Trickster Cards Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Trickster Cards

by Trickster Cards, Inc.

Rating of Trickster Cards

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 28 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Trickster Cards App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Trickster Cards app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Trickster Cards User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great for Remote Play

Trickster got our Bridge group through COVID with it’s remote play capability. We still use remote play when some of our players
are out of town or we are playing with teams that prefer Trickster over real cards.

By Greg8571.
August 9, 2022
5 out of 5
I like it

My game is Pitch and I enjoy the heck out of these games. I particularly like the various options of play (draw or not, take bid
or not) and the players seem pretty good.

By Harry from Swansea.
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the site!! My new obsession!

Great games! Love the Bridge especially!

By cric1007.
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Hicks Pinochle

Love to play! Thanks for putting in a kill button

By TheDarkH9.
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Excellent, Excellent, Excellent

What more can I say? Excellent!

By RedDev1245.
April 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Like trick games? This is what you need.

Been playing this for over a year, mostly hearts and spades, but it has Bridge and Euchre and other trick games too. Haven’t had
any problems and enjoy all the games have rules and ability to make house rules.

By SJ Banner.
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Great for playing with friends across the country

We moved 1200 miles from our best friends and were worried about how to stay in touch. We play cards with the Trickster app with a
Facebook video link. It works great and w are playing at least once a week. Great app with great features.

By Aerospace Geek.
March 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Stellar App

Best card app on the market. Very few ads. Free play. All kinds of playing variations on the best card games available.

I connect regularly with distant family through this amazing app!

By yablachka.
March 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty good

We enjoy that it allows us to play with family and friends that are far away. But, it does glitch sometimes. Overall, it’s a
pretty good app.

By funny fitz.
February 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun time’s

Great app. Love the bots! I like variety of card games.

By whatever#.
February 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!!

Can not stop playing spades!!! Thank you for making this app!

By usernamePetey.
February 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Euchre

This app was introduced me by my cousin a couple months ago. I haven’t played euchre in years. It was always the adult game of
choice at family gatherings. I enjoy playing and reliving great memories when I play.

By DaisyDu.
January 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Suggestion

Excellent site for Bridge. Suggestion: when a person takes the bot position during play of the hand, bot partner to continue to
play the hand. The newcomer does not know the cards already played.

By noname f.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Euchre by Trickster

Hands down this game is the best if the best.

By Redshoulderedhawk.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome awesome awesome!

Love this app. So well engineered! Haven’t found a flaw after about a month of use. Thanks for the great work!

By zekesterman.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great on many levels

Excellent design, great options, clever way to keep our minds active and us in contact this or any time.

By zzywyx.
December 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Lots of fun

Kids enjoyed playing because they didn’t have to shuffle! Fun family time.

By wsupny.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
500 is fun!

In our family, we have a rule that if at least one person is dealt a hand with no face cards, everyone throws them in and you
re-deal. Face cards are A, K, Q, J or Joker. Would love to see this option added.

By Babs_in_Roseville.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great for Bridge players

Once you play a few games you will spend hours of fun.
Playing with random players I enjoy but most don't use conventions like opening 2 clubs as week!

By Savylady.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Thanks

Thanks to Trickster, I can enjoy bridge with my friends online. Trickster counts points, tells us whose bid or turn it is, won’t
let us not follow suit, lots of good stuff. If we don’t have four, it even provides a roBot partner. Great app.

By BKBobbie.
August 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Tons of fun

Great app. Great fun. Cross platform. A++

By Jeff in KY.
August 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app

It’s awesome! So many different games! Super easy to use! I do wish they had waiting rooms tho. So we could wait for others to
join

By Jhinatonic.
October 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Card Game App

This is the most “ User Friendly”. For Bridge Players that I’ve ever used! Love playing with my Friends On Line Bridge
using Trickster
Thanks for a Great Card App!

By gigi bridge.
October 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but needs more work.

A while back I could usually find a game with live people. Lately, I’m only sent to BOTs which is a pain. For Bid whist., the
BOTS cannot play a “NO” hand at all and really needs a lot a work. It doesnt pick up on strategy at all. Will lead a joker
on a no BID is ridiculous.

By Connectionswpeople.
July 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Pitch

The worst BOT players ever! Routinely bid 4 with no jack, trumps in at the most bizarre times. I cringe when a bot joins the game.

By the real hedge.
July 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Pitch

The worst BOT players ever! Routinely bid 4 with no jack, trumps in at the most bizarre times. I cringe when a bot joins the
game.

By the real hedge.
March 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Great when it doesn’t freeze up

I keep keep the black screen that says Trickster Cards with the two playing cards and it’s frozen there. I have to delete and
reinstall the app every time.

By Cas152452.
January 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Terrible BOTS

Good rules of engagement and how you can come in and out however they are the worst BOTS. They don’t even try to get what they
bid and don’t look out for bags Hard to play with a BOT as a partner

By Average person 123.
February 4, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total