Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

T-Rex Park: Dinosaurs Survival

by Epic Win Games
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of T-Rex Park: Dinosaurs Survival by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of T-Rex Park: Dinosaurs Survival written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for T-Rex Park: Dinosaurs Survival

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good game but needs more...

Definitely a good game but it needs more levels, sounds, and guns. Also can you make it harder the free gun even though it’s
loud it does not get Any Dino’s attention. But it’s definitely a great game but could use a little more detail.

By skank767.
March 4, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good-ish

I’m not that deep in the game but I got the five dollar get all guns thing but I kind of wish there were like a little more guns
maybe some submachineguns heavy machine guns shotguns stuff like that

By mbkesq.
February 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Scary

This game is fun and all but it scares me half to death sometimes expeshely when you die!

By Eliawsome.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

I used to have this game a wile ago so I just want to support it

Great game btw

By umm i gues this is my name.
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Best Dino game'

'This is a good game but unity can you please add more weapons make more Dino

By gamer666?.
March 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pretty good game???'

'This game is a really good game but can you add more guns and make more space on the dinosaur area but other than that it

By DebbieRrrr.
March 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hahah'

'I’m the first to play the game and leave a review'

By ohhh yaaaaaa.
March 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Good still some glitches but their not bad also this I good game'

By gokussj3thuber.
March 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Best Dino game'

'This is a good game but unity can you please add more weapons make more Dino’s to I hope this game gets a lot of attention'

By gamer666🤪.
March 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER!!'

'I preordered it and I was so excited I just got it and I went past all the lvls already even the bonus U GUYS DID AN AWESOME JOB'

By Marksman255.
March 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pretty good game👌🏼👍'

'This game is a really good game but can you add more guns and make more space on the dinosaur area but other than that it’s a
great game!!!!!!'

By DebbieRrrr.
March 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best Game'

'Probably the best game I’ve ever played. It has amazing graphics.'

By terrarial0ver673.
March 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Funny'

'Me and my friends love this game the graphics are not good and the grammar but that is why this game is so funny'

By darth micah.
March 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fixes'

'I like it but it only has 15 levels.'

By Levi557.
March 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'Awesome'

'awesome game but I want to dinosaurs to have a little bit more Health and I want the-second and third gun to have less power'

By E.S.gameplayer.
May 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'The game is awesome'

'This game is great and fun to.shooting out Dino’s is pretty fun.the only problem I came across was floating dinosaurs it made
it harder but I was still able to shoot them.anyway the games awesome!and I love to play it when I’m bored!'

By power bott.
May 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Easy'

'I killed the levels it is easy'

By cr10589.
June 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'Pretty good game'

'The game is super cool but it take’s a while to download'

By awsome dude391.
July 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'This game is the best I never want to stop playing'

By The Holistic Home Helper.
July 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'M'

'There’s this problem with the game some of the dinosaurs are like floating in the air please fix it it’s annoying'

By Brewersfan2012.
August 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'It good but'

'The game is really good I like it a lot but you need to make more worlds that cost all the guns and levels.'

By JNLittle.
September 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'Add more options to settings'

'Please add more options to settings like change controls or graphics,low,medium and high. But this is a great app so fun please
respond.And add more guns'

By kk123456789010.
January 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I just am just hooked with this game but it needs more levels the game just stops after you finish level 30.\n\nP.s. needs more
work, longer levels, more weapons and more missions'

By griswalsh.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome and fun'

'I want more guns, more levels and more different dinosaurs.'

By JJEETT2013.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'More guns'

'Best game ever so good I play it everyday I have every Gun I do have one bad thing the pics at top ARE NOT REAL the game is
awesome suggestions for guns PISTOL MINI GUN M16 TOMPSON REVOLER TEC9 SHOTGUN thank you for trying guys PLEASE add those weapons
thanks'

By honked off parent.
July 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Dino problem

I need more dinosaurs in the game there are only like 5 types please change this.

By Dom123♥️.
June 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Review

Well to be honest and upfront this game is great! The dinosaurs pleasantly surprised me and I had lots of fun! I preordered this
game and was thrilled to play it. Although the adds got a bit annoying I can’t wait for new content as the game progresses!

By DarthPirates.
March 9, 2019
3 out of 5
Adventure mode

This is a good game but it needs some improvement. Make a mode where there is infinite dinosaurs and land. Make night and day
cycles and allow us to get out of the car at any time. Also don’t make us pay for more guns and reduce the ads.

By idizwudidiz.
November 23, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total