Travel Town Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Travel Town

by Magmatic Games

Rating of Travel Town

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Travel Town App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Travel Town written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Travel Town User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Thank you

I really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really
really really really love this game 🥰
This is me trying to get my rewards form the jungle 🥴😬😳

By nkritnbf.
December 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but…

The game moves at a reasonable rate but The board is too small for the amount of things we have to make and we also don’t get
enough gems to get storage space.

By m.q.saliyah1.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Good games and need upgrades

I’m playing level 35 but I have missed play games yesterday and today for no reason i did re app over again to play this game if
not i have no idea waiting for this app games

By Sara19810.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s fun

But recently it’s been having a glitch to where it will not open and just goes black then kicks you back to your Home Screen.
Other than that it’s fun, but it gets boring when u don’t ever have gems to spend

By paigep7691.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Really enjoy butttttt……..

Its a very exciting game and what not and i really do enjoy playing it but now i cant play it. it just keeps giving a grey screen
and crashes automatically. 🥺

By Wegan.Malker.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Items getting stuck

Items are getting stuck in the same blocks and I can’t move them. I updated and it’s still happening

By pearlgrl76.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Good at first (UPDATE)

Good game at first but then progressing becomes impossible even with purchases. The materials you need come way too slowly.
The new update has made levels more playable and are not impossible anymore to complete. Ty for the update 👍🏼

By TheSkyeee.
October 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game

My second favorite game! Love playing even with all the updates and having to start completely over. And I don’t like having
lost diamonds but having the price still at $1.99 for 20 less diamonds, but still all around good and addictive game.

By satanmarie.
January 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Great update but....

I love love the latest update however it’s getting super annoying because all the requests are the same... every single time!

By Louanai.
December 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Not working today

For some reason it’s not working I unstalled it and installed again just keeps up black screen .whyyy helppp

By Jonidove.
October 29, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total