Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tricky Castle

by AI Games FZ
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tricky Castle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tricky Castle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tricky Castle

Reviews: 163Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great

This game is great. But I don't know where is the star in level 62.it's so hard.

By TahmineTamizi.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Favorite

My only complaint is that I have beaten all of the levels and I want more! The game is challenging in a fun way. You have to use
your brain and you aren’t just mindlessly going through levels. You use problem solving skills, trial and error, etc. I’ve
finished every available level under each catego

By busybri002.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Let me explain..

So over all the game is good, and I know you might be thinking “good?” Or maybe “Then why 4 stars?” But the reason I gave
it 4 stars is kinda reasonable and over all the game is one of the best games I have on my phone.

Now for the reasons for 4 stars. When I was playing a couple of the levels I’ve

By hdgsyjatdjj.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game! Just lots of adds.

I absolutely love this game! but there are a lot of adds, and you have to wait a very long time for more levels to unlock which is
annoying. If there was fewer adds and less time to wait for levels then I would love this even more. Thanks!

By Alpha1444.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Way too many ads

I like this game but it has way to much ads. I had to Wait to continue on with the game sometimes it tells me to wait 4 hours just
to continue playing and I like that you can skip the level this game goes on forever and I like it I’m Antonio some levels are
fun and Some levels are confusing and cha

By Tmroger1.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
love it

this game is so fun and puts your mind to the fast please make more levels

By Darkskin Queen 102583.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Love the game! Very entertaining! Wish there were some more levels to go through! Played with a 7 year old niece and a 5 year
old nephew. They loved watching and trying to figure out what to do next. At times would hear "really? Really?! That was so
easy!" from the 7 year old. Lol

By Jaderuver7.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent all around

A really fun, well-designed game. Challenging puzzles, and always something new.

Definitely my favorite phone game.

By TwasBrillig!.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
A great game overall

It’s very fun and challenging. I would definitely recommend this game for anyone.

By -099.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

It is one of the best game it’s a mix between brainout and an adventure game

By fydcuudidhducffphxhk.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good

I enjoyed this game,it was fun. The ads didn’t interrupt the game throughout like some other games. Home they make another one!

By qoeiehrnwji.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Tricky Castle The Best!

It’s an amazing game, I really loved it!! :)

By lulucile_.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Finished the game. Loved it. Tricky, out-of-the-b

This puzzle game requires out-of-the-box thinking to solve, without being obnoxious. I am sad that I’ve completed the game.
Hopefully a new game mode with new puzzles will be released soon in an update.

By Midlothien.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Retro fun

A simple yet complicated Delight

By Hunter Productions.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
So addictive

I hate this game so much and the puzzles can be so hard but that is normal for trolling games. I was wondering though, can you add
hints for the bats? And maybe add a goblin’s dungeon? And to unlock the goblin’s dungeon, you need 300 spell book pages to
unlock all the levels. I just wanted to say th

By trollboyyyyy57.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!

It’s a great game very interesting and makes you think out of the box, with riddle and clues over all its a great game and very
interesting!

By hendemc.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Obsessed

I’m obsessed!!! Can we please get more levels soon?!?! I check for updates everyday!

By Bff's fenced.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but one level is too hard

I think that this is a great game but I’ve been stuck on princess castle floor 5 level 31 for 1 week and I still don’t know
how to win that level.

By Lexiemoon.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Not fond of mobile games but...

Now I’m not fond of mobile games since most of the time they are riddled with ads and repetitive but this right here is
something else. My favorite level was the “wait and meditate” I kept getting impatient and dying! Haha. I never leave reviews
on apps but this one truly deserves it. 5 stars, you’v

By AmaraTheGreat😈.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

It’s a good game and a good challenge but it has a premium so it’s a four star.

By Chris P Nugget.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Honest opinion30

I downloaded this app thinking it’s just another random puzzle game. Was really really impressed!

By ashwan30.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing, Fun, Mind Cratering Game - Tricky Castle

This is a great game, and I enjoy it very much. I love how much you need to trick your brain into doing the right thing, even
though I can’t get through level 100 on the Princess Castle, I’ve enjoyed all of the other levels in the Witch Tower and the
Starry Sky. It’s truly so much fun and I loved it

By Alice in wonderland 2.0.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Make another one already, Please !!

I love how witty these puzzles are ! The animation is cute, simple, and fun. The puzzles force you to think differently. This was
a rare find and I look forward to more games like this !

By Rogiggles13.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game :)

This game is pretty nice. I really like the animation and how it makes me to use my brain. And if you’re not a patient person,
try this game. It’s not really really hard but you need to be patient and calm. This game suits for all ages.

By NgNgNg :3.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Waiting to buy

This is my new favorite game. I’d buy it now but I actually don’t want to unlock all the hints or timers between levels.
It’s nice to have a barrier to getting the hints, and if there weren’t locks I’d play non-stop and have no life. It would be
cool if there were an option to buy where you only got

By Meshain.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Creative and challenging

You you to think outside of the box to play this game. Very entertaining, 10/10 would recommend.

By Fizzybow.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
A really enjoyable game

Tricky castle is one most fun games I’ve ever played on any mobile device. I love how the riddles are set up and some things are
a no brained but you end up over thinking. I really can’t wait for new levels to come out.

By telkjoe.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
All ages fun

I loved it and my 13yo loved it! Great game. It really took some time to figure out all the puzzles but it was really satisfying
when we figured them out! I hope there are updates with even more levels

By mm00000000000.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Really fun game!

I’ve never rated an app before but this was challenging, fun and really engaging. Hope you make more levels soon!

By Reptibark.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Rlly good and challenging

I love this game. Since tiny thief went out of the app store i was so sad. I saw this game on a ad and i felt like this was the
new tiny thief. But the game is super great!

By ahsandefan.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is excellent

I’m giving it 5 stars now that I have completely finished everything now I want to know when there will be more because there
was multiple cliffhangers

By Mpgf23.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!

Its a great game it makes you think out of the room! It would be cool if it had Holliday's as an update. But other than that its a
great game! You did a G̲R̲E̲A̲T̲ job!

By dragoncityplayer7612.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Super fun with ten !

Soooooooo fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By vuy ughsoaughcoughd s.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Thank you!

Thank you for making a challenging game. I know it takes time to put this stuff together no matter how simple the art.
I don’t mind the ads since I have the option to remove them for cheap.
One problem I ran into was the volume adjusting level. I moved the bottom spears so they were level with the

By Megan Foxxx.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Yay

This is 1 of the best game I’ve ever played!!!!!!! But what I don’t like is you have to pay or watch a add to unlock levels
🎭

By River$15.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!!!

It was a really fun game and I would recommend. Can’t wait for the ending!! 😃

By coochieman👁👄👁.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
please play this game!!!!

this game is absolutely amazingly made and if there was a tricky castle 2 i would be the first to play it!! totally worth the in
game purchase!
11/10

By Knuffle bunny 😋.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
How to get stars

It’s the stars for me how you get some and cant get out don’t see them

By yhckficff.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Truly amazing!

This game was truly the best and so much fun! How ever I am no satisfied with the ending of which tower. It should have been a
little harder then what it was
I managed to finish all three levels with all bats and stars with in two days 😅 so worth the 2 dollars I spent. Lol

Question for the develop

By Rarw91.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Please make more

Absolutely loved this game. I have fully completed and would love for more content or a second game. Please make more of this!!

By Shadows14.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️THE BEST BRAIN GAME EVER!!!

I love this game so much! And I just downloaded it and it’s soo cool. I don’t wanna make a GIANT dorky review to Al games FZ
so that they will not waste there time by reading this and because they will make this game how everyone likes it

It’s a super good game there is nothing discussing in t

By infy lidhdhs425363846.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
This game rocks!!

When I got to the 9the level I was completely stuck!!! I spent hours on it! I love this game cause it takes lots of thought and
perspective. If you like challenges,tricks,illusions,distractions,tests,and booby traps you have to try this game! Trust me you
won’t regret it!

By Jessica Samson.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Need help

Great game but I went to pay for the premium $2 version and it charged me $8? Please help!

By liphovecli.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s fun, but sometimes they’re too hard

It’s fun, but sometimes they’re too hard and i have to watch a bunch of ads because I can’t figure it out!

By NashJen.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Outstanding

This app is truly one of the best games I’ve played on my phone. It is the kind of game I’d pay money to play on a console,
but it’s free! The graphics are adorable and the levels are so clearly thought out. I can tell effort has gone into making this
and I love it dearly. Great job. I can’t wait fo

By Wwjdpljj.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game!

This is a really entertaining puzzle platformer. I can’t wait for more levels!

By Jbeyer139.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is amazing it helps you strategize and think outside of the box but in a fun way

By mamolizabeth.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Yess!

I’ve just downloaded this game, and I’m already in looove! The characters and story is beautifully done. I was surprised when
I got to play the demo (since other game demos are bad and crappy). 5/5 stars! This makes me happy :)

By Carlthebeautiful.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
I love the traps

hi l am Jasmine so stay tuned well l love the game and l am still on level 47 well l think it was 58 but it's just traps I LOVE
THE TRAPS well it may sound weird but l love and it makes the game fun

By jkpisjsjshgfggdduhdjdiixhss.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

I don’t typically write reviews but this game made me actually want to write a review, and in a good way in that I believe
it’s an amazing game. There are a few typos/grammar errors here and there, but otherwise it exercises your brain and forces you
to think outside the box, has welcoming graphics

By Rushbin730.
December 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Locks

I really enjoy this game but I don’t like that i have to wait hours to play it unless I spend money or waste my day watching
adds . I don’t know about anyone else but I get through then pretty quickly and then I have to wait 2 hours before I can play
again

By arrlleeennn.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s pretty fun

It’s fun to play but there are too many ads, like every free to play game. It’s entertaining enough to play

By Caat_nerd.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Should be more then 10 levels for free

When I was first playing it I thought this game be better than Mario but once I got to the end of about level eight I realized I
was getting to the end of the (free levels) and I was like nope. Please make more than 10 levels for free then I will give you
more stars.

By Blair19.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
How do you beat level three😥

I love this game, ya I do but how do you beat level three?! It’s like so impossible to finish, 1, the key is to fast falling
when you have to get it, 2, why would you make it fall on to a red button?! We all know red buttons cause blow ups or something
like that! 3, The Knight is to slow to get ther

By olivianoeackermanatoutlook.con.
November 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total