Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Trigono - dangerous triangles

by Live Typing Inc
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Trigono - dangerous triangles by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Trigono - dangerous triangles written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Trigono - dangerous triangles

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Frustrating, but fun

It’s a tough game. Makes for slow progress, as each level seems to take some time to beat. Very rewarding when you finally
complete one you’ve been stuck on for awhile though. My favorite part of the game is the triangle landscape when selecting
levels. Reminds me of fractals. It’d be kind of

By Fishbowl z.
October 9, 2019
5 out of 5
Cool little game

Pretty cool casual game. It’s about avoiding enemies and surviving. It has a cool art style, and even some fun cutscenes between
campaign episodes.

If I were the developer I would add portrait mode support.

By Vito Voti.
September 29, 2019
5 out of 5
Fantastic! For real, for real!!!!

I got this as a free download of the day and I wish I could’ve paid for it. It’s superb and I really hope the creator is a
lead game developer somewhere. I don’t even really like this genre of game but it has a story mode and is very rewarding and
extremely creative and it’s hard to put down

By djsnipa1chad.
August 14, 2019
5 out of 5
So far so good

I like the thinking put on the game, the abstract scenarios and the gameplay, although I have to say that is a little
counterintuitive when you jump to another wall and the jump is not straight but rather curved depending on the direction of the
triangle.

By Eder4786.
August 14, 2019
5 out of 5
Game is fun

The game is fun. I met the developer at Magfest 2018 and he is super nice, too.

By MomoTheShow.
January 14, 2019
5 out of 5
So Much Fun!!

This game is so much fun!! The controls are very tight and the animations are very cute. :) The original soundtrack that the game
goes to is also amazing!! It’s a super simple concept and super fun to play. You feel so satisfied beating super hard levels
too!

I also played this for the first time

By isgvfj.
January 7, 2019
5 out of 5
Really fun and challenging

I played this game at TwitchCon this year and it was really enjoyable, I can’t wait for endless mode to be added to IOS.

By Galactic Cannon.
November 21, 2018
5 out of 5
Super game!

I love the music and graphics.

By Marinagag.
October 23, 2018
5 out of 5
Wow!

Finally something new can’t stop playing it! Amazing game!

By Kopchony.
October 21, 2018
5 out of 5
The Best of the best

This game is awesome! It's challenging it's exciting and it's made with great quality and the ability for the user to constantly
change and adapt their play style. The developers of this game did a fantastic job and I hope they continue to find people that
enjoy this game as much as I did.

By Procrastination again.
October 21, 2018
5 out of 5
Awesome unique game

Haha, first my brain was like ‘whaaaat?’ But then it got it and it was so satisfied. I’m a little bit scared of how
addicting this is 😜

By FunkyFedor.
October 21, 2018
5 out of 5
Wonderful game

Hi this is a good game also I saw you at gameacon

By Bredo 48.
October 20, 2018
5 out of 5
Dope

Saw this game on instagram and its even doper than i thought, nice app 👌🏾

By Thedarkiestsoul.
October 4, 2018
5 out of 5
Amazing

Stylish and incredible. It’s the best game I played this year. The music, level and visual design are outstanding. First levels
are not so hard!

By vladislavkorobov.
September 22, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Trigono - dangerous triangles.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total