Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

TriBlaster

by oeFun, Inc.
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of TriBlaster by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of TriBlaster written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for TriBlaster

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'More than you’re expecting...'

'Yes, it’s similar to Tempest...but Tempest is an absolute classic, and it worth seeing what someone else does with the concept.
One of the most impressive elements is the system of game progress: it’s truly innovative, and let’s you choose either to limp
through levels with one life and limit

By Ubu Rex.
October 6, 2015
4 out of 5
'Requires iOS 9'

'I like the improved gameplay. It runs great on my iPhone 6 that is running iOS 9. Unfortunately, my iPad 4 is running 8.4 because
I\'m waiting to see if iOS 9.1 provide will improved performance. \n\nRequests:\n\niOS 8 Support\niCloud Support\nMFi Game
Controller Support\n\nThanks!'

By escapedturkey.
September 22, 2015
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Revitalized my addiction to Tempest.'

By bluapp.
March 30, 2014
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'I love this game & has been my go to game since I got it. I usually don\'t review games even when they bribe you w/coins or
points to do so, no only what I consider a really good game do I review. One of the negative reviews I read said that all the
good reviews were either related or new the dev

By chico'sgirl.
March 28, 2014
4 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'Love tempest so it\'s obvious I would love this game. Only thing I don\'t like is making us start completely over when killed. It
really is hard to play. Please make it a bit more easier.'

By Usachatnow.com.
March 26, 2014
5 out of 5
'Really fun, good gameplay'

'This game is pretty fun. It has basic gameplay anyone can get into. But is challenging enough for the better players to get to
the higher levels. \n\n I like the various enemy types. This game seems to avoid copy and pasting the same enemy\'s and making
stronger versions (except the strong grunt I

By Rollplayinggamer.
March 24, 2014
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I was never big into the arcade games of the past or the one this was based off. So I can\'t say much there. But what I can say
is how insanely addictive this game is. Took me a bit to get the controls down. But once I did. I couldn\'t stop. Love it'

By RGPolk984.
March 23, 2014
5 out of 5
'Fantastic!'

'Possibly the best arcade game I have played on my iPhone. Runs silky smooth and is extremely fun. Definitely give it a download!'

By Jklfuyfjbxhdjferwfhhvxcc.
March 20, 2014
5 out of 5
'Simple fun!'

'For fans of the vector-graphics look and classic shooters like Tempest, (from which Triblaster seems to have taken a page,) this
is a great little game! The option to \'jump\' off the rails is a welcome option, as the baddies become tougher before long, and
need extra time to hammer on.'

By palabrajot.
March 19, 2014
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good try...

Game is way too easy. Controls are meh, dragging should be tilt. Auto fire is overkill. Breezing through the game is almost
guaranteed.

By MatthewOnTheWeb.
March 25, 2014
3 out of 5
Good

I dropped a star because it isn't clear why the "jump" changes sides for no reason, causing the loss of lives.

By Kevin Agot.
March 24, 2014
3 out of 5
Tempest knock-off

This game is pretty much Tempest for the iPhone, which is not a bad thing. I like the retro theme and the fact that there are NO
IAP's that seem to plague the App Store nowadays. If I could change or add one thing it would be alternate controls, maybe a
button on both sides to control left/right mov

By JacobGillaspie.
March 24, 2014
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total