Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

Positive
66%
critic
34%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Trivia Crack Adventure by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Trivia Crack Adventure written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-16 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
One problem

It’s a good game but my only problem is from time to time the game freezes on the question mark square. It freezes after you
pick the category you want.

By Preece619.
April 18, 2021
4 out of 5
great but i have an issue

the app in general is great, i’m loving the competition and i think it’s a great way to test my general knowledge however...
every now and then the app completely crashes and i have no way to open it, i see a blank white screen for a second and then it
closes again. there’s no update or any reason i can see for it to break down. please can you let me know why this is happening/
fix this bug? but when it’s working, it’s definitely worth having :)

By 💛💛😜.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG THIS GAME IS THE BEST GAME EVER

OK MAKE ANOTHER GAME THAT IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD

By poopman152737366383627.
April 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Where is the Ad Free version?

Ok, ads are getting annoying now. Could you let me purchase an in-game add free pack or something, this is getting ridiculous.

By enichora.
March 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Good even though there are errors

It’s a good game, but there are various grammatical errors like spellings and capital letters and errors in questions, for
example the answer to “what does H2O stand for?” was water, even though that’s what H2O makes, not what it stands for. There
were also various other questions like this.

By annabel_a7.
March 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

I think this is a great game, however for the past week I have been unable to open the application. As soon as I click on the
game’s icon on my Home Screen, it crashes and instantly exits. No other app does this so I am assuming it is a bug that needs to
be fixed 🥲. Other than that, it’s great!

By rachelamorgan.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Category stats

I love the game but one thing I want is a section where I can see my top and worse category’s, like how many questions I get
right in history and how many I get wrong in science? So I know what ones to improve and what ones I’m the best in!

By Alfgoodgame.
March 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Lag

I enjoy the questions, and I think it’s good. Just needs the bugs fixing ect as it keeps kicking me off constantly and lagging
out! Means I can’t play properly! Please fix it! I really enjoy playing this!

By bing the rabbit.
March 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the game

I love the game and the whole concept and I really enjoy the questions just one thing that could be improved, it’s not a big
thing, is some spellings particularly of names in tv show categories for example in the Friends category Rachel is spelt Rachael,
and in the Grey’s Anatomy category the name Cristina has been spelt Christina. Easy mistakes to make but anyway love the game. I
bet I sounded like a real Karen saying that stuff 😭

By milliexxmp.
February 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Game is good, but now it keeps freezing

It’s a good game but could you please fix the freezing issue, can’t play a game properly as it keeps freezing.

By lousands.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game

I think the questions could be easier but everyone I’ve shown it to love it. A big big big thank you to the creators💓😊🤗

By go to hell nicknames.
January 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Competitive, educational fun but unable to play wi

Lots of fun and a smooth running app for the most part. Great way to test your knowledge and play against others. There’s a wide
variety of categories and a several different game modes to try.

However my 1 issue with this app is I can’t play against my friend despite it seeming possible. After sending them a invite
(through text and airdrop) the link didn’t work.

By Joel Tragen.
January 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Jackal73

Great game but not sure that you are playing against real people!!

By Jackalshoops.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
:)

It’s good and fun but I don’t like the lives system

By airbrkehehdoe.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
This is amazing

I just downloaded it and it is awesome so fun and it really sharpens the mind five stars🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

By nucky272&.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
it keeps on taking forever

i love the game but it is taking a long time for it to load even though it already loaded

By rubycybil.
December 19, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total