Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Transport Master!

by RUBY OYUN VE YAZILIM DANISMANLIK
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Transport Master! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Transport Master! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Transport Master!

Reviews: 29Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game 12/10 but has a problem...

Game is super fun and addicting. But I can’t unlock any licenses after the boat. Please fix this it’s driving me insane!

By man that exists.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
It is so cool

Omg this game is so fun . I can play all day and night

By pinky be o.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!!

I just don’t like how the passengers don’t have mask when there this big pandemic

By dfnthsbgge.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s ok

After every level there is an ad it is so annoying but it is fun I would recommend if you are ok with ads and if you like car
games

By gamegodas.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game!

I’ve enjoyed playing this game so much! It has great graphics and full on animation for even background characters!
Unfortunately you can’t spend any of the money you make! So please update that if you can! Other wise there aren’t many
glitches nor too many adds as some game have adds every 1 min or

By Cambria730.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
The best

This is best game ever download it now

By phillps philly.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

I LOVE this game. It gives u like to drive a car truck boat crane and etc don’t want to spoil if u like to drive u should
totally get it the only problem is with the car u can’t steer.

By I love dogs 1234567.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the game

I love the game but it’s not letting me get the helicopter, airplane, or garbage truck

By dkdneysjcneiwke.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great just one thing

I wish that you could drive the boat and car

By addig098.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Question

I unlocked 5 vehicles and maxed them out and I am on day 20 and didn’t unlock the other three vehicles is there a level to reach
but terrific game.

By Engine 1212.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

Great game lots of ads it’s really good but when do you unlock heli and plane?

By I be murk.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Great! But...

Hi I’m Jocelynn and I’m 11 and I love this game! But there is a reason why I gave this game four stars it’s because I
haven’t got the helicopter or plane and that was really the reason why I got this game LOL but overall this game is fantastic so
whoever is reading this don’t hesitate to download th

By unikittypower😻🦄.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
When do I get to fly

Loving this, but when do I get to fly the plane & helicopter??

By Wraps girl.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

I like this game it’s fun but has a lot of ads. I still like to play it though 👍👍👍

By Big Ruff Ruff.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Good

The only reason I got four four out of five it’s because the boat I don’t like

By good amoug us.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Responding to reviews (not the company)

I like it it’s really nice I enjoy playing it very much sorry for the bad reviews it’s always adds which is annoying and
it’s for every single game in the apple/play store all you have to do is turn your WiFi off people it’s not that hard! I saw
another one about crashing in the reviews if you don’t

By alicialovrgirl.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Best GAME EVER

This is he baest I love it little bugs but it’s ok

By THE HACKER BUN BUN.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Still think to much adds but any ways good

To HARD make it easier I am 11 and isn’t think this or pick me up 3D is kid friendly there a crashes but you make it as kid
friendly as possible but still why crashes stop this

Ok go read other reviews

By hi audrey here?.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
This is the best

This is the best game I ever had

By auri jk.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Suggest 8/10 just to much adds

This game is so fun you get to drive planes train boats and cars but they just need less ads then 10/10

By shenrhue.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Ok

This game is 👌. just not the best. the problem is there is to many commercials. but it is still an ok game

Thank you for reading this😄

By 💜holly dolly💜.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
I am the best driver ever !

This is the coolest driving game that my mobile ever had 🚕🚌🚃🛳✈️

By Ras_8585.
December 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I need help

I maxed out every thing but how do you unlock the car parking, airplane and dumpster? Thanks in advance.

By James82839493.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

Lots of ads, but all games are ad supported. This one just needs lots of support apparently. Kind of boring after a few levels.
Will give it some more time, but might delete.

By Bigwes03.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s a good game but

I don’t like how you can’t steer

By wildgurshie.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
adds but an ok game

i think think game is fun but there is an add every 10 seconds.

By liux❤️🧡💛💚💙💜.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

It would be a amazing game but ads are it’s downfall. It’s as if any opportunity they could put a ad in they took it and
it’s sad to say but it probably takes up more time than the game does.

By tommyboi2006.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I can’t play a level without a ad.The level I am on comes up with ads that have no x so I have tho close the game and start
over.Therefore I will never get past the level.Rather than that it is a good game.

By Awesomeperson315.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Jesus Christ the ads

I mean yeah thanks now I can run people over but jesus the ads

By CAT ON CRACK.
December 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total