Reviews & Ratings

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Trivia Crack Adventure by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Trivia Crack Adventure written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Trivia Crack Adventure

Reviews: 77Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
This is a great game but...

I’ve had some questions that give a proper answer and or question. You showed a pictures of the avengers with Spider-Man in the
front and asked who they’re and you said fantastic four. Like they’re In the photo but there was more mutants from x men then
the four.

By fluffy3000.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Yesssss!!!

This game proved that I’m smarter then adults, HAH! And it gets better, IM ONLY 12 LOLOLOL. (Maybe it’s bc I’m
homeschooled). Ok I would’ve gave this a five star review ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️, but there is one problem, the
buttons SUCKKKK!!! Sorry but whenever I die and it says spend coins to play again and

By BluePirate👻.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
This game brings me joy.

I love this game and when I get it wrong it tells me new things and I recommend this app so much.

By Msbyczy.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
100% worth it

I thought that regular trivia crack was fun this is one of the best games i have ever played i love this game so much and it’s
easy to play and when you are bored it is the game that will help you focus and you learn from it. definitely get this game you
won’t regret it.

By Kelly.b.j.b.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Liking Trivia Crack

Need too much to continue I just started playing

By Player!75.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
A lot of ads, but still good

I haven't played the original game in years, but this new game is really good. I love the Temple Trial -- it's the best part of
this game. Honestly, the only thing I don't like about this game is that you have to watch ads no matter if you win or
lose...which kinda makes you feel less excited about

By Noloseidk.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
It froze

Today I just started playing trivia cracker and when I rolled a six on the dice my game bored piece and my self showed up and it
froze .and every time I try to reset it didn’t burst I don’t no what it’s trying to tell me. Thank you! It’s fun but
something went wrong?

By dandlinen.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
A good game but one problem

This is the best game I had ever played but one problem.every time I go out of a match (I’m ahead of the opponent) and when
it’s my turn I go back in it takes me back all the way to the beginning.BUT other then that it’s a awesome game

By rileymg08.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Trivia. Clock. Avengers

Ps. Fix. Game. Get. Ret. bugs
Sind. Me. Email. Why. Let me know if
If. Working. Beater. Again
From. Angel

By angel. kay.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Fun

This is a great game if you’re into quick question solving and puzzles. My and my brother are liking this game very much. For a
trivia crack game this is by far the best one with the mini-game “temple trial”. Or at least I think that’s what it’s
called anyways. So this game is very, very fun. This h

By Luigi_Dub Coco.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Some of the questions are hard but I love competing with someone and I won a couple games in a row

By Ry_Mor.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Aphrodite and Venus

It’s a good game but I had question that asked which goddess was being shown. I showed a picture of Aphrodite but when I clicked
her name, it showed that Venus was the correct answer. If feel like the goddess should specified if it’s Greek or Roman because
Venus and Aphrodite are the same.

By Aaliyah crazy.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Together

Me and my brother love playing this game together! He is not scientific and knows more geography , while I know entertainment and
sports and art! Together we are unstoppable! It is a great bonding game for the whole family!

By oompa loompa child rocket.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game. Like it better than the original.

I am enjoying this version of the game. I would give it 5 stars, but there are some inconsistencies with the questions and some
are just ridiculously easy, such as picture of a cow with the question “What animal is this?”.

There needs to be a way to flag inaccurate answers, or bad questions after m

By CoachStover.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
what do people even title these-

many ads but i don’t have a problem. games fun, definitely a time killer. amount of lives has never been a problem like other
games might have (talking bout you, candy crush). if you’re so undecided you had to look at the reviews, you might as well get
it, it’s a good game.

By haleyh142.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game - hate the commercials

Too many 30 second commercials, really puts a damper on the game.

By Auntkimmykim.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Lol

Love trivia crack I like that I can play with my bestie!!

By TAYLOR .S..
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Five Star Competition

Play at your own pace. When you have a minute, pick up your game when it’s your turn. Fun and entertaining! Love the game, HATE
the ads.

By IVRIVD.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Good, but reporting issue

This is really fun and a great spin off of the original trivia crack. I enjoy the board game style and the temple mode. There is a
report button at the bottom of the question for it to be submitted for review, but you can only tap it after you get the question
right. If you get a question wrong you

By Astronomy Gal.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Spectating the other player while they play

Simply as the player takes their turn; their opponent may watch the game play if they choose so

By gkkdkdm.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun, but...

Why doesn’t it tell you when you lose?

The triple ads are cruel and unusual punishment!! I NEVER watch any of the ads. I play them and do something else to pass the
time.

This game keeps stealing my coins. Hundreds at a time just disappear for no reason. I left an hour ago while there were ove

By mga002.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
So much fun!!

It is such a blast!! I love the board game structure! Did a great job creating this masterpiece

By ❤️wordscapes.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
LK

Don’t like it when questions stick to one subject like spirts.

By Farm girl food snob.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Game keeps you interested until...

The ads stop your progress. It can be glitchy so if you answer a few questions in a row and are well o your way to victory, it the
ad hangs up or it doesnt go to an add (black screen), you have to close out and you lose your progress. Frustrating.

By Simonrb.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Great Game

This is one of the three games that I have played that are better than the original, I have had issues with adds freezing and
having to close the app, but other that that, it’s an amazing game and I love it!!!

By G. E. Guy.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
a lot of ads but good

fun to play. ads every minute just about. give us a pay to get rid of ads option please.

By Bradydowell.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game

Definitely one of the better “Facebook Multiplayer” games for lack of better term. The main game is fun & well designed, the
side events are simple to understand, which is refreshing. There isn’t too much of a push on pay-to-win. You can easily have fun
with this game without spending a single penny

By mazies7766.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
The questions

Some of the questions are worded differently and didn’t quite make sense.

By cow sparkles.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Great Game

This game is fun and I love playing it but I seem to have a major issue hitting the close box on the iPhone 12 when my turn ends.
It’s so bad it’s about to make me stop playing. I click it at least 30x every time. Referring to the close button on top
right.

By st0rmw0rm.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Trivi

I lik learning at age 80. Still have it. Mostly

By Hdhskjdugkdjbvhf.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Yea

It is so fun and challenging I can’t stop playing! You can randomly pick a person to play with pls you can play with friends or
a person you played with before. There is a fun app to play

By 123568eraw.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
An incredible spin to a great game

This is my absolute favorite game on my devices. I’ve played trivia crack for years and this by far is my favorite find.
Beautifully created, well thought out and so much fun! I’m challenged everyday and I learn something new along the way!

By MamaLlama575.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game

New to the game but game is so much fun can’t stop playing it I recommend this game 💯💯

By Slimmerink.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s great, would love solo missions

Having fun. Hope it gets traction and we get lots of updates

By ARyanHoliday.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
🥺

Me gusta mucho lo que si no me gusta y estoy pensando en borrar la app es por tanto anuncio mucho videos 🥺

By steelers gril.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game🤩

This game is awesome...if you enjoy trivia,board games. YOU WILL LOVE THIS GAME!!!!

By Merbear55.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

I play this game every day helps me sharpen my mind

By graiffesrule.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Hearts

Wish you always had heart to play it more!!!!

By nothx52.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Me gusta mucho

Me gusta mucho este juego.
Pero últimamente se me esta congelando demasiado y es un problema porque me baja de nivel.

By Zafira_PR.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty cool

I like playing with my husband, playing with some others online is fun too, but the commercials really do become tedious. For that
only 4 stars

By fizzydre.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Best trivia !!!! it’s wicked fun !!!!

By treeeeehouse.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
The fantastic game

This is the best game in the world I LOVE!! IT!!

By mjgun gud.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun

The game is not boring because the questions are not repetitive, it keep you hook and interested. Could make a little changes on
the reward I guess seems too low and the ads kind of annoying but I still find it fun and interesting.

By Joanvor.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Hahah

Great game,Questions a little hard,but it sharpens your brain

By 65555566.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun

I do wish there was a game for crack the code. I love love love that

By Jaimbach.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Almost No ads

This game is so much fun and amazingly fun to play with friends! There’s almost 0 ads and you really only have to watch them if
you want to for a reward. This game has a so creative and deserves this five stars!

By Zajovi9000.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Pursuing The Trivial

It’s a nicely updated version of the old wedge and wheel, roll the dice answer the question board game. Plenty of room to keep
multiple challenges open and lots of variety in the questions even with just a few categories. A few less mandatory ads might be
nice, but it’s a free game, so expected.

By d09m4t1c.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

So fun to play with family and even people we don’t know!

By pattypie16:).
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
more code cracker !!

the code cracker game in Temple trial is all I ever want to play. make it a full time thing or its own app!!

By molliechar.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Trivia crack adventure

This app is so awesome I highly recommend it to everyone!

By mdh301.
November 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
All sports questions are American.

Maybe add a bit more variety into your sports questions than just baseball, American football and basketball. I haven’t seen any
questions on golf, boxing, soccer, cricket, tennis, rugby or even the Olympics.

By 👌😍😍👌.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Overall pretty good game. 👍🏼

I downloaded this game a fee hours ago. It was pretty fun and I loved he first few questions. I think you should add an option to
play against a computer so turns can go quicker. Also the tutorial was very bossy and I didn’t like it. But the game was fun and
tricky. Overall pretty good game.👍🏼

By weinfnfhf.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Temple Trial is more fun than the actual game

I have beef, temple trial the mini game you can only play once a day is more fun than the actual game. Its like this game knows
that I'm enjoying it so it doesn’t let me play it. There is nothing stopping them from letting me play temple trial more than
once a day and it would make the app objective

By arianna1707.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game. Annoying ads

For the love of god create an ad free version.

By DanStauffer.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Advertisements upon advertisements

The game would be a lot better if they reduced the ads. Sometimes I’ll get multiple ads within one turn. They sometimes ask if
you’d like to watch an ad to gain a reward, then when you tap the “No Thanks”, they give you an ad anyway. Then the entire
time you’re playing, there’s also a banner ad acro

By Steverenokid.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but flawed

This is a good and fun game app if you’re playing against an actual human being. If you are playing against the computer, the
game suspends reality. For instance, the computer will answer 6 questions correct in only 3 spaces, which, as far as I’m aware
of, is literally impossible to do from an actua

By TylerBlue1423.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Trivia Crack

I like regular trivia crack but this version is what I needed I like the competitive aspect of the game, it gives the game this
extra push. If you like competition then yes this is for you.

By JasmynntheJewel.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Hard to understand

The actual questions aren’t that hard but it is confusing how the games work and if I’m still in the game or it threw me out.
Three stars is a reasonable review because I think part of the problem is me. I also just don’t like the ad on the top of the
screen it’s just distracting. Have a great day.

By forfreetoone.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
cant play with friends

i tried to add a friend by inviting them by iMessage, but they downloaded the app and i can’t play with them still. too many
adds as well, but great game otherwise.

By Lillian the boss 22.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool game but way too many Ads

Kinda fun but the ads ruin the fun

By Nocturnal916.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Great Game, still pretty buggy

Super fun to play, especially with family and friends who are normally out of reach. Will update rating when I notice less
instances of the game freezing and resetting.

By rjwould.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Here you go

Gotta be more realistic about the commercials... causing my friends and i to loose interest super fast. But the game is great!

By Chief Otaktay.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game play, horrible ads

The game itself is fun enough, but the amount of ads is ABSURD. You can’t do anything without an ad playing, and some of them
you can’t even skip after 5 sec. There’s plenty of opportunities to watch ads while playing the actual game, so why the heck
is it necessary to also have them after every tur

By Kirsten09.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but...

This game is honestly really fun and I enjoy playing it! However, lately it’s been lagging so!!!! much!!!! It’s so annoying
and frustrating and I’m contemplating just deleting the app altogether. It either lags when I’m on the main home screen or
during a game after I’ve answered a question right. Y

By ilovemysons1d.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

it is so fun! way to may ads tho!

By pug_jazz101.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads ruin gameplay

Way too many ads. The one between play and the one at the top obstructs the messages that pop up. I like the game but the ads make
it hard to stick with it.

By Uniqusername.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Need improvement

This game is a good spin on the original but it seems as if some of the questions are too easy based on the fact that some of the
answer choices are completely unrelated to the question. The questions need to be harder to make it more enjoyable for a
challenge.

By The best app for sports.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Missions Don’t Give Shields

They recently introduced missions, but completing them doesn’t seem to increase my ranking in the competition. Not sure where
the shields are going.

The Trivia is fun, but I wish there were a way to report typos in questions. Also you can’t seem to give feedback to the temple
trial questions.

The

By Sylphiae0.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads!!!!

Need a way to buy out of the ads if we want! So annoying! Offer a paid game with no ads!

By Dijo73.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
questions

90% of the questions are for third graders

By pebbut.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Way too many adds

I love this game and I’m pumped about the new update super fun but the ads are too much. There is no option to pay for a full
version to get rid of the ads and there shouldn’t be as many as there already are. Everytime you end your turn there is an ad. I
would give 5 stars in a heart beat if there w

By Cnods.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Love the game hate the ads. Sooooo many ads

By Delilahd2223.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but inundated with ads

Such a fun game. Wish more an ad free option to pay for. Any button you push you wash an ad for half min.

By jstnk88.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but has problems

The gameboard concept is cool, but not so well executed. It should be better explained before the first match.

Also the notifications on this game are terrible. It tells you it’s your turn when it’s not. Keep them off.

By Brycewilliamkid.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Why no ‘forfeit’ option?

I want the option to forfeit a game and not have to play the game out. I started a game with some I don’t know by mistake and I
want the option to quit the game. And I’m not talking about losing turn after turn. I want to leave the game out right.

By DrakeRed.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Moves a little slowly, questions are eh

This is a fun take on trivia that I haven’t seen before!
The game moves pretty slowly and lacks the same pace of other trivia games.
Also, not a fan of questions from the Christian bible being put in the “history” section. First of all, some of us weren’t
raised on that bible, so it’s not exactly c

By Beardybearder.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads Ads Ads

Fun idea but suffers from too many ads!

By GGRL.
November 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total