Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Trickster Cards

by Trickster Cards, Inc.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Trickster Cards by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Trickster Cards written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Trickster Cards

Reviews: 105Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
When playing alone...

I like Trickster because it provides robots to play with me for free. My only dislike is that it does not allow the player enough
time to plan the hand after the first card is played. When I play with friends, we enjoy the video feature.

By Friendsand Feathers.
January 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun!

This app has been great for playing euchre with friends while physically distanced. Easy to set up.

By Sideshow Lynn.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Best cards app

I’ve never written a review before so that says something about how much I love this app. Trickster is so user friendly. The
graphics are great. The sound of the shuffling (if you have volume on) is so satisfying. It’s so easy to play with friends and
family while in quarantine. You can even play wi

By ani johnson.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Easy to use, fun to learn new games.

The app is amazingly easy to use. Playing against the computer to learn a new game is fun as well.

By KatBooKat.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

I’ve been playing with friends from around the country for nearly a year. Very easy to learn new games, lots of options.

By MichiganMoney.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Best of its Class

Great app! We play cards with our friends in another country. The video is great. Lots of fun.

By spassrd.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Trickster cards

Excellent application, playing cards stimulates the mind and it even as fun because others Can’t enjoy the game with you. Thank
you so much.

By deeNanna.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Mind Saver

Some friends and I have had a blast playing Spades. It has helped bridge the gap in distance for us especially while sheltering in
place.

By Nsimmone.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun games

Competitive and great practice.

By Ding sand.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Euchre

This is a great app for euchre! Love it

By Takenbs12347.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game has problems

The internet connection is breaking down with almost every game now. The game proceeds for a player if they’re not responding.
So when the internet connection is dropped I have no clue what’s happened. The internet issue is the games problem not mine.
The game is becoming more frustrating than sat

By Crankpot.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun, easy to play.

Good app. Ads are reasonable. Easy to play games w friends around the world.

By Chris Halligan.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Chicago Bridge

There are several groups in our area that enjoy playing bridge on Trickster cards. Leagues are set up. Lots of fun during the
pandemic. Keep up the good work.

By Moonpenny75.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this app!!!

I love Trickster cards! I love the variety of games! I love the variety of rules for each game! And I love that if you make a
suggestion that many times they will do it!

By Jtf2005.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Love tricksters

Tricksters is the best card app available thank you tricksters for helping us out of the quarantine

By hugegrov.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Good bridge app

I enjoy Trickster Cards Bridge, it is a good app.

By 5Cats.org.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Spades

This is the best spades app that I have played. I love everything thing about it.

By TheRealOKM.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Always fun with a few glitches

Pitch game is fairly good, but computer tends to bid too high. Software is not flexible enough to play the game well. Like human
beings play.

By $$abundance$$.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Trickster

Really enjoy this app. Great for beginners. Pjr1947

By pjr1947.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

With the Pandemic this has been a great game to play with family and friends or even just solo. Thanks for creating such a great
game.

By ♦️party.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Spades Lover

The only flaw that I’ve experienced is when the game freezes for a few seconds, other than that we get a lot of competition. I
Love 💜 it

By mfreggiereg.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Thank you

My friends and I have kept our friendships going and we have something to do every day I want to thank you for this app it is
awesome

By GameonJohnson.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
A big plus in pandemic times

Having a safe way to play my favorite card game during these crazy times saved my sanity!😁elkg1987

By elkg1987.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool app for cards with friends!'

'I really enjoy this app. With the pandemic you need to be able to take 10 mins and do something fun sometimes. Trickster is the
app. It’s really cool with the sound effects. Also I love you can join by video and audio in the app. I hosted a cocktails and
cards party using this app. It was so

By Fumei.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super user friendly'

'This has been a great app to get friends together while we all stay in our individual homes.It’s super fun and easy I have many
grandmas using this app'

By Crazy fruits.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really enjoy being able to play while sheltering.

'I would like a chance to replay a game in the practice mode.'

By Pialamode.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I ?? Hearts'

'The design is pretty good. I wish each hand displayed their current score. Overall, good.'

By ????????guy.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I ?? Hearts'

'The design is pretty good. I wish each hand displayed their current score. Overall, good.'

By ????????guy.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
I ?? Hearts

The design is pretty good. I wish each hand displayed their current score. Overall, good.

By ????????guy.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I ♥️ Hearts'

'The design is pretty good. I wish each hand displayed their current score. Overall, good.'

By ♥️♣️♦️♠️guy.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great App'

'This is a great way to keep skills honed, especially during the pandemic!'

By Bev T..
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best card app available'

'I wish we could give it one more star. Great interface.'

By Mtpfireseeker.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent!'

'Even after moving away (and during the pandemic) I can still play cards with the fam. Love it!\n\nMaybe it will allow more than 4
players soon? Thanks Trickster!'

By that Britt.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great for Bridge players'

'Once you play a few games you will spend hours of fun. \nPlaying with random players I enjoy but most don\'t use conventions
like opening 2 clubs as week!'

By Savylady.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great long distance gaming'

'Especially with COVID, this app has been great to still play cards with my sisters that live out of town and out of state, even
family out of country. Thanks for a great app!'

By Happy to use Wonderlist..
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great App!'

'I’ve been using the app for 3 weeks now. It works great; no crashes, and easy to use. Commercial ads are not overly used as
well allowing for more play time and less wait time.'

By DumberthanB4.
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Enjoying it'

'I like this app especially Bridge. Bot bidding though is terrible and needs work. Much less reliable than bridge base
online’s computer bidding. Bot play is also weak but not as annoying as the bidding'

By C Pritz.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Bid Whist App Period!!!'

'Great for playing with your friends!!'

By LariPooh.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Renaldo'

'Love the game. You should add a phrase to the preset comments, “ Stop talking across the table”. I have seen players put a
frown face when their partner makes the wrong play. That’s talking across the table.'

By Engineer 46.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Pinocle on line'

'The best Pinocle game on line. The adjustments available so closely resembles our game it’s perfect.\nSuggestion on practice,
stop playing the ace of trump, it immediately places the team in a poor Trump position, only if your trump is overpowering then
play the ace as the first lead in your bid

By Dvsgolfer.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Kitty'

'I’d have rated this 5 stars if there was an option for a kitty instead of passing in double deck Modern.'

By GuruNam.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect for quarantine'

'We play cards once a week with our best friend and this let us continue to play. We tried lots of sites and apps and this is by
far best one.'

By nplattner.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Top notch'

'I really enjoy the bridge game and can set up a table for me and my brothers located in different states. The voice option allows
us to chat as if we’re at the same table together.'

By Ashlar62.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'We have enjoyed playing bridge with friends while protecting ourselves from COVID. Easy to set up and use.'

By freddyC49.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bidding'

'I often play bridge against the computer, but have NO understanding of their bids. I bid one spade, the computer raises me to 2
spades and when the cards are displayed the dummy hand has 1 spade!! REALLY??? So many off the wall bids.'

By Doongeen.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic way to connect during pandemic'

'My family is spread out across the US. This app has really helped us connect while social distancing. My mother was ill and the
only joy she got most days was playing cards with her family. We play Trickster games nearly every day. Thanks so much for this
app!!!'

By JugglingMom42.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great apps'

'Seamless experience to play . Enjoy very much!'

By SkAnupa.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Euchre legend'

'If u see a person named Cam Cameron in ur online euchre game, ur screwed!'

By cam cameron cam.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Video'

'No video in app.In order to use video chat features, you must access trickster through a web browser.'

By Djg606.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'You can play alone or with friends. Great fun. It’s interesting to see all the different game rules and be able to choose.'

By Kim Nels.
August 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Scoring mishaps!!

The game is fun, but it becomes disappointing when instead of adding your points, points are subtracted. I had 299 points in a
game of spades to 300. My next hand, I bid 3 and made 4. When the scores appeared, my new score was 201. What??!!??! They need to
fix the mistakes that cause this problem.

By NLaJune.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Peggy

I have made it through the Civid19 quarantine with sanity because of bridge opportunities the trickster app has presented.
The up-grades and the responses to “help” have been VERY welcomed.

By 123 123 pa.
September 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Good and bad

The good = the fact that you can use video and the wide range of features, such as joker joker deuce deuce.

The bad = is that dealing is off on joker joker deuce deuce. Thus making the game unrealistic.

The other bad feature are all of the Trump ads. People of color do NOT feel welcome using thi

By rahnapoli.
July 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total