Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tree for Money

by Moremo Network Limited
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tree for Money by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tree for Money written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tree for Money

Reviews: 52Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Not pay me

I have the required money to cash out to PayPal and it won’t let me cash out

By 856only.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Language

Is there a way to change the language? If not can you add it?

By A Random Kitty.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Cash out issue

I’m ready for cash out but there’s no payout cards ..... what do I do? Overall I love the game tho

By QueenNana5.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app

Up too 400$ gonna see if I can reach five and cash out I’ll update when I go to cash out.

By redbullman15$.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Tree money

Why can’t I get my money I have over $500 on it

By chevbella913.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Cash out

So it tells you at the beginning of the game that you need $225.00 to cash out well I am at $400.00 and still can’t cash out.
That is the problem with all the games that say you can get real money it’s a lie they tell you that to get you to play then you
get where you can cash out and it won’t let y

By shay0203.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
I need help me

I made good money and for some reason I can't cash it out please help

By Win win97.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
PayPal rewards

Once the player reaches the amount the rewards require, is it a one time reward to receive? Or is it continuous?

By blakedirtyd.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

Have not cashed out yet but so far they have paid better then any other game I have played

By joshua the dark.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Help and respond call me 3929229435

IManage to redeem an Amazon gift card I need to know the email that it will say when I email when I redeem it and it has been
three days it says 3 to 5 days it says I’m still waiting

By Kqtc.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Waiting to get my gift

I’ve been playing and enjoying this game most of every hour of every day and have still yet to see an option to track payouts.
So I redeemed the $2 and $5 Amazon cards last week hoping they would be here this week for the holidays. Now I’m just about
ready to hit 3000 ad and redeem the $50 PayPal. I

By dvdhjg.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Quite interesting

I remember many kinds of trees every day, and naturally I thought about planting trees! , Very q, hahahahaha good, just started
playing.

By Nona Glea〗son.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Cute and easy to use!

I like it very much, good, I have ordered a lot of things and turned it over, good, jvhjvvbhj, very good.

By Alexa∠ne Howell.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
lovely

Lively and interesting, very good, excellent, just control the planting of trees at night, it can be said that some other
measurement units are used.

By Ceゞlia Carter.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
I downloaded both Plant Nanny 1 and 2

I just "9" customer needs, and effectively made me drink a lot of water, a very good application, it does promote tree planting.

By Dr. Queenωie Orn.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
I will water it with my heart

Good  , Very good, praiseworthy, I can’t think of planting trees. When the first generation just came out (13 years), I started
planting trees every day and now I have plant nanny2. This is really a testament to my conversion to normal planting when I
don’t like planting trees. The tree process! .

By Miss ﹃Susana Gottlieb.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
pretty good

A lot of new modules have been added, which are easy to use. The style is cute and cute. It even has motivation for planting
trees. Although it often makes my flowers die of thirst, I have to say that it has stimulated my enthusiasm for planting trees.

By Net∩tie Kunze V.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Cute, don’t worry, where is the class?

I often don’t remember to drink a glass of water a day, and grow many cute little plants. I have always wanted an app that
reminds me to plant trees.

By Russ☆ Wiza.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Sometimes the fruit needs to be pressed several ti

Very good, but the hobby reminds me to plant trees every day, just start playing, cute, every change in different states.

By Abelardo L=ittle.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s great to be reminded to plant trees in two ho

There are many kinds of trees every day. They are lovely. When there are activities, I feel that I love her more and more. I like
it.

By Ms. Gretchen ヽJohnston.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
not bad

But there is still a small flaw I think can be improved, 111, regular reminder, very good software, very easy to use app.

By Araceli Tre★mblay.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
so cute

E ah, just sauce, will you keep using the e trophy in the off-season, especially if the small plants are wilted, and immediately
start planting trees and let the small flowers recover quickly~.

By Adi※tya Runolfsson.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Very cute tree planting software! ! !

Too much motivation is contrary to my intentions. I feel motivated to plant trees in the future, which is awesome, except for the
skin of the white-faced owl.

By Adへrain Kilback Sr..
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow i really forget to plant trees

I forgot to log in to the account before to save it...I've come back...too difficult..............., and I insisted on it for two
weeks, and planted healthy trees every day.

By An└sel Hickle.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Remind to plant trees

Healing game, every day I think about a variety of trees to let them grow hhh quickly fall, and it is prosperous, starfish, APP is
very cute.

By Alexandrine Laki(n.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
happy

Like it, planting trees and beautiful flowers is great! , I was able to remind myself to plant trees, I really like it, and also
urged me to plant trees.

By Mr. Loyce Ha|hn.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Can make a difference

The interface is cute. At present, plant trees are more conscious to see if you can persist. People who don’t like planting
trees are very cute.

By Alexandria ≡Mertz.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Plants are so cute

A very casual and uncompressed game type to remind everyone to plant trees, 5 stars, I downloaded both Plant Nanny 1 and 2, it is
very difficult to log in.

By Ko∩le Gerlach III.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
For free, for free, for free product, for free pro

It's pretty good, Cddsdf is, I'll forget if I take a flower pot, but it's lovely and fun.

By └Alvina Bogisich.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Quite fun

Supervising the planting of trees is so cute~ not bad, easy to use, super easy to use, planting trees is more attractive.

By Alena A+bernathy.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
I didn't like planting trees much before

Okay, you can remind me of many kinds of trees, so I like planting trees, very useful! , This software is good, transferred from
the accounting city.

By Abdiel Conn>elly II.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
That's it

Very good, very easy to use and can urge oneself to plant trees, good, can promote the frequency of planting trees, very cute,
tried for two days.

By ;Alverta Christiansen.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s really good. I didn’t pay attention to planti

Everyone actively participates in the excitement and excitement to get home, it is cute to play it, cute, self-discipline during
the game.

By Alana Wilkins+on.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Okay

I just used it, it doesn’t matter if I drink it or not, hahaha, although it doesn’t help me to achieve my goal, the plants are
super cute.

By Lin¯dsay Kuhn.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Okay

It is worth recommending, full of fun, very cute and cute~ I'm a collector... It's really too good for me.

By Finn Kshleωrin.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Very cute design

Very fun tree planting software, unable to log in to your account, looks good from small to most, the software’s Weibo funny
rankings.

By Alanna Arゞmstrong.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Help

I’m not able to get in mine it won’t let me it says connection issues

By Hair ball7839.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Cash out hopefully

I have my money amount at 30000K and diamonds at 430k ...how do I cash out and find out what the amount is cause other games have
different dollar amount count up

By nickname is this taken.
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Hopefull!!

So I’ve played about 50+ games for money and 99% of them stop paying within 0.20 cents of cashing out. This app tho, totally
different!! I’m at just under $2000.00 and all I have to do is watch ads. Call me optimistic but I’d rather have the money and
then meet the requirements than play for a penny

By Gldnyrs58.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Taking way to long!! :(

I’ve been waiting patiently for until my money comes but even tho it says redeemed? I’ve waited patiently for past 7 days to
get my money but so far it’s not in my PayPal account!! Ugh!! I love this game but waiting for until the money comes is hard
enough for me!! Ugh!! :( 3-7 Days? Do you mean bus

By Princess Goober Rhoze.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!!

My only down point is the tree growth limit...Why? I could play this for hours but get frustrated that I can’t continue to make
my tree bigger. I make endless money but when I click to grow it says limit is reached. Hope to get an update soon all other game
play and restrictions I totally agree with

By vbrat84.
October 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Help me

Heyyyyy why can’t I cash out this not right I need help what is going on

By 225girlie.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Fake

This game is fake it says you can cash out any time but you can’t. Also once you hit a certain amount of cash they stop giving
you money all together. Fake and not worth taking the space to download

By Intense rage.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t cash out

Great game. Hate that I got to 225 and can’t out because I haven’t logged in for 25 straight days. Also the number of ads you
have to watch is ridiculous. This is absolute bull and not at all what their advertisements said. I wanted to make some extra
money for Christmas shopping but that’s not gonn

By Zeldacantswim.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Requirements

I would give the fame 5 stars if I could read the requirements for have almost reached 500$ and can’t cash out and I do not know
what the requirements are or why it’s so hard to reach them please fix this so I can understand it and give a better review

By DJSpooky1.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Money

Is this another scam website. Please let people get the money they have won

By murdy is gone.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s cool

I like this game on android because you make money and it showed you how much you make but on iPhone it only giving diamonds out
plus it’s not loading everything it shows in the ads

By Blondie2094.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
All gift cards are unavailable once I hit the amou

I was really excited because it kept a stable earning amount the whole game but as soon as i got to the $225 limit to cash out all
the gift cards were unavailable and I couldn’t cash out

By YourDadsPizza25.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
I can’t cash out

I am at $250 and cannot cash out I need help cashing out

By lancaster88.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Michelle Shoemaker

How do I get cashed out. 202.00 I can’t get it to cash out like it was suppose to be so simple to do . Please explain why and
how.

By Hyoeka.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Tree for money

I have been playing your game and accumulated a total of $500 + dollars and this game refuses to allow me to get the money I have.
Please rectify this and release my money to my PayPal account. Please don’t ignore this and answer me. Thank you

By partzpap.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Not happy

I have $203 it told me I could cash out at that much now that I have $200 I have to complete mores task including watching 600
videos this is crazy... hopefully the money doesn’t run down

By Lonaboo74.
October 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total