Reviews & Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of TriPeaks Solitaire Cards Queen by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of TriPeaks Solitaire Cards Queen written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for TriPeaks Solitaire Cards Queen

Reviews: 35Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Still no update.'

'So by July 15 and still no update. I’m getting so anxious in waiting for it. Yes it is a complex game but enjoyable. You
require patience but it pays off. My only complain is of course no update. Plz get on with it. It’s like looking at a cake
through a glass window and not being able to eat

By Sinlving.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Game'

'Different from other solitaire games. Has a great storyline.'

By masonjar84.
January 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'So far, so good. I have been only playing a few weeks. But what I like about this game is once a day all you have to do is watch
some videos and you can earn coins! You are not pushed to buy packages. That alone makes this a very Pleasant game to play. \n
\n\nRereview,\nStill playing the game and

By Whild One 😜.
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'So far, so good. I have been only playing a few weeks. But what I like about this game is once a day all you have to do is watch
some videos and you can earn coins! You are not pushed to buy packages. That alone makes this a very Pleasant game to play. \n
\n\nRereview,\nStill playing the game and

By Whild One ?.
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Needs additional Assistance button!'

'I’ve been stuck on trying to achieve Hermus latest items since the 1st of the month😡. It’s impossible to play out the
cards! This game also needs a redo button if you accidentally hit a wrong card. I will not purchase additional players aids
because I don’t spare $ to afford that luxury. I

By Silly Boy LMM.
December 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Needs additional Assistance button!'

'I

By Silly Boy LMM.
December 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great solitaire game'

'I’ve been playing this solitaire for awhile now. I’m so glad you added the daily bonuses! It’s helped tremendously!\nI’m
still not able to connect to subscription. It’s says problems with internet connection. My WIFi is fine, so don’t know
what’s up. You even had an update on that pro

By Ladaluv.
August 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cocolious'

'Love the different phases of the game. It’s a fun way to pass the time away.'

By Cocolious26.
August 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Card game'

'A great game has enough of a story not your be boring card game'

By 1pam2.
June 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I enjoy playing this game. Not the usual solitaire game. Try it you will enjoy it'

By CrazyAboutThisGame100.
June 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Can’t wait for the expansion'

By 218Mel.
May 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'Game'

'Have spent a lot of money to play and now nothing you need to get started on new goals'

By maxmarkmaggie.
May 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'Very awesome game and more competitive game I had ever played. It’s very addictive game and keeps me busy everyday. Thank you
for keeping game going.'

By Twixie girl.
April 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I played tri peaks for years this game brings it to a new level. I definitely recommend this game. the levels are challenging
and fun'

By Turbom50.
April 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'So good'

'Just started and the storyline has me hooked. Please keep updating'

By just.jamie.
April 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best solitaire I’ve played'

'I’m really enjoying this game. I usually get bored fast play solitaire, but this one is an adventure one. Lots more to do and
the card game is different and fun to play. Story line is interesting, and the game has nice graphics and colors. Nice work
dev’s and keep up the good work. Look forward

By Prchalpn.
April 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great fun'

'I like the story line and card game. Very pleasant'

By La Boriqua.
April 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun twist on Solitaire'

'Great graphics, relaxing music and sounds.'

By Jkrrwhite.
April 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Sjgag'

'I love this game...very addicting and love the story line!\n\nI’ll play till it COSTS ME MONEY! If you want me to continue u
have too give more! Than Less...!'

By Sjgag.
April 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Terrific game. Nice graphics and game play. I like the quests the bests give you a reason to play and not get bored with the
game.'

By awebweaver2.
April 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'I like it'

'It’s not your every day solitaire game. The goals/quest gives it just that little something that makes it more enjoyable. I
like this to over the classic solitaire.'

By BojaXJ.
April 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I love how this game has the story line with it!! So much fun!!'

By Clj0521.
April 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'It’s a lot of fun, unique theme to a basic card game! Love the story, and it’s relaxing and fun!'

By Velissa.
April 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Solitaire game'

'I like the graphics and story line. Great game to pass the time and addictive'

By Wolfy1486.
April 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'I honestly cannot stop playing it. A bit tough but not too bad.'

By kooshna88.
April 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Surprised solitaire'

'I was not sure how silly the game would be, but it’s surprisingly fun and gives you a reason to want to play. Enjoying a lot
even though it’s only been less than 24 hours since I got the game. Well worth getting.'

By JoyJacinthe.
April 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'Fun story line and great game!'

By /@,[email protected]'dlsc g.
April 1, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Earning Coins

Would like more ways to earn coins.

By B - The Bibliophile.
December 4, 2019
3 out of 5
To much

I love the game but there is so much to go thru just to play. Who needs all the graphics.

By Normalh.
December 3, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun but freezes

I love the game but it literally freezes every time I play and makes me restart and loose all my coins. Even when I watch the ads.
I have to force close and restart completely. Too many bugs to even enjoy it smh

By ShantiiMonay.
July 15, 2019
3 out of 5
Game is Great, but

When you watch an ad to earn coins, it only pays off about half the time. Very frustrating. Fix it or remove it.

By KayfromLA.
May 29, 2019
3 out of 5
Great game but pay to play

The story is compelling but Continuous need to purchase coins makes it cumbersome and detracts from the experience

By Gogoud.
April 22, 2019
3 out of 5
Pay to win feel

I like the concept, but it is most definitely a pay to win type game.

By Sarithz.
April 10, 2019
3 out of 5
Good game but one major issue

I want to like your game so much! It’s fresh, an adventure, and has a lot of great play aspects. The one issue that really holds
me back is the cost to play one game versus the regeneration of money to play it. As a working professional, I cannot log in every
20 minutes to get a little money. I like

By Turtle_Powah.
April 8, 2019
3 out of 5
Keeps Freezing

Whenever I load up the game to play, when I select a quest or a location, the screen freezes and I have to exit out of the app and
wait a couple minutes in order for the game to reload and unfreeze. Good game either than that issue

By noellejk.
April 2, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total