Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Trickster Cards

by Trickster Cards, Inc.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Trickster Cards by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Trickster Cards written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Trickster Cards

Reviews: 120Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great way to reconnect

Great way to reconnect with college friends and play our favorite game!!!

By Lk623.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Best multi card game ever

I am an avid 500 player and have been playing for over 40 Years. My only suggestion to the developers is to build in double books.


I have learned how to play whist, the many versions, and also euchre with this app. Regardless of what card game you grew up
playing, this app is the one to get. Even

By Hondu1972.
February 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Grandma

Great app! It’s fun to play with friends or compete against the computer bots.
There are some adds but not super annoying. The only issue is that some of the adds have sound which doesn’t allow the player to
play with any kind of secrecy. No sound with the card games but crazy, irregular loud noise

By Serious Reader from Pa.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful!!!

I love it!!! It’s great for this quarantine!!

By topdawgzman.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun for all!

This is a great app. My granddaughters love it because it gives suggestions and they don’t have to worry about dropping cards
all over the place. And it’s an easy way to learn new games.

By Blue-ish Lady.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

I play pinochle and I love it. It takes a little bit of time to figure out how to set up the right rules for the game, but after
that it is super easy to use and you can play with people far away which has been great during Covid.

By MePlusSix.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Best online card games

It’s the closest thing to a real game I’ve been able to find. New froniterman

By newfrontiermsn.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Good app

I have enjoyed playing 500 and other card games that I grew up with on this app. Learning new strategies from the bots and being
able to play with real people are both fun. The randomness of the deal does seem a little fake at times, but I like the app in
general. It is annoying that the App Store r

By ziggy_the_dog.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Pinochle

The pinochle app works fantastic! Thank you!

By nottjis.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

I enjoy using this app for practice and to play remotely with friends. The video capability is great. Playing with the bots can
be interesting as some of their bids don’t make sense - but for the most part it’s fine. As a relative newcomer to bridge I
like to hover over a bid for a refresh on mea

By hardtofindanavailnickname.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Amazing game. Highly suggest it if you enjoy cards

By jfbwidbqonf.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great card games

We play Bid Whist and this game is so good! Thank you!

By ccrispmartin.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Bridge is great on this app.

I can pick up a game anytime I want, great app. WyoRon

By WyoRon.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Probably best game AP with video

Easy to use, lots of games, very few ads. Great find!!

By TheSaucyGinger.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
A+

Trickster has saved my life during Covid. All of my friends agree!

By caprigirl35.
January 27, 2021
4 out of 5
When playing alone...

I like Trickster because it provides robots to play with me for free. My only dislike is that it does not allow the player enough
time to plan the hand after the first card is played. When I play with friends, we enjoy the video feature.

By Friendsand Feathers.
January 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun!

This app has been great for playing euchre with friends while physically distanced. Easy to set up.

By Sideshow Lynn.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Best cards app

I’ve never written a review before so that says something about how much I love this app. Trickster is so user friendly. The
graphics are great. The sound of the shuffling (if you have volume on) is so satisfying. It’s so easy to play with friends and
family while in quarantine. You can even play wi

By ani johnson.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Easy to use, fun to learn new games.

The app is amazingly easy to use. Playing against the computer to learn a new game is fun as well.

By KatBooKat.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

I’ve been playing with friends from around the country for nearly a year. Very easy to learn new games, lots of options.

By MichiganMoney.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Best of its Class

Great app! We play cards with our friends in another country. The video is great. Lots of fun.

By spassrd.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Trickster cards

Excellent application, playing cards stimulates the mind and it even as fun because others Can’t enjoy the game with you. Thank
you so much.

By deeNanna.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Mind Saver

Some friends and I have had a blast playing Spades. It has helped bridge the gap in distance for us especially while sheltering in
place.

By Nsimmone.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun games

Competitive and great practice.

By Ding sand.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Euchre

This is a great app for euchre! Love it

By Takenbs12347.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game has problems

The internet connection is breaking down with almost every game now. The game proceeds for a player if they’re not responding.
So when the internet connection is dropped I have no clue what’s happened. The internet issue is the games problem not mine.
The game is becoming more frustrating than sat

By Crankpot.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun, easy to play.

Good app. Ads are reasonable. Easy to play games w friends around the world.

By Chris Halligan.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Chicago Bridge

There are several groups in our area that enjoy playing bridge on Trickster cards. Leagues are set up. Lots of fun during the
pandemic. Keep up the good work.

By Moonpenny75.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this app!!!

I love Trickster cards! I love the variety of games! I love the variety of rules for each game! And I love that if you make a
suggestion that many times they will do it!

By Jtf2005.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Love tricksters

Tricksters is the best card app available thank you tricksters for helping us out of the quarantine

By hugegrov.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Good bridge app

I enjoy Trickster Cards Bridge, it is a good app.

By 5Cats.org.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Spades

This is the best spades app that I have played. I love everything thing about it.

By TheRealOKM.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Always fun with a few glitches

Pitch game is fairly good, but computer tends to bid too high. Software is not flexible enough to play the game well. Like human
beings play.

By $$abundance$$.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Trickster

Really enjoy this app. Great for beginners. Pjr1947

By pjr1947.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

With the Pandemic this has been a great game to play with family and friends or even just solo. Thanks for creating such a great
game.

By ♦️party.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Spades Lover

The only flaw that I’ve experienced is when the game freezes for a few seconds, other than that we get a lot of competition. I
Love 💜 it

By mfreggiereg.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Thank you

My friends and I have kept our friendships going and we have something to do every day I want to thank you for this app it is
awesome

By GameonJohnson.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
A big plus in pandemic times

Having a safe way to play my favorite card game during these crazy times saved my sanity!😁elkg1987

By elkg1987.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool app for cards with friends!'

'I really enjoy this app. With the pandemic you need to be able to take 10 mins and do something fun sometimes. Trickster is the
app. It’s really cool with the sound effects. Also I love you can join by video and audio in the app. I hosted a cocktails and
cards party using this app. It was so

By Fumei.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super user friendly'

'This has been a great app to get friends together while we all stay in our individual homes.It’s super fun and easy I have many
grandmas using this app'

By Crazy fruits.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really enjoy being able to play while sheltering.

'I would like a chance to replay a game in the practice mode.'

By Pialamode.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I ?? Hearts'

'The design is pretty good. I wish each hand displayed their current score. Overall, good.'

By ????????guy.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I ?? Hearts'

'The design is pretty good. I wish each hand displayed their current score. Overall, good.'

By ????????guy.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
I ?? Hearts

The design is pretty good. I wish each hand displayed their current score. Overall, good.

By ????????guy.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I ♥️ Hearts'

'The design is pretty good. I wish each hand displayed their current score. Overall, good.'

By ♥️♣️♦️♠️guy.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great App'

'This is a great way to keep skills honed, especially during the pandemic!'

By Bev T..
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best card app available'

'I wish we could give it one more star. Great interface.'

By Mtpfireseeker.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent!'

'Even after moving away (and during the pandemic) I can still play cards with the fam. Love it!\n\nMaybe it will allow more than 4
players soon? Thanks Trickster!'

By that Britt.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great for Bridge players'

'Once you play a few games you will spend hours of fun. \nPlaying with random players I enjoy but most don\'t use conventions
like opening 2 clubs as week!'

By Savylady.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great long distance gaming'

'Especially with COVID, this app has been great to still play cards with my sisters that live out of town and out of state, even
family out of country. Thanks for a great app!'

By Happy to use Wonderlist..
September 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Scoring mishaps!!

The game is fun, but it becomes disappointing when instead of adding your points, points are subtracted. I had 299 points in a
game of spades to 300. My next hand, I bid 3 and made 4. When the scores appeared, my new score was 201. What??!!??! They need to
fix the mistakes that cause this problem.

By NLaJune.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Peggy

I have made it through the Civid19 quarantine with sanity because of bridge opportunities the trickster app has presented.
The up-grades and the responses to “help” have been VERY welcomed.

By 123 123 pa.
September 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Good and bad

The good = the fact that you can use video and the wide range of features, such as joker joker deuce deuce.

The bad = is that dealing is off on joker joker deuce deuce. Thus making the game unrealistic.

The other bad feature are all of the Trump ads. People of color do NOT feel welcome using thi

By rahnapoli.
July 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total