Reviews & Ratings

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Trivia Crack Adventure by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Trivia Crack Adventure written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
It’s a great game

Congratulations guys! You created a great game! You won!

By EmmaHelman.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

I love this game. I’ve been playing it for about 2 years now

By relele1103.
February 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

it’s a good game, though there are a ton of ads that are really annoying. i feel there should only be ads to get a second
chance, escape traps, etc. i wish also we could watch ads to refill lives, it’s annoying that you have to wait. overall, i find
this game very fun, but don’t get it if ads annoy

By Kyliepower2003.
February 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game--one downside

Super fun game but I'm disappointed they don't have an option to omit ads. They're after every turn and really annoying. I'd pay a
few dollars for them to be gone but there's no option for that.

By Marissamilkshake.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so fun

This game is so fun because it’s trivia I love trivia

By noooooooooob123456789.
February 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Phenomenal

I don't usually make reviews but this game needs it. Honestly, this game is remarkable. It does help me learn while having fun.
Great thanks to the owners, however there are a few downsides. I'm not saying some of the questions are hard, just some of the
topics are confusing and some are the ones th

By Roblox Panda36363636.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Game gets hung up

Not sure if it’s my IPad or the game itself, but it gets hung up after watching an ad. I have to turn off my IPad and go back in
later and it works fine. I have tried deleting the game and reinstalling. Did not help the situation and lost my stats and
friends. I love this game so much and I wished I

By sharonwaganer.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I adore this game

I love this game so much. While you are being challenged, you can learn so much. I’ve only been playing for one day, and I’ve
learned so much!! I have an addiction to this game and I can’t stop playing! So if you haven’t yet, GO DOWNLOAD THIS AMAZING
GAME!!!!!! Thank you if you read through this ful

By Dolphingirl88.
February 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun trivia competition

I appreciate all the ways to get coins that help you during the game. That certainly helps with really tough questions. The
majority of questions, though, are general knowledge and pop culture, which gives everyone a chance to be successful, too. Some
questions need to be reworded for grammar and cl

By The Karma Chameleon.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs proofreading!

This is a fun game but there are many questions that have multiple correct answers and some where the correct answer is not listed
as a choice. So you have to end up choosing the “best incorrect answer”. For example:

“Doc Hollywood” is one of my favorite movies and I have seen it a hundred times.

By FD Medic 10.
February 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Best Trivia Franchise

I have enjoyed all the trivia crack games. I like that this one offers a different format and the ads aren’t incredibly
disruptive like in other games. I’ve only been playing a short while and have already had some recycled questions - but that
helps me work my brain and help with recall so I don’t

By paranorma_.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is really fun to play I enjoy it and there aren’t any ads unless u watch a ad to get a new question. I just got this
and I’m already addicted and it’s just really fun. I highly recommend it!

By AveryMadisonRiley.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

I love this game it is hard but so fun 🤩!!

By fidudhgr.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!!! ❤️

This is the best Game ever I love it it’s super fun cute and I love the little power ups there is one thing I love about i,
there is not that many ads. I hate ads like other people so I LOVE this game and try to play it whenever I can I definitely
recommend this game who likes to have fun in school

By Grif_0505.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Tea

Trivia Crack Adventure is fun, but full of ads

By 5dqsddtor.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
FUUUUN GAME

So I played this game and it is for free and I tried sooo hard and I lose but I did not give up💪🏽I tried and tried and thx
for making this game!❤️❤️❤️❤️

By Sailor Asia.
February 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Really fun to play

Yes like this game. Yes, some of the questions are too easy (for me) but maybe not my 11 year old daughter who likes to play
against me. And yes, some of the questions repeat. But I like the set up. And I really like the Temple Trial mini game. It’s a
version of Mastermind.

What I haven’t figured

By Jenbakon.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
.

Game is really fun I play it with my parents it’s a cool game

By dill_p1ckle.
February 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game at first

This game was really fun at first and worked well, but then after I stopped playing for a day or two and had 5 different opponents
to play against, the game would glitch out and close the app. It was almost like I had too many games against different people
going and it was too much for the app to h

By idkeonwtshwrwarnn.
February 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game, absolutely love trivia.

This game is fun for all to play, however, the reason for my review is, the game crashes all the time I try to play.

By Emac2222.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
El mejor Juego

Es un juego muy educativo y vas aprendiendo sobre muchas cosas y eso me gusta 💕✨.

By lM102218.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

Great game. Different than the original which I also love to play. This one goes much quicker

By Amatthews17.
February 3, 2021
4 out of 5
New categories

We need a few more categories. An animals category and an electronics/videos games category. The game has improved a lot from
previous. I dig it.

By W1ll4ab3ast.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Honest review

This game is so fun! I love to play every few hours in my free time!

By truthiswhatyouget.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
[email protected]

Great and fun game. Pretty diverse. 👍🏻

January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

I love trivia crack & this is a bonus!

By happy chelle.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
IM HOOKED

Trivia crack x 1000 .. compete with friends and play different mini challenges I am sooooo hooked

By Leeohnidas.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Ads are annoying

It’s a fun game but the ads are long and pop up often. They need to make an ad free version I’ll gladly pay to get rid of the
ads

By Rickh1961.
January 22, 2021
4 out of 5
This is a great game but...

I’ve had some questions that give a proper answer and or question. You showed a pictures of the avengers with Spider-Man in the
front and asked who they’re and you said fantastic four. Like they’re In the photo but there was more mutants from x men then
the four.

By fluffy3000.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Yesssss!!!

This game proved that I’m smarter then adults, HAH! And it gets better, IM ONLY 12 LOLOLOL. (Maybe it’s bc I’m
homeschooled). Ok I would’ve gave this a five star review ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️, but there is one problem, the
buttons SUCKKKK!!! Sorry but whenever I die and it says spend coins to play again and

By BluePirate👻.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
This game brings me joy.

I love this game and when I get it wrong it tells me new things and I recommend this app so much.

By Msbyczy.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
100% worth it

I thought that regular trivia crack was fun this is one of the best games i have ever played i love this game so much and it’s
easy to play and when you are bored it is the game that will help you focus and you learn from it. definitely get this game you
won’t regret it.

By Kelly.b.j.b.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Liking Trivia Crack

Need too much to continue I just started playing

By Player!75.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
A lot of ads, but still good

I haven't played the original game in years, but this new game is really good. I love the Temple Trial -- it's the best part of
this game. Honestly, the only thing I don't like about this game is that you have to watch ads no matter if you win or
lose...which kinda makes you feel less excited about

By Noloseidk.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
It froze

Today I just started playing trivia cracker and when I rolled a six on the dice my game bored piece and my self showed up and it
froze .and every time I try to reset it didn’t burst I don’t no what it’s trying to tell me. Thank you! It’s fun but
something went wrong?

By dandlinen.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
A good game but one problem

This is the best game I had ever played but one problem.every time I go out of a match (I’m ahead of the opponent) and when
it’s my turn I go back in it takes me back all the way to the beginning.BUT other then that it’s a awesome game

By rileymg08.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Trivia. Clock. Avengers

Ps. Fix. Game. Get. Ret. bugs
Sind. Me. Email. Why. Let me know if
If. Working. Beater. Again
From. Angel

By angel. kay.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Some of the questions are hard but I love competing with someone and I won a couple games in a row

By Ry_Mor.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Fun

This is a great game if you’re into quick question solving and puzzles. My and my brother are liking this game very much. For a
trivia crack game this is by far the best one with the mini-game “temple trial”. Or at least I think that’s what it’s
called anyways. So this game is very, very fun. This h

By Luigi_Dub Coco.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Aphrodite and Venus

It’s a good game but I had question that asked which goddess was being shown. I showed a picture of Aphrodite but when I clicked
her name, it showed that Venus was the correct answer. If feel like the goddess should specified if it’s Greek or Roman because
Venus and Aphrodite are the same.

By Aaliyah crazy.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Together

Me and my brother love playing this game together! He is not scientific and knows more geography , while I know entertainment and
sports and art! Together we are unstoppable! It is a great bonding game for the whole family!

By oompa loompa child rocket.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game. Like it better than the original.

I am enjoying this version of the game. I would give it 5 stars, but there are some inconsistencies with the questions and some
are just ridiculously easy, such as picture of a cow with the question “What animal is this?”.

There needs to be a way to flag inaccurate answers, or bad questions after m

By CoachStover.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
what do people even title these-

many ads but i don’t have a problem. games fun, definitely a time killer. amount of lives has never been a problem like other
games might have (talking bout you, candy crush). if you’re so undecided you had to look at the reviews, you might as well get
it, it’s a good game.

By haleyh142.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game - hate the commercials

Too many 30 second commercials, really puts a damper on the game.

By Auntkimmykim.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Lol

Love trivia crack I like that I can play with my bestie!!

By TAYLOR .S..
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Five Star Competition

Play at your own pace. When you have a minute, pick up your game when it’s your turn. Fun and entertaining! Love the game, HATE
the ads.

By IVRIVD.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Good, but reporting issue

This is really fun and a great spin off of the original trivia crack. I enjoy the board game style and the temple mode. There is a
report button at the bottom of the question for it to be submitted for review, but you can only tap it after you get the question
right. If you get a question wrong you

By Astronomy Gal.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun, but...

Why doesn’t it tell you when you lose?

The triple ads are cruel and unusual punishment!! I NEVER watch any of the ads. I play them and do something else to pass the
time.

This game keeps stealing my coins. Hundreds at a time just disappear for no reason. I left an hour ago while there were ove

By mga002.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Spectating the other player while they play

Simply as the player takes their turn; their opponent may watch the game play if they choose so

By gkkdkdm.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
LK

Don’t like it when questions stick to one subject like spirts.

By Farm girl food snob.
December 16, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total