $$$ game?????'

By sjcurgf.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 stars'

'Because I want the creators to see this \nI downloaded it last night and this afternoon it

By Kristen c:.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Money'

'This game is a $$$ game😁😀😁😀😆'

By sjcurgf.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'There should be ways to make gold and not purchase it otherwise this is a very fun game and very entertaining and great great
great game!!!!!, I’ve been playing this game for a few days and I already love it!'

By gieseke66.
July 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Help'

'I am in an infinite loop from hell, on this game, right now. Logging into the game, I am faced with a prompt that says there is
an update to the game; then literally just says “description”, leaving me only with a choice to click on the update button.
That takes me to the app screen where there

By Werdsmyth.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like!'

'Please continue game!!!!!!😁😁😁'

By kokoloko77.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Game!'

'Great game, very simple and addicting!'

By Gvrunner05.
July 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Simulation

I love the game a lot but sometimes I just feel like it should be more realistic. For instance for the trucks there should be fort
lifts that wolf load the trucks and all the crates wolf stack up on the ground the would come from trucks, trains, ships, and
airplanes. That would be unloaded to go ont

By 4.5027903.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but ads crash game

I’m really enjoying this game, but ads crash it about half the time.

By litebritelee.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
New update has some bugs

The counter for boosts is in fast forward! I watched 5 ads this morning and it showed almost 1 1/2 days worth of boost. Checked it
this afternoon and only have 9 hours left. The clicker looks to be in fast forward!

By Mr.Kroon.
October 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Money issues

I’m having issues when I return to the game. After I watch a video to double the money I receive while offline the money
doesn’t show up. Sometimes I decline to watch the video and still no money.

By GERobinson.
August 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t play

Game goes to load and tells me there’s and update. I click “update” and it takes me to the App Store. App Store says its up
to date.

By Madcapsuess.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Huuugegames.com

The game says to update it’s been updated and it won’t let me play can you help me

By swampcliff.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Update

Well it says I have a update but when I click the up date button it takes me to the App Store and says open instead of update
🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️

By lboifats.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
:\

It just says update..I can’t update it.theres no update

By mazeyllama5.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Doesn’t work

The gam eno longer works. It says to update but no updates available.

By racism hurts.
July 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total