Trench Warfare 1917: WW1 Game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Trench Warfare 1917: WW1 Game

by SimpleBit Studios ApS

Rating of Trench Warfare 1917: WW1 Game

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 25 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Trench Warfare 1917: WW1 Game App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Trench Warfare 1917: WW1 Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Trench Warfare 1917: WW1 Game User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this game

When I was 12 I first starting to play this game and is was really fun i played it for 5 hours and started making a war with USA
vs Red team

By 9273927jsjs.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME

Ok so the game is awesome but I would like more stuff in the map builder and small hit boxes for that stuff in the map builder.

By Noobdude6969.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

This is everything I could ever ask for in a simulation of ww1 I hope they will soon make a ww2

By Joshua Poulin.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game, some big bugs.

The main concern is that once the American campaign is unlocked all levels are available to play but there is no level to beat to
unlock Italy. My progression can’t go any farther. Please help fix this bug.

By LilNoodleG.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Plz dev read

It really fun but…Just an idea maybe air support??? Think it would look cool!

By big game boi.
November 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Can you fix this bug

there’s this bug that always ruin my game
It always snow when ever I make a map can you fix this pls

By snowyowl5.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Please make 1944 game like this

I would like a WW2 game please also in it add planes

By 1944 please.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Trench warfare

Love this game! Developers please add more countries like China Japan all near asia

By Furyios981.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Honestly i have no quarrels with this game. Great time killer and mindless games. And the ability to have custom levels is
amazing not many mobile games allow that. Also props for it being ww1 not many companies go after this era mostly ww2.

By .29?/.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Add Japan

Japan was in ww1 1914-1918 add Japan please please please please please please please

By hshzgshsusgsvzvsgshzhssvshsjs.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Your doing good lad I’ve been looking for a game like this ever since flash shutdown but I would recommend adding some units
that ride horses like hussars/draggoons anyways thank you for reading this have a good day

By love your channel.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
When is the white army campaign update?

Hi,

I’m very invested in this game. The update for the white army was set to be last month 10/1/2021. And it’s now November, when
is this going to happen? I’m thirsty for blood shed. 👺

By Ahdhahehudbbÿ.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game out there

I love this game it’s very unique unlike other games out there it’s the first and best ww1 game rn honestly would recommend if
you want to try a ww1 game looking forward to a ww2 themed game from this this game has potential!

By EBMang.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Its extremely fun, butttt

In creative mode their should be infinite money, if their was infinite money it could have some pretty interesting scenarios play
out, and it would make the game have more replay value in it.

By Broken Strat YT.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game but.

I love the game it is well made and it is very fun to play. But it will not let me play as the white army, I don’t know if I
need to reset the game or just wait. Other than that it is great

By Jaxon Dallas.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

So far I love it but the map oof. I just wish their was like a far zoom for a better view but, still a good game.

By buygg km.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
New update?

I love this game and have beat everything so far but the new update for the white army was supposed to release earlier this month
and nothing yet. When is the new update going to be released?

By SGT kill 11.
October 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but Online aspect is buggy.

Title says all, I have issues logging in (log in button does nothing) and auto sign in is infinite. Otherwise a great game.

By Inviting Night.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Suggest For the game

You should add dead body’s that you can place down
And add like a some trench

By The sneakiest Jacob.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Add water boats

If you can add war boats this is what you can add and put in the game you can add battleships and the cruisers and destroyers and
submarines and I really love your game 👁👄👁 ❤️‍🩹❤️

By adrianocristovao.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Just asking

Can you add mulltlayer please games just amazing bust please add multiplayer

By golstin.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game But…

It’s a great game and fun one too, but how can I access the campaigns for the new countries is there anyway I can play with
them?

By Spac3Boy.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

10/10 rating on red army by Soviet Union

By Mamajenn7.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Good game a few bugs but really good graphics they could add a few more units

By ye ye 333.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Best war sandbox

This game is underrated so here is your five stars

By ASimpleSpoon.
October 25, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Trench Warfare 1917: WW1 Game app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total