Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Trigono - dangerous triangles

by Live Typing Inc
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Trigono - dangerous triangles by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Trigono - dangerous triangles written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Trigono - dangerous triangles

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
闪退

我喜欢这个游戏,但是闪退就非常不爽快了。

By Lilith zeng.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dope'

'Saw this game on instagram and its even doper than i thought, nice app ??'

By Thedarkiestsoul.
October 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome unique game'

'Haha, first my brain was like

By FunkyFedor.
October 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Stylish and incredible. It’s the best game I played this year. The music, level and visual design are outstanding. First levels
are not so hard!'

By vladislavkorobov.
September 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'Dope'

'Saw this game on instagram and its even doper than i thought, nice app 👌🏾'

By Thedarkiestsoul.
October 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome unique game'

'Haha, first my brain was like ‘whaaaat?’ But then it got it and it was so satisfied. I’m a little bit scared of how
addicting this is 😜'

By FunkyFedor.
October 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Wow!'

'Finally something new can’t stop playing it! Amazing game!'

By Kopchony.
October 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Super game!'

'I love the music and graphics.'

By Marinagag.
October 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Really fun and challenging'

'I played this game at TwitchCon this year and it was really enjoyable, I can’t wait for endless mode to be added to IOS.'

By Galactic Cannon.
November 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Met the developer at MagFest awhile back. He is a super nice person as the previous reviews have mentioned.\n\nTrigono is fun and
I I definitely recommend trying it out.'

By MomoTheShow.
July 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cool little game'

'Pretty cool casual game. It’s about avoiding enemies and surviving. It has a cool art style, and even some fun cutscenes
between campaign episodes.\n\nIf I were the developer I would add portrait mode support.'

By Vito Voti.
September 29, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Trigono - dangerous triangles.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total