Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Trim Healthy Mama Journey

by Miller Media LLC
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Trim Healthy Mama Journey by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Trim Healthy Mama Journey written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Trim Healthy Mama Journey

Reviews: 44Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome and encouraging tool!

This has already become my go to app on my phone! It really has helped me be excited about what I’m eating next and has helped
me stay on plan. THANK YOU THM!

By Em Lamb.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
THM lives up to their brand

I love all things THM- and I was their biggest skeptic! The app, once again is something so much better than I anticipated! I
know it’s new, so the quirks and kinks are to be expected, but I can’t imagine how this will get much better!

By ShouseMKC.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfecto 👌

Love this for logging my meals, makes it fun and easy to stay on track. Plus following other mamas is perfect for those of us who
don’t do social media. App will probably need a couple tweaks as time goes on as keyboard is slow to type, maybe the ability to
click on profiles, but I am so thankful fo

By 2amberdawn2.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the app

Thank you trimmy mammas!! The best health app I have ever used.

By devilsquasher.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Very useful to anyone following THM

I’ve been doing THM since 2014, and I’m very excited about this app. It may be lacking in certain functionality at the moment,
but I know they are working on those things for future updates. Being able to track meals and progress in a way that fits
perfectly with the THM plan made this app worth the

By PreggoChick.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app!

I love this app for tracking food and progress. My only suggestion would be to add one more category for logging any exercise.
That would be perfection! But, super excited to use this app to stay on track and accountable this year.

By !:-)!.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Loving it!

Great for tracking and keeping up with what you eat on your Trim Healthy Mama journey! Thank you!!

By astrabella1222.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great help!

This app is one of the best helps for healthy eating I have seen. So much encouragement to help with weight loss and being
healthy.

By sealr44.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Great start

I have been playing with this app today and think it’s going to be great. I especially like the reminder/calendar option and the
food tracker because I have been doing those things in other places and having everything together is going to be so helpful! One
request, next update would you consider c

By KJR29.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great for accountability!

I’m excited to start the new year with this app and visually track my progress. I would like to suggest adding a fitness log and
a way to edit the food log. Overall a great app!

By Mom2ninjas.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic!

This app has everything you need to stay on plan! You can follow others on their health journey, see meal ideas, it separates your
food fuels for you, you can track your progress, do comparative photos, track your food, set reminders, and much more! A fair
price for an amazing app!! Thank you, Seren

By Cowgirl_panda.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Love THM!!

2.5 year THM veteran and I LOVE this app from this amazing company! Panic button is definitely a favorite. Thank you THM team!

By BridgeAle3.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Absolutely worth it

This is such a helpful app. Between logging food, weight and measurement goals and more I am so impressed with how it all works.
$8 is well worth it.

By kconlee.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing aid!

This is such a wonderful app to help along the trim healthy journey! So loving it! Thank you!

By Necb44.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
The app I’ve been dreaming of!

I love this app, not only can I log meals, track progress, join a community of similar health minded people by following others to
get ideas and share in a journey, but I’m crazy excited about the panic button where in moments of wanting to “give up” my
health journey I can be reminded of why I focu

By Hangloose04.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Excellent!

Loving the new app! Excellent for those who want to be part of the THM support, without FB.

By Kellyjean621.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
I have been waiting for this one!

Easy. Clear. Concise. I have been trying to use other food apps to keep my THM Fuels in order. Finally, I can easily choose and
record my journey.

By revelation1211.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Makes THM easier!

This app is wonderful! Helps me keep track of my meals and how many of each fuels types I’ve had per day! Also tracks weight,
measurements, goals and progress photos!

By Coowens.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
A great app for keeping on track!

This is a great tool for keeping on track every day, storing goals, comparisons and photos. Also a way to share with other
THM’s!! Loving it!!

By Tlgallgher.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
THM breakthrough

Accountability has always played a huge part of my weight loss success. Logging food types each meal and having access to
accountability partners, makes this is a very economical and useful app!

By KC-emmill1.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Just what I needed!

Trim Healthy Mama has done it again! Just in time for the new year, you are able to track your food virtually, including taking a
photo, addressing fuel type and look for inspiration from other Trim Healthy Mamas. It’s a great app and so well thought out for
the price! Best part, one time purchase!

By lauren.bridges2011.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Most amazing food tracking app ever!!

I don’t normally write reviews, but this one I have to pass along! If you’re following the Trim Healthy Mama lifestyle, this
app is fantastic! And my all time favorite part: THEY HAVE A PANIC BUTTON!!!!! How many lifestyle creators actually put themselves
into the app itself to help you along when y

By rockerchik713.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE this app!

This is just what I needed! To be able to follow other people’s journeys is so helpful as well as track how many of each fuel
type I’m having a day. Excited to see how this helps me on my weight loss journey!

By Beka84.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
The Only App I Need

I dislike audio media as a whole, but missed my THM community. Yay for this app!

By Twest1123.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Very functional

This app allows the user to set up a profile, journal (with words and pics) about your health journey, keep a good log, and get
encouragement from other users.

By Icetealady.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Super app

They’ve even included messages from Serene and Pearl to help you through tough times. How fantastic is that! A personal trainer
to fit you.

By Gmlandis.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
You’ve outdone yourselves with this app!

This app is amazing! You can record your meals AND mark them as S, E, FP, and more....then you can post them in the Facebook
group! Keep up with fellow THM friends...record your progress stats and pics...AND get words of encouragement from Serene and
Pearl! Thank you sooo much for all the work that

By Suubimom.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Exciting New App for THMs!

This app will be so helpful in my THM journey. I am so excited to stay accountable with others. Already, I am so impressed by the
different features and I’m sure even more will be added! You can create comparison picture collages, log meals, share posts or
encouragement, keep up with goals and more!

By bec2bec.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
So excited!!!

I love this app already! Keeps me in touch with those doing THM without having to log into another source such as Facebook. I
truly enjoy the social aspect of this and connecting with others as well as having a place to log in my own information to keep my
health/weight loss in check. So thankful th

By joshandleana6298.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome!

Love all the amazing options on this app! And it’s so easy to use for tracking meals!!

By campbellwifey.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Health and Lifestyle App!

I love all things about this app! I love that I can food journal, set goals, see what other people are eating (for ideas for
future meals), and the panic button is genius!! Totally worth the one time payment!

By kmwmama.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Super helpful app

I am so excited to have this app! It will make logging my meals so much easier and I love the option to be able to follow other
mama’s meal plans! This app seems very well thought-out and it will definitely make anyone’s thm journey easier and more
complete!

By RachBell17.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
So far, so great!

Would love an option to search people to follow based on geographical location (region, state, town). I’m at a loss of who to
follow. Otherwise, I love this! Thank you!

By Virahs.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
🦋 Great App! 🦋

🦋 This is a great app! I am so happy that I can keep track of my food & progress all in one app! It’s also nice to be able to
connect with others & find encouragement on this THM journey! 🦋

By mspirlock.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Yay!

I’m so excited to see this app roll out. A great tool to compliment my THM lifestyle.

It’s easy to navigate, quick interface, user friendly. 😊

By UberGol600.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Great visuals!

I love the visual aspect of being able to see what I ate each day! The community aspect is nice as well. 😊

By DanielsGurl08.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Glad to have this app

I am thrilled to get this app! Can’t wait to follow other for ideas and encouragement and not be on FB all the time!

By Needing quick radar!.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
If you’re a THM...

If you’re a THM this is the app you’ve been waiting for!

By AFPatty.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Esther Smith

So happy to have a safe place that I can go to to be accountable for my own personal THM Journey! Love the Panic Area and the
Daily Recap! Thank you Trim Healthy Mama!!

By EstherGwen.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Try Favorite Plan!

First off THM is my FAVORITE meal plan ever because of how flexible it is. Food freedom truly. Now to have this to track meals and
for a one time fee is a godsend. 🥰🙌🏼 they always knock it out of the park caring for their fans and meeting their needs.
So excited to dive into this!

By Laura Tanae.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfection!

Perfect app for new or seasoned trim healthy mamas. So many awesome features to track progress and set you up for success!

By Kaydis.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Love this App and hope to change to 5* soon

I love the app. It was easy to setup profile. Navigating seems simple. Adding your meals and photos not complicated. Finding
people to follow is great. However, I’m still at a loss for a few things. I can’t see a list to who I am following. I just see
most recent people joining. And with so many on

By Gimpykatk.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Great App

This is such a great app to log in your meals. It even separates them by fuel type. You can also keep track of your weight,
progress photos, and follow other Mamas journeys as well!!

By Tisa73.
December 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Severely Underwhelmed

For the price of this app, i was expecting something more. This is just a community app and sound clips for when you’re feeling
frustrated.

I was hoping for a recipe index or quick meal suggestions. I guess my disappointment rides on my own assumptions.

If you’re looking for a place to share pic

By Kristin/Ness.
January 4, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total