TreeHole: Adventure Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

TreeHole: Adventure

by Sichun Wang

Rating of TreeHole: Adventure

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 13 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the TreeHole: Adventure App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful TreeHole: Adventure app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

TreeHole: Adventure User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13 Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
非常有趣可爱的解密游戏

画风很可爱,不过剧情不是很完整,有点迷,希望会有下一部作品!❤️

By 嘻嘻嘻嘻嘻嘻嘻嘻嘻哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈.
September 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!

Really cute game. All the challenges are challenging, yet solvable. There was one puzzle that I got stuck on (the same type of
puzzle I always struggle with), but you can watch a quick add for a solution for each puzzle if you need. Other than that no ads!

By qwertyasdfghing.
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Cute, clever & fun

I enjoyed every second of this delightful game!

By BamRoss.
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
So good!

It's so nice to see someone inspired by the aesthetics and layout of Cottongame's works, but using it to tell their own, great
story! I can't wait to see what this developer does next.

By Almighty Cloud.
March 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Isoland-ish

Nice little hand-drawn game, similar to Isoland. The ending was abrupt and not fully satisfying. Once I set the bear free, I
wanted him to leave, not just sit in prison! I would have paid 99 cents to go ad-free.

By Super Mouse1234567890.
March 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Great but confusing ending

This game was very enjoyable, but I don’t understand the ending. Aren’t we supposed to save all the lost characters? It was
sad and confusing to see them crying at the end.

By LaurenLaurenR.
February 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Nice

I finished this game in a day overall a good game(the last puzzle was really hard) but very short

By Woried.
February 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Cute “escape style” game

Cute animations, fun little puzzles, creative storyline - this game was a fun play!

By jessikino.
June 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Job!

Hello, I play a lot of escape/adventure games on the app store, and yours is very polished! The animation and art style is very
cute, and the puzzles were a good balance of understandable and complex. Looking forward to more games by you two! =)

By Fiscisgsnciagdkichskd.
June 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

You guys Forgot to put an arrow to the stairs that leed to the tree though :)

By arrivedercifrog.
August 12, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cute but too hard

Really cute characters and graphics. Fun game for the most part. I just didn’t enjoy the puzzles near the end. None of the
number/math puzzles made any sense to me. The final puzzle was impossible for me and I didn’t even finish the game. I just
watched how it ends on YouTube ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

By lizzdashizz.
February 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but seems incomplete

I really enjoy playing click and point adventure games and this one has a great graphic design and puzzles but at the end i
don’t understand the truth:)) what happened to the frog king and the girl who was in lost photos and I really feel sorry for
beaver of the game :(

By niloozfar.
July 7, 2022
3 out of 5
too hard

lots of the solutions are simply random snd tedious. i just don't have the patience to try them out

By Big Max 1.
June 2, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total