Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

Positive
64%
critic
36%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Trivia Crack Adventure by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Trivia Crack Adventure written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Trivia Crack Adventure in United Kingdom

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 6.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Love the game

I love the game and the whole concept and I really enjoy the questions just one thing that could be improved, it’s not a big
thing, is some spellings particularly of names in tv show categories for example in the Friends category Rachel is spelt Rachael,
and in the Grey’s Anatomy category the name Cristina has been spelt Christina. Easy mistakes to make but anyway love the game. I
bet I sounded like a real Karen saying that stuff 😭

By milliexxmp.
February 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Game is good, but now it keeps freezing

It’s a good game but could you please fix the freezing issue, can’t play a game properly as it keeps freezing.

By lousands.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

I think the questions could be easier but everyone I’ve shown it to love it. A big big big thank you to the creators💓😊🤗

By go to hell nicknames.
January 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Competitive, educational fun but unable to play wi

Lots of fun and a smooth running app for the most part. Great way to test your knowledge and play against others. There’s a wide
variety of categories and a several different game modes to try.

However my 1 issue with this app is I can’t play against my friend despite it seeming possible. After sending them a invite
(through text and airdrop) the link didn’t work.

By Joel Tragen.
January 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Jackal73

Great game but not sure that you are playing against real people!!

By Jackalshoops.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
:)

It’s good and fun but I don’t like the lives system

By airbrkehehdoe.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
This is amazing

I just downloaded it and it is awesome so fun and it really sharpens the mind five stars🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

By nucky272&.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
it keeps on taking forever

i love the game but it is taking a long time for it to load even though it already loaded

By rubycybil.
December 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
So annoying

The game concept is fun and I liked the questions but why do you need to sign in? I signed in with multiple accounts and it
created a username for me displaying my full name. I could not then change my username so when I played against strangers they
could see my whole name which I did not feel comfortable with. Needs changing asap. Deleted straight away.

By MiaLouise26.
February 25, 2021
2 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS - great game though

WAY TOO MANY ADVERTS even when you get the bit where you may fall through a hole, you have to watch an advert to save yourself, if
not, you’ll go back and magically always get the right combination on the dice to get back to the hole again. Bit dodgy that,
and it’s just way too much to deal with and still enjoy the game. It even makes you watch another ad after you refuse an advert
to keep you in play during a game. The ultimate joke really

By Big Fents.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but has been crashing lately

This is a fun game but it keeps crashing on me which is quite annoying as it freezes and makes me lose any progress i have gained
during that turn.

By CallsForSuccess.
February 8, 2021
2 out of 5
My beautiful bestie its time to wake up!! 🙄😡

The game is entertaining but you can’t go 10 seconds without getting bombarded with ads!! It’s really annoying and not worth
waiting for!!

By All the nicknames are taken😩.
February 7, 2021
2 out of 5
🤖Bot players?

Can someone at this game kindly inform me if bots/AI players are used as opposing players? Thanks

By GeneGena.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Brilliant game

But game is constantly crashing or restarting. Gonna keep it a bit longer to see if it gets fixed.

By Shells Ruby.
December 27, 2020
2 out of 5
Looks good. Questions are not

The game is let down by the questions. It looks really well made but the grammar and phrasing make many of them extremely
confusing or misleading. In a trivia game, the questions are kind of key. It’s a shame but it isn’t a structural problem so
maybe they’ll improve it.

By Benollier.
December 12, 2020
2 out of 5
Internet issue??

App worked fine at first, then just kept telling me I had an internet issue? If I can stream 1080p movies without so much as a
hiccup I think my internet is fine...
I keep losing rounds for no reason when I’ve answered the question right and getting thrown back spaces when the round restarts!

By TheevilMe.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Add an option to pay for no ads

This has good promise, and I’d love to support the game. Please add the removal of ads with any IAP!

By Arunz.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Great games but frustrating

I love this game but the adverts are far too regular to the point where is making me not want to play the game

By Jonny2027.
November 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total