Reviews & Ratings

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Trivia Crack Adventure by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Trivia Crack Adventure written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Good Game but...

I’ll start by saying this game is actually pretty fun to play, the trivia is entertaining and not incredibly hard if you have
some decent overall knowledge. However, the ads make this game almost unplayable, there’s an ad after every single turn and the
amount of ads actually slowed down by phone. U

By EducatedAmerican.
February 23, 2021
3 out of 5
No way to deny challenges!

I love this game. I have played trivia crack for a long time, and this version is refreshing and such a fun twist on the original
games. It is really fun to play with my friends and family. However, I do not enjoy playing with random players, and there is no
way to deny the challenge or end the game

By Kellsherbell.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads but Addictive!

The game itself is really fun and addictive, but i wish there were less ads

By bsjdhneid.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
A few glitches

Once they fix the glitches they will have a really good game they can build on and make fantastic.

By Jciyk.
February 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Not bad overall

Love the app, but it won’t let me accept any game requests.

By B.rugg.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun for a little bit

The game is repetitive to me. I wish there was an option to customize your character or more things to do. It can get boring
really fast. Also, there are A LOT of ads. I know it’s a free game but it does get annoying. Sometimes my game freezes and I
have to start over. My biggest complaint though is

By Jennie_Tran.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads :(

Fun game but Give me an option to buy something for a month or so , so i don’t hv to endure another godawful PayPal ad

By jacksoln.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Freezing

Every time I get to the top to win game freezes have to restart game then start over from where I left off earlier
Please fix or I’m deleting

By tigermansr.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Freezes

Game was great but now it keeps freezing up and I had used 4 lives trying to play my turn. Kept giving me an error then had to
restart over again 4 times in a row. Anyone else have this problem? Updated and everything but didn’t help.

By mrsjoyner910.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
This game is OK

It USA good game but you loose so easily ,it is VERY frustrating! I won’t delete the game because I don’t hate it, But... I
don’t love it either.

By namoscam.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitches

The game keeps glitching after rolling the dice. I tried to restart the app and nothing helps. My WiFi is good so I don’t
understand why it keeps freezing😩

By Myridian Edwards.
February 4, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

The game is fun, if not a little repetitive. The ads are obnoxious and I wish there was an ad free version.

Also, I’ve reached stage 25 and past it twice on the pick a prize section, yet I have never received the trophies for doing so.
Super lame.

By reviewer3113.
February 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Bugs

I really enjoy this game, but there are times I almost don’t want to open the app because it know it’s going to freeze up.
Also, I’ve had issues with the game crashing. These bugs are just minor enough to be annoying, but not major. Other than this I
absolutely love the game.

By justinsteiner.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game, Ads usage is greedy

Too many ad moments. I get requiring them to double your winnings or get one more free play... but having to watch one (albeit
abbreviated) after your turn is over is greedy.

By revZloco.
February 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun, too many ads.

I also don’t like when you play random opponents and it’s clear they are purchasing many coins and cheating to win. Kind of
takes the fun out of it when you can’t win without spending money

By Micheleyyyy.
January 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Adventure Crack

Ads are too long and too many. I don’t have that much time in my life! May stop playing until there is a no-ad version.

By LisaKC.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty good

Overall this game is pretty good! It has really good trivia categories and questions. You can play tons of different people and
have different games going on at once. But I’ve got to say, the amount of ads you have to watch is absolutely ridiculous. There
are the typical “watch ad to try again” but

By 12/13/45/(9/94.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Ugh...ads

I’m enjoying this game but there is no paid option. I understand that the developers make way more money that way but your games
are popular and there should be a paid option. I will probably end up deleting the game within the week because there are too many
ads.

By rubyredd.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Way Too Many Ads

It’s ads, after ads, after ads. It’s a great game and very fun - until your annoyed and frustrated because of the constant
viewing of ads. I play free games, I understand periodic ads are needed to keep them free. This game is overkill, my husband
stopped playing against me and uninstalled the game

January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
All sports questions are American.

Maybe add a bit more variety into your sports questions than just baseball, American football and basketball. I haven’t seen any
questions on golf, boxing, soccer, cricket, tennis, rugby or even the Olympics.

By 👌😍😍👌.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Overall pretty good game. 👍🏼

I downloaded this game a fee hours ago. It was pretty fun and I loved he first few questions. I think you should add an option to
play against a computer so turns can go quicker. Also the tutorial was very bossy and I didn’t like it. But the game was fun and
tricky. Overall pretty good game.👍🏼

By weinfnfhf.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game. Annoying ads

For the love of god create an ad free version.

By DanStauffer.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Temple Trial is more fun than the actual game

I have beef, temple trial the mini game you can only play once a day is more fun than the actual game. Its like this game knows
that I'm enjoying it so it doesn’t let me play it. There is nothing stopping them from letting me play temple trial more than
once a day and it would make the app objective

By arianna1707.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Advertisements upon advertisements

The game would be a lot better if they reduced the ads. Sometimes I’ll get multiple ads within one turn. They sometimes ask if
you’d like to watch an ad to gain a reward, then when you tap the “No Thanks”, they give you an ad anyway. Then the entire
time you’re playing, there’s also a banner ad acro

By Steverenokid.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but flawed

This is a good and fun game app if you’re playing against an actual human being. If you are playing against the computer, the
game suspends reality. For instance, the computer will answer 6 questions correct in only 3 spaces, which, as far as I’m aware
of, is literally impossible to do from an actua

By TylerBlue1423.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Trivia Crack

I like regular trivia crack but this version is what I needed I like the competitive aspect of the game, it gives the game this
extra push. If you like competition then yes this is for you.

By JasmynntheJewel.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Hard to understand

The actual questions aren’t that hard but it is confusing how the games work and if I’m still in the game or it threw me out.
Three stars is a reasonable review because I think part of the problem is me. I also just don’t like the ad on the top of the
screen it’s just distracting. Have a great day.

By forfreetoone.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
cant play with friends

i tried to add a friend by inviting them by iMessage, but they downloaded the app and i can’t play with them still. too many
adds as well, but great game otherwise.

By Lillian the boss 22.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool game but way too many Ads

Kinda fun but the ads ruin the fun

By Nocturnal916.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Great Game, still pretty buggy

Super fun to play, especially with family and friends who are normally out of reach. Will update rating when I notice less
instances of the game freezing and resetting.

By rjwould.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Here you go

Gotta be more realistic about the commercials... causing my friends and i to loose interest super fast. But the game is great!

By Chief Otaktay.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game play, horrible ads

The game itself is fun enough, but the amount of ads is ABSURD. You can’t do anything without an ad playing, and some of them
you can’t even skip after 5 sec. There’s plenty of opportunities to watch ads while playing the actual game, so why the heck
is it necessary to also have them after every tur

By Kirsten09.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but...

This game is honestly really fun and I enjoy playing it! However, lately it’s been lagging so!!!! much!!!! It’s so annoying
and frustrating and I’m contemplating just deleting the app altogether. It either lags when I’m on the main home screen or
during a game after I’ve answered a question right. Y

By ilovemysons1d.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

it is so fun! way to may ads tho!

By pug_jazz101.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads ruin gameplay

Way too many ads. The one between play and the one at the top obstructs the messages that pop up. I like the game but the ads make
it hard to stick with it.

By Uniqusername.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Missions Don’t Give Shields

They recently introduced missions, but completing them doesn’t seem to increase my ranking in the competition. Not sure where
the shields are going.

The Trivia is fun, but I wish there were a way to report typos in questions. Also you can’t seem to give feedback to the temple
trial questions.

The

By Sylphiae0.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Need improvement

This game is a good spin on the original but it seems as if some of the questions are too easy based on the fact that some of the
answer choices are completely unrelated to the question. The questions need to be harder to make it more enjoyable for a
challenge.

By The best app for sports.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
questions

90% of the questions are for third graders

By pebbut.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads!!!!

Need a way to buy out of the ads if we want! So annoying! Offer a paid game with no ads!

By Dijo73.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Way too many adds

I love this game and I’m pumped about the new update super fun but the ads are too much. There is no option to pay for a full
version to get rid of the ads and there shouldn’t be as many as there already are. Everytime you end your turn there is an ad. I
would give 5 stars in a heart beat if there w

By Cnods.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Love the game hate the ads. Sooooo many ads

By Delilahd2223.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but inundated with ads

Such a fun game. Wish more an ad free option to pay for. Any button you push you wash an ad for half min.

By jstnk88.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but has problems

The gameboard concept is cool, but not so well executed. It should be better explained before the first match.

Also the notifications on this game are terrible. It tells you it’s your turn when it’s not. Keep them off.

By Brycewilliamkid.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Moves a little slowly, questions are eh

This is a fun take on trivia that I haven’t seen before!
The game moves pretty slowly and lacks the same pace of other trivia games.
Also, not a fan of questions from the Christian bible being put in the “history” section. First of all, some of us weren’t
raised on that bible, so it’s not exactly c

By Beardybearder.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Why no ‘forfeit’ option?

I want the option to forfeit a game and not have to play the game out. I started a game with some I don’t know by mistake and I
want the option to quit the game. And I’m not talking about losing turn after turn. I want to leave the game out right.

By DrakeRed.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads Ads Ads

Fun idea but suffers from too many ads!

By GGRL.
November 21, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total