Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

Positive
66%
critic
34%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Trivia Crack Adventure by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Trivia Crack Adventure written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-16 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Good game but keeps crashing

Very entertaining but every week or so I’m having to delete and reinstall as it keeps crashing.... other than that good fun.

By she's in london.
April 9, 2021
2 out of 5
way too many ads

i have a general rule of not playing games that give you unwanted ads. offering me something for watching an ad is fine but when
i’m just going to the next level or something i shouldn’t expect to see an ad. just shows the developers are greedy and
don’t care about the players, and in our current society where there’s plenty of games that don’t do this and succeed fine
i’m not gonna waste my time on this

By Blookey.
April 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but...

Almost 100% sure you are not playing against other people. Noticed a lot of of stock photos being used.

By Leeroy1976s.
April 8, 2021
2 out of 5
Broken

I was enjoying the game but it’s crashed and now won’t open again even after I turned off my phone

By HoneyMonster697.
April 6, 2021
3 out of 5
it’s great but...

I was loving this game for a while, but then it started to crash and freeze a lot, and now it won’t open at all! it’s a shame
cause it’s really good

By its_game_master.
March 19, 2021
2 out of 5
Super Buggy

I love the game but after a few weeks of playing it started freezing and I have to close the app and go back in, or sometime it
wont open at all. I have to keep deleting the app then downloading it again.

By Alicemarion.
March 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Really good

I have only given it a 3 star because I have only had it for an hour so I haven’t had a good chance to play it but other than
that it is really fun😎. And I highly recommend it.

By Jack D'cruze.
March 7, 2021
2 out of 5
Good game but keeps kicking me out

I really enjoy this game but it keeps freezing and then when I close the app it doesn’t open up

By tree hill.
March 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game

I had a maths question which apparently was wrong which it wasn’t
3+4-1=10-_ which is 4 but apparently was 2 🙄

By IrOnHoOsE7.
March 2, 2021
2 out of 5
So annoying

The game concept is fun and I liked the questions but why do you need to sign in? I signed in with multiple accounts and it
created a username for me displaying my full name. I could not then change my username so when I played against strangers they
could see my whole name which I did not feel comfortable with. Needs changing asap. Deleted straight away.

By MiaLouise26.
February 25, 2021
2 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS - great game though

WAY TOO MANY ADVERTS even when you get the bit where you may fall through a hole, you have to watch an advert to save yourself, if
not, you’ll go back and magically always get the right combination on the dice to get back to the hole again. Bit dodgy that,
and it’s just way too much to deal with and still enjoy the game. It even makes you watch another ad after you refuse an advert
to keep you in play during a game. The ultimate joke really

By Big Fents.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but has been crashing lately

This is a fun game but it keeps crashing on me which is quite annoying as it freezes and makes me lose any progress i have gained
during that turn.

By CallsForSuccess.
February 8, 2021
2 out of 5
My beautiful bestie its time to wake up!! 🙄😡

The game is entertaining but you can’t go 10 seconds without getting bombarded with ads!! It’s really annoying and not worth
waiting for!!

By All the nicknames are taken😩.
February 7, 2021
2 out of 5
🤖Bot players?

Can someone at this game kindly inform me if bots/AI players are used as opposing players? Thanks

By GeneGena.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Brilliant game

But game is constantly crashing or restarting. Gonna keep it a bit longer to see if it gets fixed.

By Shells Ruby.
December 27, 2020
2 out of 5
Looks good. Questions are not

The game is let down by the questions. It looks really well made but the grammar and phrasing make many of them extremely
confusing or misleading. In a trivia game, the questions are kind of key. It’s a shame but it isn’t a structural problem so
maybe they’ll improve it.

By Benollier.
December 12, 2020
2 out of 5
Internet issue??

App worked fine at first, then just kept telling me I had an internet issue? If I can stream 1080p movies without so much as a
hiccup I think my internet is fine...
I keep losing rounds for no reason when I’ve answered the question right and getting thrown back spaces when the round restarts!

By TheevilMe.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Add an option to pay for no ads

This has good promise, and I’d love to support the game. Please add the removal of ads with any IAP!

By Arunz.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Great games but frustrating

I love this game but the adverts are far too regular to the point where is making me not want to play the game

By Jonny2027.
November 21, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total