Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Tricky Track 3D

by Voodoo
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Tricky Track 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Tricky Track 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Tricky Track 3D

Reviews: 70Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Nice

This is honestly a great game. Great

By jamesoolicygofor.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I need my money back

I need my money back because when I updated the game it wiped away my coins. Give me my coins back all 12000 of them!!!!

By Georvon.
March 27, 2021
4 out of 5
What are the coins for?...

Unless you’d like to win coins for nothing, this game doesn’t really have a purpose. Also, the obstacles are repetitive. Other
than that it’s a great game for killing time.

By Purple bc_Wafflez.
March 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Luv it but listen

I luv this game but there is one thing. You need to make something to do with the coins. Seriously anything. But overall this is
a good game.

By KnowS Wassup.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
My review

Best game maker ever, that's all I can say ❤️

By ThisGamer1735.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
ESAY!!!!!!

This game is so esay I win ever level!!!!!!!!!!!!😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎🥳

By ethanplazs.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
اللعبه حلوه بس لو تشيلون الاعلانات تصير احلى لعبه

شيله بس الاعلانات

By Nasafy.
March 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but what can you do with the coins?

Great game overall. I like the fact that the opponent is actually hard to beat, sometimes I even get beat by him! But the problem
is that there is way too many ads, like after I won an ad would play then when I went to play again, you guessed it another ad.
But one thing that bothers me the most is

By hairy po7ter.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

This is one of the most hardest game

By popcornislife.
March 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Grrreat

is literally has a great concept and would be better if you fixed the bugs. When the other person hits the board that opens٫ if
yo I hit it right after it stays there and lets the other person win.

By Faith_ have a good day.
March 2, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is good but.....

I like this game I can’t lie but when you get stopped by the opponent I hate when it stops you

By this game is good but.........
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Lee

Hi AQUA HQ for you I love the game I will play it for Me

By Faka abas.
March 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Good Game But a Few Suggestions + a Glitch

This is a great concept for a game with a pretty good execution, but hopefully in a constructive way I want to give a few
suggestions as to how I think that the game could be improved. I think that if you could add more variety to the different levels
and add a larger amount of different kinds of ob

By anthonyhirschif.
February 27, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s cool or whatever

This game is pretty cool. I saw it as an ad for another game I was playing but there’s just one thing I don’t understand. We
get coins but what are they for? There’s no shop, so you’re basically collecting coins just to be collecting coins.

By sammwamm💕.
February 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game, buttt.....

The game is fun, pretty basic. An easy way to kill some time and keep you entertained. However, there are certain ads that you
can’t ever exit out of. They don’t time out or give you the option to exit it. You have to close the whole app out and restart
it. It’s very annoying

By Allgood911.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
this game has so much potential

tricky track is a really good game that does have a lot of potential. u could add multiplayer, customizable characters, skins u
can choose, and instead of stopping at obsticals you can run through them slowing you down if you do. this game has the potential
of being a top game if handled correctly.

By jshebrnwllwpwooenf.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Tricky Track

One of the most occupying games ever!!

By 6😈4 Ron.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Wi-Fi

This game is good and fun some of the levels are hard but if you don’t like the ads just turn off your wifi or mobile data
like... come on people

By Theredbanded.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good

This game is really cool and fun it super interesting and it is not to easy which I love loooove a good change and it is not
waaaaay to hard it is really fun the ONLY bad thing is that it sometimes has add but there are not to many this is a really gooood
game

By bugctf hubkjbiug.
February 20, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s fun but there’s no long term goal

What the heck is the coins for?

By itsFunButNoGoal.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I love the game even though it has its flaws I love the rush of excitement as you win amazing game

By ft guu.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Jalasha’s point of view 🖤.

I love this game , It keeps me from getting bored, And at the same time it’s really fun , I love how it gives people a challenge
and don’t just let yu when 🙂. I really enjoy this game keep it up .🖤

By ' Jalasha's reviews 🖤..
February 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but needs Adjustments

So this game is pretty fun basically you have to get first place an order to go to the next flavor or whatever but sometimes these
levels are basically impossible! when someone passes you you can try and hit them with the Beachball but every time you ain’t at
them they move and you don’t hit them an

By gdsLuckyAmber101.
February 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome but...

I loved this game I would play when bored when there is nothing to do. But recently I noticed that when you get coins you can’t
buy anything. There is no shop, it just goes automatically to the next level. Other than that I love the game.

By Persosza.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
So good

This game is so good it’s so fun I almost pooped my pants

By jo mamajoo.
February 10, 2021
4 out of 5
pretty good

it’s pretty good and fun it kinda gets boring and gets very repetitive they should add online or harder modes it’s really easy
right now also there are some glitches that cause you to lose which can be very annoying but overall good game

By 777777fhb.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Why you should try this game

This game is so fun I love it you get to play against other players where you throw a ball at a target so you can go through your
obstacles please try this gam do give it a five star review

By Yumsaya.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the best

I love this game I can not stop playing it

By yo butt stank.
February 6, 2021
4 out of 5
My expectations were come completely wrong

I figured I would just get this app play a few times then delete it ultimately but no that’s not it all what happened. The first
game started as any other, kind of easy but still ok. It was until I started to get to later levels when it actually started to
get fun. I play this when I’m bored, laying

By okmaybegood!!!!???.
February 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but some issues

The game is fun but I’ve had the same issue. That if a door is opened, my character won’t run through it. I also think the bot
should be more challenging.

By nomnomnom7557.
February 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Online

The game is good just add online

By Nnbaker.
February 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Lag

I hate lagging in the game that’s what makes me slow down buy the game is do awesome guys pls download it I thinks it’s aright
it’s getting ok.

By Mia null.
February 2, 2021
4 out of 5
4 Stars But ...

i love this game but there’s a bug that i’ve personally occurred and i don’t see any other reviews about this so the door
that the opponent can hit if you hit them right after each other i keep getting stuck like my character won’t move but the door
is open and it’s acting like it’s closed and hitti

By MoreNick07.
February 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it!!

I love this game so much but change up the levels a little more it feels like I am playing the same few levels. And I’m on level
60 and at the end add some different target patterns because I’ve mastered the one at the end because it’s always the same.
But overall great game

By 5:857338?&$(.
January 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

I don’t usually write reviews on games but this game is cool. I only have one thing that I think would make the game better. I
wish you could spend your coins and change your avatar or beach ball. Overall I think this game is pretty cool.

By creeper 123456.
January 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Good Game, but there are a lot of Ads

I really enjoy playing this game, but the problem is there are a lot of ads that I have to sit through. Fix that and it’s a
great game!!

By giincgjk.
January 31, 2021
4 out of 5
I

I don’t usually write reviews but this game is so good and I love this game so much I play it everyday top on my list 9/10
🤠🤩🤓

By jigsaw🤠.
January 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many ads

Honestly, there’s nothing wrong with the app but, too many ads. I get to play 1 round and then an ad. I hope this is helpful for
you.

By maroon ratttlesnake.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

It is really is really isssssssssssssssssss really goooooooodd bye I have to go to sleep to go to school tomaron bye sike
godyyyyyyyyy but bye

By didnudjdbirhifbkfjfjfjdhdhdbgj.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME

This game is cool because you can cheat nearly any ads this games it amazing!!

By cool boy4361.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME NEEDS MULTIPLAYER PLEASE

PLEASE ADD MULTIPLAYER OPTION PKEASEEEEEE!!! Yess I’m 17 years old.

By anasthcasia.
January 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good game

Bots are tricky minimal ads and it’s pretty fun

By tekashi42069.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Add online platform

I don’t usually write any review for games, but this game is one of the best games I’ve played I enjoyed it eventho I’m
playing with a computer * it would’ve been great if it can be played online, so my friends and I can play it together*

By Kareemnoman.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
This games is THE BEST!!!!!!!

I’ve been playing for a while and it’s just the best racing game. I mean so much to do, I did see a review that said something
about there being nothing to do with the coins and I agree.Even though of this , I still believe it can be fixed and then it truly
will be the best it can be. There’s some a

By Mike4🎮.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

Opinion:
Personally I think this game is amazing although it could have some more improvements to make it even better,

Possible improvements:
1. Add like a stats button and it would show you how many perfects you got or how many coins you gained and more

2. Able to buy stuff with coins
A. Inc

By Real Brice.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s pretty good

Not gonna lie it’s pretty good but I just have a question. What are the coins for??

By ItsDieri.
December 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
What are the coins for?

I don’t know if it’s just my game but i don’t see what’s the reason of giving us coins if we can’t use them. Again, I
don’t know if it’s only my game that dosent let me bye things but if not y’all should fix that. I saw in a ad the play had a
different skin or character but I can’t find a shop in my

By bowbkyf.
March 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but it has freezing issues

While playing the game on my iphone 11 it will play good for a little while but after that it starts freezing up or it will crash.

By Justice4People.
March 1, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s okay.

The game is really fun to play like I’ve had it only a few days and I’m already at level 100. Every level has the same
obstacles just in different way and its entertaining. My only two major issues is that when you finish the level there is an ad
after every single level not every other level or mor

By ghajuxa.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Decent game

Pretty good game had it for a day or two. Couple of things I noticed is this one glitch for the obstacle that you can switch which
track is blocked. Sometimes when you hit it the door will be open for your side but your player won’t run. And the second is
that there is absolutely nothing to spend th

By CaptianChicken7.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

It’s ok but there is no point! Like what do you use the gold for? What’s the point of getting more of them? I’m removing
this game.

By Big_Country5643.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Good and bad

If you get mad very even if it is a little thing then don’t get this app or game what ever you want to call it

By Isabella cancer.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

This game is OK it definitely is not amazing because 1 the only thing you can do is race nothing else 2 you collect coins at the
end when you finish the race first but you have nothing to spend those coins on there’s no shop no anything the only special
thing you can get is a perfect ball which real

By hamiltonlover423.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
What to do with coins?

It’s a great game but...I have a lot of coins and there’s nothing to buy with them. Also the scenes are always the same, it
keeps repeating. Would like to also change my character, it always the same color. Would like to be able to upgrade my ball to a
harder ball or some other object.

By Zoeyzara.
February 14, 2021
3 out of 5
No point in coins

It’s a good game but there is no point in the coins and to much ads but just turn on airplane mode for the ads it is also to
easy

By ndjjdjdjdhd.
February 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Coins?

What’s the point of collecting coins?

By CleverLoner.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Omg hello

Your not even gonna add something to freakin spend coins

By Keeksmcgeeks09.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
To Much Adde

The game is really fun I really recommend plying this game but it is to many Adds I know you are probably thinking like games are
going to have Adds no this game has an add every time when you win or lose or just pop up out of no were and also this game has a
bug in it and it uses your storage up li

By Imani_Truth.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
I have to do this:)

I normally don’t do this but there are coins with no value, TOO MANY ADS, and same obstacles please do better

By bshshgshs (no other names).
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
coins?

what’s the point of collecting coins if you can’t use em on anything

By Lil Bombay.
February 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game to waste time but gets repetitive

What’s the purpose of coins if there isn’t a shop to buy anything with? The levels all feel the same and don’t have much
strategy involved.

By zDuped.
February 6, 2021
3 out of 5
I wouldn’t recommend it...

I like this game but I wouldn’t recommend it to other people. Please don’t download it because it will just be a waste of
phone storage and time. I have been playing it for an hour and it’s kinda fun but the tracks are all the same. So, you expect
everything that’s gonna happen to you. You would exp

By nope_duh.
February 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Love it.. but one problem

This game is so addicting. I absolutely love it! It’s really fun and I play everyday all day. But there are way to many ads. I
understand ads are how you make money, but there is an ad after every single level. And it gets annoying, like really annoying.
Like I said it’s a great game, but if you hat

By ceceisthemostawsome.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Not fair

So the AI threw the ball at the thing in a 1 millisecond then once I threw the ball at the AI it did not work this game makes no
sense and is not multiplayer this is not a very fun game when it glitches out I recommend you not download this unless you’re a
pro at strategies or skills

By amy 2020 ccw.
February 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

Way too many ads, one every time you lose or beat a level.

By Executioner195.
February 1, 2021
3 out of 5
I like the game I like the game game is fun that f

The game is fun but all of the land fence all the laughs I like it but it doesn’t seem that good

By fhhrhit.
January 29, 2021
3 out of 5
It okay but a few problems

So it fun and all a good quick game for when your bored but you earn coins and have nothing to spend them on which kinda takes
away the fun of earning coins also after you collect your coins it automatically starts a countdown whether your ready or not

By NiceDoge260gaje.
January 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Why do we need coins ?

What are they for when we literally just hit the bot and the bullsye n that’s it . We don’t get skins , play with a bot
that’s easy , easy levels , same setting each time now like I give it 3 stars only hoping u guys will improve it is a good game
u guys just need a little more .

By woakndneneb.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but...

I don’t see what you do with all the coins you collect

By Dzrl.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Need more maps

Cool game but once you hit like level 80 it’s the same level over and over.

By AllieG_30.
January 2, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total