Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Triple Fantasy

by Gameplete
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Triple Fantasy by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Triple Fantasy written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Triple Fantasy

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Enjoyable Overall

The game is enjoyable with adorable pixel graphics. The pervasive ads and lack of memorable story elements hold it back though.

By Happy Hills Farmer.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
A perfect balance.

This game balances difficulty, skill and planning ahead to a manageable, but still hard to understand extent, its the more
difficult card games that exist that require stragety and which order you play you cards.

By S.I.N Fox.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!'

'Game is really fun! Its a mix of RPG and 3 card poker. It has a really simple yet well executed gameplay. I only hope they
continue to add to the game with more updates and events would be great too! Overall im enjoying this game and i look forward to
collecting all the cards!'

By Japorean.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Energy is killing meeee'

'Pretty good game so far, but the energy is refillng so slowly... love the pixel art and chars are cool :)'

By Linderfan.
July 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'I can’t play'

'I’ve been playing the game for a month or so and I really enjoyed it, but with the new version of the game I can’t play
because my Iphone 5 can’t run the game at all, even in minimum quality.\nPlease, if you could fix this issue, I would be very
gratefull.'

By WalkerRoad.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'My favorite game'

'It’s like a card game, but you have to mix and match the cards. I’d never had enough of it!!!'

By chchchchchiship.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Solid game'

'Fun\nNeeds new FTUE to boost retention\nNeeds a starter pack for early monetisation.'

By Venatores.
May 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good yet confusing'

'It’s a good game but my biggest issue is I don’t know what some moves do. Any card that is the clan of ka I have no clue
what the passive does or how to make it work please help.'

By VoidOP.
April 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just needs a little thing'

'I love this game a lot but I want to battle real people in an arena'

By 247gAmEr.
August 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'A nice game to when you’re trying to kill time. My only issue is the fact that it’s online which means I can’t play
throughout subway trips, but help from friends is always great, so good game nonetheless.'

By Jaredag.
June 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'It a good game and I’ll recommend it a only 2 things I change is a fight animation and a select a friend but overall a great
game and it good for a app'

By chartry5000.
June 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'Not sure'

'I mean don’t get me wrong, the game is great but it wasn’t made by gameplate. As such I don’t think they should get any
credit for this game’s creation and I hope out of good conscious they don’t accept any credit. The game is largely the same as
it was when smilegate owned it and I’m g

By Halo is the best.
April 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best card games!'

'Thanks for the Korean language support! The game mechanic is easy to learn and very fun. I hope there would be PvP mode in the
future. The game devs have done amazing job - FPS is very smooth and no bugs at all (at least I found 0). I heard harsh stories
between dev and publisher. I downloaded this

By Louis Wayne.
February 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best card games!'

'Thanks for the Korean language support! The game mechanic is easy to learn and very fun. I hope there would be PvP mode in the
future. The game devs have done amazing job - FPS is very smooth and no bugs at all (at least I found 0). I heard harsh stories
between dev and publisher. I downloaded this

By Louis Wayne.
February 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Feels a bit more polished'

'With the new card back features and hints of polish, I hope this development team takes care of this game. It’s fun and worth a
try.'

By HelpfulReveiw.
January 31, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Red mountain

Where's the red mountain since update? You need a devil card to play, and for the money I spent and time I've played I do not have
one. Bring back the red mountain like it was. That was the only thing that changed, keeping the game interested. Now no reason to
play, all the other levels the same. To

By Crystallav4618.
June 11, 2020
3 out of 5
I honestly don’t know how to feel about this.

Like, this all just came out of nowhere. Smilegate for some reason stopped working on Arcane Straight and is now telling everyone
to transfer their accounts to this new app, and this all happened without warning. This makes me a bit suspicious.

Arcane Straight was one of my favorite mobile games, a

By Jonah Farley.
January 31, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total