Reviews & Ratings - Canada

Positive
64%
critic
36%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Trivia Crack Adventure by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Trivia Crack Adventure written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Trivia Crack Adventure in Canada

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 6.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Technical difficulties

The game has some issues with the videos playing & not cutting out or making you miss your turn. The Temple Trial has difficulties
not advancing you to the next level once you’ve completed the previous one. I’ve sent msg making them aware of this situation,
nothing has been done. It can be frustrating but the game itself is educational.

By Passion8tiffers.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoying this a lot

I just wish there was more time to report a question. I got one tonight about what type of snake it was and the answer was
incorrect. It was listed as a Regal Ringneck but in fact it was a California red sided garter. I was too slow to click on report
while i went to double check on Google...

By TaiPam68.
January 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many adds

Fun game but if there’s too many adds I can just turn my wifi off

By OmahaMaddy.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good

Fun concept, but app needs work! Freezes a lot.

By cz337.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Mira abajo el problema

No podemos jugar más de dos personas por partido

By Victor Dionne.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Do you wanna raise downloads and revenue over 100

Please contact me at Skype/WhatsApp: +8618881920929 .Everyone can enjoy 3-day trial now!,Worldwide promote your apps and rapidly
increase downloads and revenue above 50 times! We are app marketing experts with rich experience

By ZBHYu Drew Dora.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but hearts run out fast

It’s fun, but the hearts should be back to full after you win a game or something. Losing hearts from winning makes no sense.

By wesal13.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Learn to spell

Seriously, learn grammar and how to spell or hire someone to edit the questions. Two out of every three questions has either
spelling or grammar mistakes. That makes it difficult to take you seriously.

By Gary's Foot.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Questions mal formulées

Il manque aussi souvent des lettres aux question... souvent un « i »...

By Maryam35.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
One issue

I can’t find rules. I don’t know what shields are for or what all these timers are counting down.

By curtisuy.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Agradecimiento

Me entretiene esta aplicación. Está bien increible. Amo las adivinanzas! Que cool!

By SmartPsalad.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

Great game. Love the Canadian questions!

By Maj 2.
October 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
It’s good but the app don’t work

It was a good game and then after couple rounds the game won’t load or I can’t open the app

By Allieisnotonfire.
March 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Temple trial doesn't advance levels?

Great game but the Temple trial doesn't advance levels. No matter how many times I win I can't pass the first level??

By AshDaFlasher82.
February 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Temple trial bug

Meme apres avoir reussi le niveau 1 je ne peux pas faire le niveau 2. C’est comme ca depuis quelques semaines et c’est
frustrant! C’est la meilleure partie du jeu!!!

By Samy Pickerfler.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Bugs?

Ever since the last update (2.5.0) Trvia Temple gets stuck on level 1. Once you guess the code correctly, instead of advancing to
the next level it makes you redo level 1 again. Hoping this will be fixed soon

By Coleeeeeey.
February 14, 2021
2 out of 5
Potential But Ads Are Insane

I would really like to enjoy this game and playing with friends is nice but the enjoyment is completely ruined by the bombardment
of ads constantly. I can handle the odd add but it’s constant and just ruins a good game. If you fix this I might download it
again.

By Bundyman.
February 11, 2021
2 out of 5
Need to fix

Fun game too much bug, always need to reload and still bug, dont know when will happen, and restart to your to thé begening, and
sometime happen when you watch add or when you roll thé dice or arrive on thé case! Need to fix cuz its frustating!

By Mike021.
February 10, 2021
2 out of 5
Too many ads

Fun game but there are wayyyyyyy too many ads. Even after you finish your turn you have to watch an ad.

By Snowbear1122.
February 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Would be good if it opened

I have playing for a day. And now the app just crashes and closes.

By Crash09101314.
February 4, 2021
2 out of 5
Bon jeu mais encore et toujours des pubs

Un très bon jeu qui change des autres Trivia (le concept est bon) mais les pubs, ça fais beaucoup là... et le pire, même
après avoir payé quelque chose dans le jeu, il y en a encore! Pour les récompenses, je comprend, mais les petites de 5
secondes, on peut les enlever après avoir payé non?

By poblego.
January 15, 2021
2 out of 5
Needs an ad free version!!!

Love the game but the ads are driving me to the point where I want to delete the whole game. Having to watch an ad every single
time I click something on the screen is ridiculous! Make changes to that or make an ad free version that I can buy!

By D.J 1.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Add a Delete Game button

I am tired of random people constantly trying to play a game with me and I can’t delete any of the games because there is no
delete button. Please add one

By MJ1_0.
December 14, 2020
2 out of 5
Options friends only

Too many outside plays please set up option to decline with non friends

By penguinice2000.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but too many ads

I really love the graphics, the concept and game play! However WAY too many ads! Also waiting for other players. Should be an
option to play with a AI or something. Lastly protect user identity! Should hide last name from Facebook or option to make a
username!

By Arunae.
November 18, 2020
2 out of 5
Beaucoup d'erreurs

Manque des lettres dans les mots, définition uniquement pour les Français de France, ABUS DE PUBLICITÉS.

By Car0g.
November 18, 2020
2 out of 5
unfair cropping of images

crops all images because it wants you to pay. Zoomed in on a white rugby ball to the point you couldn’t see the shape and it
looked circular then asked me what type of ball it was, as if you could identify it based on the fact it was white with a blue
splotch. Then it cropped a fish to only its face and asked me to identify it between several different kinds of tuna.

By TomatoeToematto.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Fake Bots

The game is good enough but the ads really do take away from the fun. There’s also fake bots in place of “real players” who
are some of your opponents and there’s just no reason for that. These players send back challenges two seconds after I finish my
turn and they’ve moved halfway up the board which is impossible in that time.

Other than that can there be some rules?? I still don’t know what the shield does after multiple games and the other powers I
just had to guess.

By dudeman66.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Great and stimulating, but delays are killing it!

Good Trivial Pursuit type of game, but waiting for an opponent takes FOREVER, which is pretty much the only negative thing about
it - we should play independently and yield results later on (I don’t mind waiting for THAT!), or just play for scoring against
the computer and pit the overall scores to see who's best!

By PapoyDave.
November 3, 2020
2 out of 5
Ok

The game its self was fun. Has way to many problems, you play it would glitch and you lose all your progress. To many problems for
me so I deleted it.

October 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Game constantly reloads

Like title says. Will be playing game. And something happens and it reloads and I loose a life. Other then that good game

By Derailer4202222.
October 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total