Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Travel Town

by Magmatic Games
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Travel Town by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Travel Town written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Travel Town

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
AMAZING!!!! But....

So, let me start by saying that with the App Store being flooded with merge games, this one is in my top 3! Merge games are a
guilty pleasure of mine and I’m not afraid to spend money on them and not afraid to delete them if they get boring...with that
said:

This one does a few things different to

By Missjamielee12579.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!

Best merge game! Makes me keep coming back!

By silvershard05.
February 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Love but.....

The sound doesn’t work. Is there sound with this game...

By upperbalconypodcast.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I never write a review, but I needed to take the time to say this is by far the best merge game out...!!! I’m up till 2 and 3 in
the a.m. playing this game... Great job...!!!!

By LLuciana59.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

I have a few merge games. This is definitely one of my favorites! Please update the game so I can keep playing!!!

By Arielle1830.
February 25, 2021
4 out of 5
I dig it!

Super cute, I haven't had any technical issues at all. The tiger event was super fun. The only complaint I have is that the
requests don't feel very well balanced. All of the requests/goals I have at the moment are all from one source that only refreshes
like, twice a day or so, so I've had several

By ghostwriter93.
February 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Has potential to be one of the best!

I’ve only been playing for a day, but so far, I love it! I know it’s probably going to get really difficult once the game
progresses, but that’s the nature of these games. They basically took the Merge Mansion idea.....and made it more interesting!

By Spillster5000.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
The best merge game ever

So enjoyable and fun. I love playing this game and I can’t get enough of it. Very addicting and so much fun.

By Umanjr.
February 14, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun at first...

This game is the best merge game I’ve played. The other ones I’ve tried don’t seem to have any purpose. This one does, but
after the first day, it becomes very time-consuming to complete the tasks. I have plenty of energy but I can’t use it because
the ability to produce more items to merge depend

By Mathcat60.
February 22, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total