Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Trivia Cars

by Etermax
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Trivia Cars by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Trivia Cars written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Trivia Cars

Reviews: 37Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
My opinion

I think y’all should make it into catagorys like k though 12 and in each grade put what they would know not just random
questions that a 1 grader dose t know

By me.123445.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Ashame

Had to delete the game over and over because every time an add for draftkings and also some blackjack games pops up you can’t
get out of it I have to close out the game. And when I try to open the game again it won’t load! Ashame because I liked the
game!

By Katiebu10001.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Two recommendations!

I think this is really great! It always feels like each match is different. With the ad issue, I suggest Etermax should give
people the option to pay two dollars at least in order to have an ad-free version of the app like previously on trivia crack.
Another idea I had for this game was with stats.

By Cal Zeigler.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun while learning

I’m having a great experience

By $Finally777.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Trivia cars'

'I

By stinkymcstinkerson.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but ads'

'Each round there is a ads it makes you wanna stop playing'

By fhsifjrbdu.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Showing'

'Could show the persons\' photo during gameplay.'

By ?iPhoneUser.
October 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun, but could be better'

'It’s a fun enough game, but I have a couple of changes to recommend. First, you should get more points and further ahead in the
race if you answer quickly versus slowly on each question. Also, if all the remaining drivers get the same question wrong, rather
than ending the race, just go to anothe

By xcrtdsa.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Its AMAZING'

'Hi whoever made this game is AWSOME'

By Jgafah.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Who start the Dab question'

'The answer that is marked as correct is actually wrong. If you google it you will find that the dab was started before Cam
Newton. You is the person who has made it popular but he didn’t start the Dab. It was a group of Rappers.'

By stub putter.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Character changing?'

'Good game but you can’t change your character. you’re just stuck with the one they give you. A small blemish on an otherwise
great game.'

By Cody is kinda funny.
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good Concept but Ads'

'It

By Wardog13.
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good Concept but Ads'

'It’s a fun concept but there needs to be a way to pay to get rid of ads. We gamers hate ads. There’s an ad every time you
lose. 🤬🔫'

By Wardog13.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'How do I change my avatar?'

'Fun game, but I’d like to know how you can change your avatar to the History knight or Entertainment Popcorn Bowl or something
like that.'

By kiddangerfan01.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty fun'

'Idk how people know some of this stuff though'

By jodmann.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Mr. Robert L. Pfeifer'

'Thank you for this game and service! I enjoy the questions. it’s good fun and good clean fun too!'

By Kamaaina Buckeye.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun'

'So far I love it!!! Cute game and really fun!!! 👍🏽👍🏽😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃'

By gamer waffles 2000.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicted! So much fun'

'I really like this game. Some hard questions so it’s challenging but I love trivia!'

By loreeny.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Idioma'

'El juego es bueno pero tienen que por de los idiomas por que el juego me sale en español pero las preguntas salen en inglés eso
es lo único que pido.'

By X_gabo_X.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s great.'

'Honestly the game is really fun and competitive. You actually have to put your brain into thinking on some of those questions
😹 but overall it’s a great game.'

By kwndysk.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'In the need'

'This app needs to allow using my facebook account for this app.'

By 📱iPhoneUser.
August 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great but...

Questions and graphics are good but i dont get the scoring system. Sometime i play 8 questions right and still get the same as 2.
Alsothe reward button sticks and either i have to tap it 20 times or it freezes. Annoying when I’m looking at 1000 points. Also
the ads are sometimes 5 sec sometimes 30 e

By jmk813.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but....

I do enjoy playing this game. The questions are fair and really test your overall knowledge. But I’ve found a few problems with
the game play. The game does crash in the middle of play and when that happens you lose your life and don’t get it back. I have
won a few rounds and when I want to double

By jellylice.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Good

Your game Trivia Cars is really good but the amount of ads is unbelievable and the loading screen takes a while.
Sometimes I feel as if it just stops loading which prevents me from playing.

By Hermaddie.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Bug

Great program but a lot of defects Maybe you use automated testing software? Selenium?

By Ed a v.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs limit

Would be a lot more fun if it was a set number of rounds each race and whoever finished with fastest time wins.

By DPR73TX.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Questionable Answers

Fun, but some answers are wrong. Kind of frustrating...

It just counted down to about two seconds then asked a question. That’s fair?!!!

I keep winning coins, but there’s nothing to use them on that I can find. Zzzz!!!

By mga002.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Trivia cars

The app is very good but it crashed and it needs fixing.

By mdh301.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

It’s a fun game that is entertaining but .... it’s a very slow game, there are way too many ads and I believe that there
should be a respawn if you die in a match then you can pay coins to try again. I will also be deleting this game. WARNING: game
isn’t worth it!

By 123490876543278651.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but one thing I hate

It’s amazing but there’s one thing I hate. And it’s were you have to have a Facebook to change you avatar and profile AND I
HATE THAT I don’t have Facebook so I can’t change my profile TRIVIA PLEASE REMOVE THIS but otherwise it’s good 7/10

By the gum chewing girl.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Taylor

It literally had to many adds and it was the hardest game and I just started playing it today 😡

By toe rae.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Hope it doesn’t crash

Game is fun, if you can keep it from crashing. Mine crashes all of the time and I lose energy and the points I would have won.
When you get higher ranked, every point counts. It’s super annoying.

By LeNugè.
October 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Hard and inappropriate avatars

This game is hard, especially if you aren’t very smart. It can be very embarrassing when on the first question of the game you
choose an answer and everyone else picks another and guess what you are out and everyone else is in. Also another complaint is
that a user had a profile picture of a man fla

By ND7766985479Games.
October 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Freezing on ads

Get rid of diamonds jackpot- always freezes on ad and don’t get reward for watching the ad!!!

By Ksr2103.
October 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty good

Some of the questions are really hard for it to be 4+. It includes game of thrones and other non kid items, still a very fun game

By packer!!.
October 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Hello

Some of these questions are out dated cause Carolina panthers did win a Super Bowl they beat the Broncos before in the Super Bowl
I was robbed from that win

By terryorterrence.
September 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, but...

Fun, but could add a friends feature! Also, it takes too long to load after the game. Ads are 5 seconds each, usually.

By rgmsft.
September 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total